(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Jaxe: Added your orders.. We still have some way to go for Drugstore..
Re her curls, I dunno who she got that from. Both hubby and I don't have curls.

SQ,
Dun say lidat.. I am sure my tummy is bigger den yours. It expanded 2 times more than yours remember??

Now, i have learnt to like my body beta. Whether its the flabby arms, the spare tyre or Xena thighs.

Jaxe,
Kekekeke.... i was surprised to see dat option. Havent gotten the need to use it though... hohoho....

Jaxe,
I tink mich only have for 4 entry. I will not use any coz i need too many!!

Yvonne,
Alamak, why take 1 item only?? Take MORE!!! CHEAP!!!!

<font size="+2">CHILDREN PLACE SPREE - MONSTER SALE. DUN MISS IT!! </font>

Anyone paging for me.

Wah bb_march preggy also. wahoo...

talking teeth. Clyde only have 6 teeth. Previously IL keep teaching clyde that he has 5 teeth. So he will keep saying 5 with his 5 fingers showing high up to you. Now he got six teeth, so difficult to teach him. hahah.... think he get confuse liao manz.

michelle
did i tell you i love the crocs?
when i show YE, i will tell her it's courtesy of K's mummy that she got the nice shoes

linda
i cant gao2 guan1 your CP spree liao. you should see my list when i ordered the last round! hee hee

Linda: You want to have 2 x 24mths?
I can't anything to the cart now.. It's the same "fulfilment centre problem" message.. Will try later..

jaxe,
u can go on my pass
since linda's whole village is coming, she will manage herself ! kekekee

so if yvonne coming she also can tumpang.

so my pass will be u, me(+1) and yvonne. not sure if i want to brg maid yet.if maid nt coming, then can add dreamgal.

Linda: Not my bday...wanna celebrate my boy bday in his school Haha

Mickey: HA ICIC then think can't hit that amount with me alone liao....

Any mummies interested in OTC spree???

<font color="ff0000">SPREE ON</font>

Jshoppers - Michelle (closed?)
ON - Pink
OTC - Mickey
Drugstore - Mickey
Children Place - Linda??

Like this easier to see which spree to join Hahaha

Yvonne,
the size chart states:

shoes size 4-6 for 24-36 Months
shoes size 6-8 for 3-4 Years

Lidat get T5 safer. Ur ah bel is abt 24months size and she not walking yet right?? buy bigger can keep.

linda, i support you... but the top i want at CP has fulfillment order leh.

michelle, will u still be doing a crocs thing again?

Yvonne,
For the jeans, the chart states:

18-24 Months 31-34” (79-86 cm) 26-29 lbs(12-13 kg) Size: 24 mos

2-3 34-37”(86-94 cm) 29-32 lbs(13-14 kg) Size: 3T

3-4 37-40”(94-102 cm) 32-35 lbs(14-16 kg) Size: 4T

Bel how 'long'?? I tink for now buy 3T more than enough. 4T need to keep veri long lei~~

pink,
my order:

Item No.400815
Description: Women's Lounge Shorts (2 1/2")
Color: Black
Size: XS
Price: 5.00
Quantity: 1
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5516&amp;pid=400815&amp;scid=400815002&amp;actFltr=true

Item No.400815
Description: Women's Lounge Shorts (2 1/2")
Color: Grey
Size: S
Price: 5.00
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5516&amp;pid=400815&amp;scid=400815002&amp;actFltr=true

Item No. 572637
Description: Women's Lounge Shorts
Color: Green Stripe
Price: 7.50
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5516&amp;pid=572637&amp;scid=572637042&amp;actFltr=true

Item No. 572637
Color: Light Purple Stripe
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5516&amp;pid=572637&amp;scid=572637042&amp;actFltr=true

Item No. 572637
Color: Pink Stripe
Size: S

Item No. 578667
Description: Women's Shadow-Striped Lounge Shorts
Color: Blue/White Stripe
Price: 6.99
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=5516&amp;pid=578667

Item No. 594392
Description: Women's Printed Beach Totes
Color: Red Bandana
Size: One Size
Price: 12.50
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=12818&amp;pid=594392&amp;scid=594392032

Total Quantity: 7
Total Price: USD 51.99

Moogen,
U wanna get for my SIL?? Theres many choices (i tink), lai, lai, lai... kekeke...

I siao liaoz... Must go away do some real work. Come back later. :p

pink,
fast and furious? haha. my mother saw my ON shorts and say she also wanna buy...so i ordered 2 for her..she wanted more leh! but those w/o disc i told her not to buy..

Hi mummies!!

wAt's up?? no time to read archieves leh.. but i saw a few posting nia..

on the delphine thing.. i got the ppl to come and demo also.. and cleaned my bed.. hahaha.. and i like it.. but really too ex la..

linda,
nvm, i stick to 4t... cos she got big butt...

bbmouse,
huh... so big ah... den i also take tt size 7 lor... wahaha... i wan purple...

i going to have my subway with my bestfren... bbmouse, linda, any thing call my mobile... thank you veri much... sry for the trouble... heee...

Jmon: You're the person I wanna "see"...
Hey, hope you don't mind me asking.. I remember you said you were going to discuss with your gynae abt your early delivery. What was the possible reason? My gynae said I have very low lying placenta, so I'm a bit worried leh..