(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin,

Actually YT also quite interested in the Kungfu Panda wor. She saw it on the poster and a mag and kept pointing to it. Hmm, maybe I should buy one for her too!

Hmm, on further look the combi spree look quite messy... better not join.

SQ,
me still working mum. boo hoo hoo!!!

SQ

yes! when she notti or touch my things i will say NO a thousand times she bochup me..but when she sees me with biscuits, she will climb all over me, i will say SIT DOWN FIRST..she will guai guai sit down haahah..then i will give her n say CALL MAMA? she will call me MAMA! lol but other times SHE SIMPLY REFUSE TO CALL ME

starfruit,
Cos short cut mah. Can dun cut thru lah, walk long way, extra 5mins bah.
Aiyo go open your box leh.

Irin,
Me FTWM, no maid and not stay with parents. So it's really alone with 2 kids loh.

wah, so late liao.
better go to sleep or else tomorrow i will fall asleep in the class. As stil have training till thursday.

SQ: i actually dying to open too.. but its so far away from me now.. and i so soo tired that i can't seem to move and lift my bum off the chair. cos to open, i also need to go into the room and et a pair of scissor!

Belle, YY,

Yar, YT also suddenly interested in dolls, soft toys one. Started with the doll at kinder. I'm sure quite a number of you have witnessed how she just suddenly out of the blue one day went up to the doll and give it a deep passionate kiss! On the lips no less! And she doesn't even kiss me!

Mejo,
you should get cos she brings it to sleep for the last 2 days and she fell asleep quite fast. I also don't know is it cos of the panda lah, just want to justify the $19.90 i spent on a silly soft toy. :p

YY,
but she'll still throw other soft toys that are given to her leh. She only like this "fellow".

mejo: yes.. and that's precisely the period when i started wondering how comes teng doesn't do that. i noticed how affectionate YT was to dolls.. then now teng is starting to do so. hence my own weird weird generalisation. bbs got phase for this kind lah..

belle,

Haha, must use biscuits to bribe then will call mama? Maybe I should try bribing YT sometimes to get her to call me mama too!

Okay, I'm going to sleep already. If not going to make stupid mistakes at experiments tomorrow again. Already broke many things on monday plus stab my thumb with crystal fiber. Must be really careful tomorrow.

SQ,
but I'm still holding my full time job mah.

Huingee,
ya, I already find it tough with a maid, not to mention you got no help at all. It should be tougher for you ...

SQ: i hope i dun kena engorgement too.. now patiently wait for rae to wake up and drink later.

huignee: only 5 mins diff, like this better dun walk thru the cemetary lah, no good leh, dun save on this 5min... so scary. u also telling me to go open the box ah.

astro: i think we are all a very special bunch of mummies here.

Mejo/irin: rae loves Po the kungfu panda too, i got her the McD toy, waited specially for Po so i could but the kids meal and give it to her. wanted to get her a kungfu panda T but the smallest size is 3.. too big liao. i should go KP and see this soft toy.

wha i super procrastinating now, suppose to work on submission material for tomorrow but i just dun feel like looking at the document.

night huingee

miser is asleep now. sometimes i think.. he is not interested in my life anymore? .. or he wants me to grow up and be more independent and keep things under control.. ? be like him?

YY,
a "chi1 qing2 ren2" with a flirt no "hao2 xia4 chang3" leh. hmmm ... must seriously consider ... :p

star
i need to personally go visit..got a few some under hdb blks, one is ntuc, little skoolhse, learningvision , bbs resort (they hv kindermusik) ..

mummies do our bbs need to go to a cc that provide kindermusik now? wat are your views pls?
i wonder wat is the diff compared to ccs under hdb blocks type.. some cc only mon-fri, some incl sat..hmmm

irin: teng likes to explore his options.. but i believe.. when he decides on the one.. he gives his all.. indecisive but still a very sincere chap.. like me.. *winks*

SQ: she alwasy wakes up to drink... every nite at least twice, she dun sleep thru.. could be bad zz association, i have to look into it again when i am free and see how to recitify it.

\belle: i think the kinder component not super important lah, cos it will be optional and u have to pay extra for chloe to attend. think u have to look at environment, ratio of bb to teacher, their daily activity etc to assess.

mejo/ astro
but chloe just dun seem to be interested in dolls lor..she is quite tom boy to me, she prefers climbing up n down! haiz..i gues i hv to be patient n observe her devt :p

SQ,starfruit,
hey, both of you are right!! In case she loses sleep if she loses that.

starfruit,
I got her this partly cos she wants to bring the Mac one to sleep and it goes "wo ho ho ..." in the bedroom. How to sleep?

SQ,
haiz ... talked liao but boss don't agree and don't allow. I'm at the cross junction of my career path now ...

belle:
dun be surpirsed.. one day.. chloe. will tie a doll on her back.. and then chimb up and down .. maybe she will ask the doll " u want go mountain climing? i bring u?"

star
yes , dist to me very impt as me n pete dun drive, meals impt too & ratio

i def hv to visit the ctrs to find out more sian, i dun hv much leave left only 4 days i think

goin to zz land..good nite mummies.

belle: i think now movement is mor interesting to chloe than a static and uninteresting doll lah. u dun have to worry so much lah. my SIL has this deep fear for dolls.. esp those porcelain real life looking type, dolls freaks her out, some childhood fear.

one more silly pix of Reyes dancing in the train today.
Bear with me for spamming her pix cos I'm updating my blog and it's damn slow ...

1509706.jpg

nite belle, and SQ and Mejo... anyone going to bed too?

astro: u will be around? can keep me company. i think i will stay up till at least 1:30am.

astro
i can take leave but at my $$ expense
my work is such that i hv to be physically in office to make money..

really goin to zz liao...nite nite!

belle: can imagine that scene or not? then chloe.. in a camo suit.. ?
need to liven myself up ...

irin:i am seriosly.. starting to develop a SERIOUS liking for reyes. (not that i dun like her before lei.. now i am likin her more) she is very sweet

YY,
you like her no use, must Teng like her. We are in a liberal society now, cannot parents decide for kids liao. hahaha!!!

star: ya.. i will be around.. dazing .. not being productive. but iwill be here. i go shower first.. brb..

belle: night..

Irin: i have vivid imagination.. and i apprecaite the fact i do bump into like minded indivudals who can 'see' the image i am trying to paint... i know u do

jialat. i sound so serious hor? not like me :p

irin: i wun decide for teng.. but i can be vERY persuasive if i set my mind on it.. u prepare the quotes.. the tables etc lah.. then i show miser what u propose.. then i think can get marry liao..

*deng deng deng deng...deng deng deng deng*
aiya to the tune of the wedding march lah!

i sonud like saying
'light light light light.. light light light light'! hahahaha.. ok. i sound so silly..

irin: hmmm.. what other image u considering?? must hint hint more.. else catch no ball!

ok i go shower first.. and pls dun peep hor ... whahahaha..

starfruit,
I've never been to the mt faber one. Are there slides there too? But I heard it's always crowded and it's too far from my place. Should try the Yishun one, not too crowded and the environment is good.