(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

angel: kekeke. u bought that suit.. wanting to be sexy? :p:p

yvonne: i think yes. coz i got several frens. their kids older thanteng. just in playgroups onli recently...

michelle: not facing the industrial park ah? the blocks facing the industrial park got one cheries hearts there.
aiya.. that time edde talk about cherie hearts. i can't remember!

angel,
wahahaha... issit. coz prior to taking piz, he sian liao, face very black mah, coz i taking so long at GUG pmt. then thk he also tired
kekeke
tonight i tell him

angel: whahaha. so cute! the way u described michelle's ws! whahaha. i was thinking u describing.. WS as principal. coz he looks like principal.. kekeke

michelle: i got it liao. based on angel's description. i can also call miser 'nerd' from now on. so u want to take over 'miser'?:p

linda, what time are you all going to zoo on fri? is it on GG? if can, will go and let them pei yang gan qin. haha...

irin, shhhh.

michelle, dun worry abt that.
we only met once before right?

bbjie: thanks.. ehh ur savings account again pls?

angel: kekeke.. like hor?! shhhh. *siams michelle* i always feel that WS and miser looks a like. but of course.. WS more 'ham' than miser lah.. haiz.

Michelle: What is this $2 that i owe u har?..think not me lah, its edde isit? cos she mention either u owe her $2 or she owes u $2.
BTW, i got my stampers from BB liao, u dun have to pick up anything for me liao.

SQ: what is the theme for this new term for kinder??

Star,
The 1 in the pix is 80.

Astro,
That is white SOCKS!!! not boots. LOL.

bbmarch,
Dun let jiejie hear u say dat!!! Kekeke.... yar, my products are improving with time.

Irin,
wai, wai, wai... u aso take queue no ah.... ahahahahah......

Michelle,
U keep 'advertising' Kai's top! LOL

SQ, i reached home about 4.30pm last night. then i was thinking u must be waiting for me at the pool. haha!! but i busy cooking porridge so that i can feed around 5.30pm. and yoiu are right, tired liao.

astro, michelle.
i saw both mr ang and mr kong.
very different la.
Kong is more serious looking, and go into deep thinking type. not spontaneous type.
Ang is siao siao and can be very funny at times. spontaneous.
Both can be humourous at times too.

To add,
Ang will wave hi hi, bye bye happily when he sees tian.
Kong dunno tian that well yet. and always look at his jiang xiao di most of the time.

haha.. but both of them fair, and xi1 wen2 look!!

ok, i shall stop now.

angel:
From Account DBS Savings Plus
005-8-077782
To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 angel
Amount S$26.40
Transaction Reference 1765910763

Lady sol,
He guai guai yday lar... Infact, none of the bb was exceptional notti and I have seen some reallie fiesty and notti fellas...

MOOGEN QING JIA,
Come, come to the ZOO with my SIL. *Evil grin to Joelle*

Angel,
without seeing our gals' ones, maybe sexy. But think Michelle and I both got for Reyes and K so it became cute & act cute lor. :p

Michelle,
8.30am for zoo very early leh.

anyone bought this top from jshoppers at size 90 or above?
i got size 80, but this particular cutting is a little too tight for josi.

1506771.jpg

anyone who needs a smaller size wants to exchange?

yvonne,
i didnt bring josi to salon. my mum cut her fringe. it wasn't straight when she first cut it, but when it drew longer, the difference in length became less visible.

Michelle,
My orders:

Item No: Z60501
Size: 140
Design: A
Price: Yen 1590
Qty: 1

Item No: Z60502
Size: 130
Design: A
Price: Yen 1590

Item No:V60701
Size: 100
Design: C
Price: Yen 1390

Item No: Z60701
Size: 100
Design: B
Price: Yen 1680

TOTAL: 6250 Yen

<font size="+2">OLD NAVY SPREE 3 - BILLS</font>
<font color="ff0000">Michelle, Irin &amp; Moon</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Wt (Gm)</TD><TD>Fraction</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>T.SGD</TD><TD>ship</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>120</TD><TD>0.035928144</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>17.53</TD><TD>2.39</TD><TD>19.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls Linen-Blend Halter Rompers</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>0.071856287</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>27.34</TD><TD>4.78</TD><TD>32.12</TD><TD>52.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>120</TD><TD>0.035928144</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>17.53</TD><TD>2.39</TD><TD>19.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls Linen-Blend Halter Rompers</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>220</TD><TD>0.065868263</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>27.34</TD><TD>4.38</TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD>51.63 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>0.071856287</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>4.78</TD><TD>25.81</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")</TD><TD>submarine</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>0.071856287</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>4.78</TD><TD>25.81</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Suede Toe-Strap Sandals</TD><TD>Butterscotch</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>480</TD><TD>0.143712575</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>9.55</TD><TD>30.58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Printed Linen-Blend Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Mallard Green</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>0.071856287</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>14.02</TD><TD>4.78</TD><TD>18.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad's Little Firecracker" Tees for Baby</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>0.023952096</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.01</TD><TD>1.59</TD><TD>8.60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twill Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Scenic Camo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>200</TD><TD>0.05988024</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>17.53</TD><TD>3.98</TD><TD>21.51</TD><TD>131.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pink,
are u doing ON spree again? i got something to buy for hubby if u are organizing one.

bbmouse,
so I suppose i order my drugstore stuff with u? post here?

ladysol: next time u shd jus bring balloons in ur bag..then when he wans, u blow up for him! yay! hee...

mummies, so how many teeth shd our bb have now? is it 16 or 20? i thot i read the last 4 of the first 20 will emerge very late? like 3/4 yrs old? no? so shd have 20 teeth now? got so much 'space' meh?

joelle,
i think toddlers should have 20 teeth.. but toddlers can be any age up to 3/4 yrs i guess.. EJ already got 16 teeth, and i can see still got space! hee.. at the back still got space for the 4 big molars.. one on each side, up n down.

linda: dun play cheat hor...waiting list cannot call ging jia wan leh! domie came to my house to play with his bil, seth liao! n moogen n i already zhi fu wei hun liao..so u still gotta wait hor! ;p

linda, for jinbei what is lett's size now?

Joelle, 20 ok bah. its just 5 teeth per quadrant, i tot its manageable for their space, should be ok to fit.

Linda,
i saw your quan jia fu.. NICE! but your hubby hor, he looks like he didn't have enough sleep when he went to take the photos leh.. haaha.. i like those of Lett..the one on the giraffe and the one where she puts her fists to her face.. so cute!

re: ZOO ON 27 June 2008

Lets meet at 9am. Waiting time til 9.30am (Early ones can take picture, go toilet, apply repellant etc).

Eh... 1 qns. IF it rains. Any Plan B???

QQ,
sometimes I really cannot stand u leh.. you are really a scientist leh.. the kind of words u use.. 5 teeth per quadrant! got pple like that describe wan meh??

note: rest of items belong to my colleagues.

for above Old Navy spree 3 bill
Total Weight: 3340grams
exchange rate: 1.402
Total Shipping Fee: $66.47

starfruit and whoever,
ok i start <font size="+2">Old Navy Spree 5</font>.
btw Leia also have the black stripe romper + Linda has the white stripe.

Carol,
im searching for the baseball set BP..i ordered..okie their size 5 is for 2-3 yrs old...so i keep first