morning everyone!
wah liew. star! sleep at what time? 4+ wake.. then what time u wake? cannot lah.. even for nigth owl like me also cannot take it leh.. if i do that. god bless the class for that day!
bbmouse:no prob.. remember calcium hinders iron.. so if u take either one.. best is to wait before/after for TWO hours then can take the other one
so today ur planning. improving
drink/eat more vitamin c.. to help aborption in iron!
Linda: hmmmm. ok lor.. but letticia and lavonne must 'take care' of teng.. then lucius must go get chio chio bb girls for teng.. like that on boh?
yalor. ur fellow virgo (DI) soooo.. inspirational last night
huajing: who ?? who?? who says elisha not pretty?! orhh.. teng angry liao. he just called me.. he said elisha sooo pretty.. who dares say she is not pretty?! she xiao mai ren leh! but her voice very loud.. teng asks her to speak softer a bit
my muffins good ah? hahahah.. they more like quiches!
qq/linda: I burst out laughing when linda asked if QQ is making a bomb.. whahahhah.. soo interesting! i wish i can be a scientist! haiz.. *sigh*
mejo: ur girl got charcter one leh.. i think we all know liao. she like the wild stallion...(i dunno what u called for female house)..free spirited and intelligent!
<font size="+2">re drugstore spree</font>
hey.. we all loading on bbmouse' side.. titu's side how? can we distribute things slightly? like in terms of areas.. ?? so that we can all get our orders TOGETHER.. this drugspree.. i suspect. can be spilt into two batches..
bbmouse: what's ur quota? if reached liao.. then can possible move some over to titu's side? see where the possible buses can go.. please?
titu: can update your orders received so far also?
*Check self, i sound like drugstore overall spree co-ordinator!*
today.. haven't see SQ hor?