(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
you are here
quick go and open up and let me know
mine is here too, but i wasn't home
will collect tomr

angel,
i should be taking a bus down from my office to orchard. can meet you at the ticketing counter which is away from the control station? the one where you have to queue and a human will top up your card?

drinks is def no problem!

Angel,
tell yourself it's just a period of time only. It's not always like that mah.

wha heng forum down today.. not much archive to read.. hehehe.

astro: i wanted to tell u i saw u post about miser saying i am "special" ..he very funny hor. i tot all of us here intro ourselves as our nick? no?

belle,
haha, more over my old house kitchen is facing cemetry. The toliet is in the kitchen, that's why i'm scared. If study till v late and heard some dog woo woo then i quickly go to sleep.

SQ: i had it delivered to the office address... cos i know no one might be home to collect. the box damn big, my colleage was asking me what was it. i opened the box, saw the coach box and the bubble wrap. Its the first time i am buying coach, all the bags comes in such big boxes??

huingee
i'm also v timid
i've never watched a horror movie since i was 10 or so.
and yes, i will ren3 and not go toilet at night

your old house sounds like a scary location

irin: i am getting more and more a loner.. coz now. i dun even have the energy to mingle.. i seem to be just this shade of blue all the time.. and i dunno why.. i want solitude.. on the pretext that i can clear my mind.. but i am a person who needs energising.. so i need to be with pple.. to see hope and love in the world.. then i can bounce back.. so i am just making myself more and more blue by retreating to a corner.. now i need someone to make me smile! ahhhhh.. Is DI online tonight?? ahhhh..

star: u are in the very focused phase now. keep that up..
but take care of ur health also.. i think. as sual. if DI is online. we will have last night history repeating itself? u will again switch off forum at 4am? and i finish grading at 2am? wah..

Irin
Yalor...miss him badly.
Then the next day when i saw him & he made me angry by being noti, I may forget my previous day longings for him. Hahaha...
I gg to orrhhh...2molo mrng gg to rush over & say Gd Mrng to him!

SQ
Ok, I will find 'tat human' room & stand there.
Pls spot me.

YY,
same here! I felt that I've "strayed" away from my friends & colleagues but don't have the time and energy to mingle. The feeling's so "mao2 tun4".

star: ha.. that's miser for u.. actually.. i also thought u have an interesting nick leh. i remembered asking u why u called urself starfruit. coz i remembered u had a nick 'starfish' before right? .. then u replied' coz i suddenly feel like becoming a fruit, so i become starfruit'.. wah !! i was like.. interesting! and hence like miser. i also find u special.. complimentary sense hor

irin
reyes looks like a big gal now
our kids are no longer babies, but toddlers

star
CP's packaging is superb hor
so the box is in the office?
thought your mil will be home to collect mah

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">anymore CP spree?? mickey???</font></font>

this is nice! if have i want to order hor.. but only in 24 mths la

1509624.jpg

irin: i like that last pic of reyes. like she is talking to her new fren.. both ur kids.. very interesting.. no wonder u love to observe them

at least ur straying has a reason.. ur twins.. me? i dun even know why i am straying..

Irin,

Do Reyes call that kiki too?

YY,

Hmm, yar critics aren't appreciated but it takes a frank person to tell the weakness to a person/project etc. My ex-boss has been very kind to tell me that I'm not good at presentation during class in the early days due to language problems (and I have to teach at RGS!) and he made me speak English only during office hours so I return the favour by telling him his ideas are "dumb", just not in the same words lar.

SQ,
ya, she's behaving like a big gal too. Sometimes when I get so angry with Reyden, I look at her behaving well and all anger will be gone. They really compliment each other ...

Hi Ladies!

Astro
i went quiet last nite, bcos i really disappear lah. i went into Jo's room bcos she cried. after that i fell asleep holding her hand :p

Irin,
He tries not to go overseas since dylan is born and mil case. This one is training at KL, 8 days course. Another one coming up at end of July for 2 weeks. He asked me can go or not? I told him after he come back from this training then see how.
It's touch managing 2 kids alone loh. And Dylan also sick so not sleep well. Always wake up at nite and my elder one will wakes up from nitemare or toliet.

astro,
I'm not too steady sometimes. Maybe i try to put a steady upfront bah.

Angel,
No need to feel guily lah. Actually kai will not feel it but only later like 4 years old onwards.
Everyday my girl will ask me will i fetch her from cc. Cos that was once i fetch her from cc as i'm on leave and it's always on her mind.

aiya forget it..OOS :p

star
did u order the jshoppers sailor dress for rae? i got mine today..sudd realise this is chloe's first BLACK dress hee

mejo: but then again, how many of us.. really can appreciate criticism with open heart and dun take things too personally.. such an irony.. we love frankness but we get hurt by it.. a double edged sword..

wah.. i am spiraling. not stopping

*all mummies online now, went to top right, clicked 'View' --> 'fliter' ---> 'ignore astro'*

SQ/Irin,
this is a pix of K waiting for her daddi who is shopping away at funan taken last sunday.
dun look like a 14mths old gal
1509644.jpg

star
dun think hv le...the site shows but when i go click to shpg cart..it says OOS..same goes for this nice!! somemore 4.99 only

1509647.jpg

Mejo,YY,Belle,
she really talks to this fellow!! She can blabber non-stop to it. That's why I say she's obsessed. Surprisingly she don't call it "kiki". She knows we are talking about her "friend" when we say panda. weird ...

hi pax: i see. is Jo alright? why she cried? i thought we make u uncomfortable with our fooling around

kaitlyn and ashlyn.. peas in a pod.. they look the same!
damm cute..

huingee: miser.. going USA this july.. haiz. dun wan tot think about that..

Michelle,
she looks older than a 14mths old gal cos of her thick hair and size.
But she's always so sweet infront of the camera.

irin
reye's FRIEND so she will sayang n talk to it lor..so cute hor..so far chloe dun really like dolls le..the kitty with her since she is born, she also bochup it :p i feel stimes she very oblivious to her surroundings one..till i say BISCUIT! she will pay attn to me :p

astro: hey thanks for the compliment.. u r very special urself too lah. hey can't u follow miser to US in july??

irin: is that reyes's Kungfu Panda? where u bought it for her?

michelle,
Kelley's bb looks like her leh. So cute. How is kelley?

Irin,
Reyes so cute n sweet hor. Heehee it's good to have a daughter.

SQ,
Not so scary lah. It's at Holland. Facing the mrt track between commonwealth n bouna vista. It's very neat and some people dun know it's ceremtry.
Haha, we will take short cut and cut across the ceremtry in the day time. Last time at nite one neighbour put me along to walk thru too.

Huingee,
if it's for work, there's nothing much we can do. You sahm mum or working mum? no maid? Sorry, forgot liao.

I understand. Just msg my hubby that his survival training camp seems to be training my survival skills more. I feel that it's tough handling 2 kids without him too.

Huignee: how come must cut through cemetary one? so scary.

SQ: no the box here with me now, i too tried to go open up.. will open before i go to bed tonight lah.

belle: i think hor. this one i think one lah.. bbs have this phase.. why they SUDDENLY love soft toys one leh! it's like now they start to acknolwdge a presence in their world. before that they totally ignore those things.. teng is going thru that now.. he has his mickey who sleeps with him (ehh. doesn't sound right).. his 'cappy'..(the eric's caterpillar).. and when he sees big big softtoays.. he will walk up to the window.. poke poke at it and laugh leh! anything.. as long as it is soft toys. he will be very excited..at GUG last week.. he wanted to hugh the Yak.. whileelse in kinder before. he shuns the doll that the teacher was holding.. so care bears, tweety.. bugs bunny..he likes and want to hold... ehh. i haven't try barbie yet though.. kekeke.. :p

my breast like 2 hard rocks now.. a bit uncomfy lah..sorry mummies, dun mean to give so much details...hehehe

belle: any cc suitable which is near ur place? or work place? ya i meail mickey liao, told her u and me interested, see got stock a not.
ya i got the jshopper, material very diff from rae's white collar sailor dress, i got size 90, too big for her now.

starfruit,
ya, kungfu panda. Brought it from KP. NTUC also selling at $19.90

belle,
Reyes also don't like soft toy. This is exception cos she likes the panda so much from TV, then the toy from Macdonalds Happy Meal. She grabbed this at KP &amp; kept kissing it till I had to buy it cos of all her salivia. yucks ...