(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum, dats QQ's professionalism!!

pink, so my ON items is in ur spree 4 huh? I think u nid to chk if my trsf for the JE is successful....sometimes UOB to POSB oso short short.

Joelle,
Eh... Play with bil only. I got READY GOODS for inspection ok. Dun play play... :p

QQ,
Now is 90. But the jinbei i got is adjustable kind. (Like those NB shirts where its tied with string.) So, if too big or small aso can wear. :p

Autumn,
WAh... EJ got soo many teeth liaoz. Lett only have 6 or 8 only.

Yar, my hb is well known as his friend as vampire face. Coz his work always ends late so he ZZzz at 1-2am. Den 8/9am must wake up liaoz. Tats why his off days are for Sleeping.. kekekeke....

U know hor, after this PS, i became itchy. So signed another 2 PS. Bought camera to take pix. Den my brother say i "5 min hot" again. LOL...

Linda,
EJ got 16 teeth for a long time liao. Dunno why his teeth come out so fast. Now and then i will try to peep into his mouth to see if the last 4 molars out or not.

U signed up another 2 PS from who? Same photog? Or FotoU?

Autumn,
Last 4 molars refer to wisdom tooth?? I tink 2nite i must go count lavonne and lucius teeth. I aso blur, blur, dunno how many they have. :p

I signed with Benjamin and another with same photogr. Am considering 1 with Wai peng as well. I need more quality shots for the photobook lar.. (excuses... lol)

linda, i cannot view your photo cause my pc lulu here. no latest flashplayer.
so i should order 95 la? I assume my ah tian slightly taller than your ah lett.

autum. haha!! I'm very scientific hor? sometimes hb also cannot stand me.

1 aug is friday ah? most prob cannot take leave. but i can start booking for dates beyond 25 july, so technically 1 aug is fine to book, but i cannot go woh.

linda, no need to count. its 20 la.
i think... i read somewhere . 20..

Linda,
no no.. the last 4 molars we are talking about is NOT wisdom teeth.. toddlers only have 20 teeth..adults have 32, then if got wisdom will be add another 4.

QQ,
1 Aug is a Saturday.. u hurry hurry go book can? I got my corporate pass liao. If u can manage to get free tix, then we can organize another outing.

Autum, ok.. I can only book the tickets 3 weeks before the date (9 July morning open for booking). MUST MUST MUST remember to book then otherwise sure kena chopped liao. 2 Aug is it??? 1 Aug is friday leh.

QQ,
ya, sorry it's 2 Aug. For me, I book from 1 Aug because I will collect on 1 Aug.. that's why i keep thinking 1 Aug.. but we go on 2 Aug (Sat) so no need to take leave.

bbmar
ya yours in old navy 4.

autum
me too, ordering for hubby...i ordered a pink-grey stripe polo for hubby from angel's spree, very nice!

Angel
and the shorts fit me, im so happy!
shopping online makes me happy

autum. ok set..
if you all remember, pls remember to remind me to book early in the morning of 9 July. otherwise too late then ppl chop liao.

Pink,
i think i ordered the same pink grey-stripe polo from my hubby in your ON4. dunno is it the same la.. when it comes, u can see.

QQ,
ok.. u try to set alarm in your handphone la.. haha.. to remind u on the 9 July.

afternoon ladies. bz bz bz these few days. damn sian. got another scary presentation to directors later.

re: Teeth
our babies will have 20 milk teeth. the last 4 molars will come out much later, abt 3 yrs old. and it's vv vv painful.
adults have 32 teeth, if i rmbr right.

Hi mummies.. I'm so tired..

Autum: How come EJ got so many teeth already? Anna only has 6 or 8 liddat leh.. How come the difference is so huge now?
Yah, can post the orders here so email me at [email protected]

Linda: So I was correct! I said it will be the jshoppers stuff that arrived..

QQ: I also got not enough sleep.. zzz.. zzz.. zzz..

Kiki: Are you around? When do u wanna come to collect the OTC stuff?

Carol
kekkeke, hey u paid me Old Navy 2 but miss out Old Navy 1,

<table border=1><tr><td>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Low-Rise Printed Shorts (3 1/2") </TD><TD>Hot Coral Pink </TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Striped-Cuff Shorts (3") </TD><TD>Alabaster </TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.49</TD><TD>18.68</TD><TD>26.25</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>33.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

BBMar
i checked. haven't receive your JE551 payment.
<table border=1><tr><td>Ginny</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-947</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.13</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$16.13</TD><TD>$16.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Preggie Chart Update

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>01/28/09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>01/31/09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Autumn,
I feel so chan kui. So clueless abt teeth while most of u guyz knows.

Anyways, the jinbei i pass to yvonne can?? Coz for QQ, our timing clashes on sunday now. And I meet Yvonne more than QQ now.

JJ,
With Joelle liaoz.. Paiseh ah... Coz now QQ have lessons on sunday, so for me to meet her is not easi liaoz.

Pink,
Sent u my ON orders.

I tried the swimwear yday and I can fit the M!! LOl... Ok lar.. mabbi most of u wear ON XS or XXS. But for me. M is a achievement. LOL.

mickey, y r u so tired? cos anna kept wanting u to carry her??

Seems like many mummies are expecting gal gal. *wink wink*

BBmar: Anna has picked up many bad habits in the last week with the new maid. Guess the new maid doesn't know the "standards" I want to maintain, she has been spoiling Anna. Eg: She has to carry to sleep! Last time, we spent at most 5-10mins with her before she falls asleep on her own, and we don't carry her to sleep.
So last night, Anna woke up at night, and she knew that she can cry to get auntie to carry her, which she did. And when auntie put her down, she cried again to get her to carry her..

And hor, anna is calling her with the old maid's name. I think she's using the name as a "noun" like "auntie".. Kekekek..

SQ,
Realise i miss ur posting on taking pix of my KS. If u realise, i hardly post new pix of the kids. Mostly are recycled pix, so dun tok abt bags.. LOL.

1st lot was the red bag(star), green bag (autum).
2nd lot was a fabic tote, pillow bag and pink wallet.

The red bag is a hit with my aunt. I showed her and she say nice~~~ My mum commented its too big for her though. LOL.

The green bag i gave my mum 1. She say too BIG!. So my sis say she will use it when she go swimming or the beach... *roll eyes*

Linda, SQ: 2nd lot came with BBmar and not the post man right? I passed your green bag to BBmar, along with the OTC stickers and the gymbo hairclip.

pink: i juz found out abt the payment y'day. tt's why i posted to ask u not to hang pig head. wait a while ah, i got pay now

I'm having Mos burger 3 days in a row now..
Kekeke.. And today I ordered 2 burgers. 1 the usual teriyaki chicken, and the other is the prawn cutlet on promo now..
Together with my usual corn soup..

Carol,
The bikini i got is slightly padded. Very good workmanship where the pad is sewn on and not like some maximiser thinggy.

The 1 piece i got comes with removable padding. Good stuff too.

bbgal,
The silly maid is making life hard for herself! Haizz....

JJ,
U cant get enough of shopping ah?? kekekeke.....

JJ: Erm.. Dunno.. I've only ordered twice.. They're quite fast I think. The 2nd batch shd be reaching this week...

You wanna order something from OTC? I also want...
There is free shipping and 15% off now, until 30 June I think..

Linda: Yah lor... Worse thing is.. She carries her to sleep for her afternoon naps too..
And when I confronted my maid, she said my MIL said so!

So when I was home over the weekend, I let Anna CIO. Hopefully she can go back to her old habits..

JJ: I think it's possible.. But how much orders you have? Cos we shd have at least a decent amt to make the shipping worth while.. If not enuf, we wait for other mums, then will take a longer time to close the spree..

bbmouse,
i think probably EJ is the only 1 with 16 teeth.. so the rest of the babes here are considered normal teething time.. he teeth too fast.. which is also pointless cos that fellow is lazy to chew.

hey, the OTC ribbons hor, i actually find them too big. I wanted something smaller and more delicate. As in smaller width..

bbgal,
Ur green bag is not 'reported' in my previous post. Coz that is not sent to me by postman. Those are the ones i bought under my sis's cc.

Yupz, i got 'your' green bag yday.

Michelle,
Wad happened to the order?? salah price??

Item No:V60701
Size: 100
Design: C
Price: Yen 1390
Qty: 1
http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-eg.asp?Shocd=V60701&amp;Gamen=3&amp;PageNo=1&amp;bunrui1=0

Item No: Z60701
Size: 100
Design: B
Price: Yen 1680
Qty: 1
http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=Z60701&amp;Gamen=3&amp;PageNo=1&amp;bunrui1=0

mickey
y your mil wanna start carrying anna to zzz?
weird

carol
the stuff is there liao

pink
you can coordinate with carol to collect your stickers after she picks them up

linda
i also lazy to take pictures

forum is scary when i read about the things you all eat. cos everytime i see someone mention food, i also want!!!

Linda: The other day, I was scolding the maid in front of my MIL and SIL. I think they both got a shock at the way I scolded the maid..
Then after that hor, my MIL told my SIL (behind my back) to tell the maid that it's cos I'm pregnant.. Then she also told my hubby to tell me not to get so angry with the maid.. She's so diplomatic.. Hahahah!!!

linda
your sis v atas. bring the USD172 bag to the beach hor. somemore it's so light color!

YE also only has 6 teeth wor. my parents kept commenting she has few, but i'm not bothered lah. just let things be