(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Share with u all soemthing..

this morning.. tiff wake up.. den she started screaming.. when i walk in and ask her why.. she pee on her bed.. Sigh..

Den before i wanna go work.. i ask her to come and hug me first.. she dun wan leh.. count til 3 also dun wan.. ok.. den i walk away.. wanna leave liao.. she chase after me and shouted "mi mi mi, ma mi" hehe.. so happy..

Wah... CP spree is picking up liaoz.. Thank u all mummies for support.

bbgal,
Thank U for gg through the trouble of collecting the orders for CP. Gam Sia many many...

Star,
Oopps.. forgot abt Rae's milk factory.... kekeke....

Jmon,
wah... this time u store many many huh?? Good lar.. BM can save $$.. den u can buy more bags..

morning everyone!

wah liew. star! sleep at what time? 4+ wake.. then what time u wake? cannot lah.. even for nigth owl like me also cannot take it leh.. if i do that. god bless the class for that day! :p

bbmouse:no prob.. remember calcium hinders iron.. so if u take either one.. best is to wait before/after for TWO hours then can take the other one
so today ur planning. improving
drink/eat more vitamin c.. to help aborption in iron!

Linda: hmmmm. ok lor.. but letticia and lavonne must 'take care' of teng.. then lucius must go get chio chio bb girls for teng.. like that on boh? :p

yalor. ur fellow virgo (DI) soooo.. inspirational last night :p

huajing: who ?? who?? who says elisha not pretty?! orhh.. teng angry liao. he just called me.. he said elisha sooo pretty.. who dares say she is not pretty?! she xiao mai ren leh! but her voice very loud.. teng asks her to speak softer a bit :p

my muffins good ah? hahahah.. they more like quiches! :p

qq/linda: I burst out laughing when linda asked if QQ is making a bomb.. whahahhah.. soo interesting! i wish i can be a scientist! haiz.. *sigh*

mejo: ur girl got charcter one leh.. i think we all know liao. she like the wild stallion...(i dunno what u called for female house)..free spirited and intelligent!

<font size="+2">re drugstore spree</font>
hey.. we all loading on bbmouse' side.. titu's side how? can we distribute things slightly? like in terms of areas.. ?? so that we can all get our orders TOGETHER.. this drugspree.. i suspect. can be spilt into two batches..

bbmouse: what's ur quota? if reached liao.. then can possible move some over to titu's side? see where the possible buses can go.. please?

titu: can update your orders received so far also?

*Check self, i sound like drugstore overall spree co-ordinator!*

today.. haven't see SQ hor?

linda: wrong liao.. wrong liao. my teng is a little BOSS.. everything must go his way. if not he either marches in protest.. or he really literally throw things at u! so hor.. lucius must 'follow' teng's bidding leh .. else will have war.. then teng likes his girls a bit more submissive..cannot nag at him one.. lavonne must show her gentle side.. my boy dumb one.. u let his MCP character feel good hor. he will love lavonne till cannot make it .. like that still possible? *straight face.. at the nonsense i am posting*

Mejo,

Is there more then 1 position for part-time homebased admin at RP? If yes, can you help to recommend me in?

Can anyone here can help? I am looking for homebased job. I dun want to go back to work so soon

re: Children play at Zoo

Called and checked. The animal world is closed for renovation. Incase mummies wanna bring 'food' for the animals, pls dun.
The water playarea(near KFC) is still open, so the kiddies can play water as planned.

Berry,
I read ur post on gg. Do JOIN US! Bringg a stroller will be more convenient when YY wanna nap or gets tired of walking. But if YY is not a stroller boy, den u can tahanz carrying/slinging him the entire morning ah??

bb_march-thx for that day collection!

JMON-GREAT to hear ur gal doing fine
... how's life juggling 2 little babies??

KELLEY-wonder how little Kaitlyn looks like!

mickey-I send u my orders le.. thanks hor.. hee.

Dear mummies-I thot of buying a 'laptop' for my boy.. any recommendations of a good one??

Astro,
Hmm... are u proposing T&amp;L?? But lidat is jie-di lianz. LOL....
If lavonne is the jiejie, it is her role to be naggy and domineering mah.. Even lucius aso gotta guai guai listen to her coz she is super aunty at times.. I tink high chance that teng will aso submit to her. LOL

wau.. shopping, food, handbags! i think hor, March thread mummies are either very rich (can keep buying) or very poor (from all the buying!).. ahahaha.

QQ,
u making bombs?! I want I want.. can teach me how to make? then we can all become terrorist-mama

Kikismom,
i think joining this thread has 'poisoned' u liao.. u are also joining in all the sprees! kekekekek..

Linda,
so u pass Lucius jinbei to who huh? if michelle go zoo this friday, u can pass to her? cos i will still need to collect a pair of Crocs from her eventually.

Irin,
u going zoo this friday? then u can pass the bikini to Michelle for me?

Michelle,
u become my bus please.. thanks!

bbmouse,
i saw your post on iron. Yes, please don't take it with milk. Any milk, not just preggie milk. And also not with calcium tablet. I asked the nurse in my doc's clinic before. She said must wait at least 2hrs. ie. If u drink milk at 8am in the morning, then earliest u can take your iron pills would be 10am.. so maybe u take at lunch time?

Alternatively, u take iron in the morning and milk at night.. or vice versa. Unless u drink milk both morning and night! then u got to take the iron in the afternoon period.

all the sprees r so tempting but i cant till after my trip! mayb i shld avoid comin in till monday. hehe!!

kelley: congrats!

jmon: gd to hv u back here.

can i ask the mommies here, when u gals travel (not a beach resort) do u bring more than 1 pair of shoes, other than the pair u r wearing? for me, i usually dun bring more. it will juz b the pair tt i m wearing to match all my clothes. so sometimes can b a bit mismatch la.

enne,
life with 2 bbs are VERY tiring at this stage lor. now i will 'ding' until they can walk on their owns. then i shake legs liao. lolzzzz

linda,
this time round i had >50 glass bottles and BM is going to finish soon....

carol,
if its merely shopping trip, i will bring 1 pair of flat shoes plus 1 pair of slippers just in case. enjoy your trip! share wif us how u jagar asher!

garfield,

I'm not sure how many people they are hiring or whether they are hiring or not. You can check out the rp website. I can only recommend you if you are intending to submit your applications.

Autumn,
SHHHHHH.....!! Dun say the T word!! Later this thread keanna banned and we all get invited to lim kopi... LOL....

I will pass the jinbei to Michelle at the Zoo.

Carol,
Depending on where i go. If its a shopping place, i bring 1 pair and buy a few more there to match. If i am expecting dinning (like cruise), i will wear my birks and bring 1 pair of heels.

star, i chk liao...the black dress u got is correct..

[email protected]" <[email protected]> wrote:
Congratulations! You have received a private message from the following discussion board user: Starfruit

-----------------------------------------------------------

Hi BB,

pls drop the order for this dress (Women's Linen-Blend Empire Dresses, Blk M)and replace with this new dress instead:

http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=15292&amp;pid=529387&amp;scid=529387022
Women's Shirt Dresses
$34.50
Size: M
Colour: On Black Dot (if OOS Black)

carol, haha yes been to taiwan but that was 10years back.

I heard fr my gf who went last yr dat the candy "HI-CHEW" is selling v cheap there. She bought bulks of them back...flavors dat not are seen in sg.

carol,
which part of taiwan u gg?? If u gg to major cities like taipei, kaoshiong etc, there will be lotsa shopping. Remeber to go check out 101 at taipei.

And theres always lotsa food!!! All the night pasar malam. U juz walk, buy and eat.. By the time u walk out of it. U confirm full and satisfied.

Jmon,
Ahh... u learnt from bb#1 liaoz... kekeke... i also bring many of the bottles home. Cheap, good and enviornmental friendly. Now all with mash liaoz... Next time can recycle....

Nana,
U like the Sun biscuit?? Can go to tanjong pajar mrt and buy. Theres a outlet at the shops within the mrt underground there. Sells all taiwan goodied. They bring in the sun biscuit every 2 weeks lidat. Veri fresh

linda.. really ar ?? I must go see liaoz.. ya.. i like the sun biscuit.. but ppl do dun like milk.. dun think they will like it lor..

I tot tell carol that taiwan famous for the tai yang bing mah.. hehe..

was the forum down juz now?

pink: not bringing A along

nana: tot the sun biscuit only certain brand is gd? tt was wat my taiwan customer told me last time

YY,

Yar, YT is certainly wild, especially can see when we set her "loose" in the shopping mall. But she has her sweet side. Recently she has been taking things for me. On Sunday, i walked out of the bathroom after washing my face and she took my specs from the dressing table and place it on the bed near me. Then just now after I came out of the shower with her, she took my comb and give it to me to comb my hair. How sweet!

YT has been grinding her teeth together. (just that 4 of them) I hope it won't damage her teeth or something. Any other babies do that?

Mejo
Kai oso did tat previously &amp; in order to 'remind' him not to do tat, i gently smack his lips.
After a few days, he din do tat anymore.
It's jus a passing phrase, dun worry!

yah! FINALLY up!

mejo: kekeke.. the wild stallion has a tender heart too

and we talked about teeth grinding quite many mths back.. it will pass.. a phrase

wah.. right brain training again on channel 8.. are those shichida kids? :p
got one boy 2 years old.. teng teng not even half as alert.. kekeke.. getting more alert.. but likes to say 'car' onli.. whahaha.. 'er hu' , great wall of china',??? cannot imagine.. kekekek..

angel!
you are here!
heng, thanks for letting me have the bag first
really paisei leh, next time i dun dare chiong your KS spree liao. you do all the work, i havent even paid you for it, and you're letting me have the bag first!
feel so bad

*blush*

hey, orchard mrt itself difficult to meet. where exactly will you be heading? maybe i meet you there easier to spot each other (since you not carrying the KS bag afterall)

RE: teeth grinding

OIC. Hmm, YT have no teeth to grind until recently mah so haven't been paying attention to teeth related stuffs. :p