(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar and QQ,
YE also. so far, she oni has 6 teeth. and it's like all out together. she hasn't had new tooth for awhile, i'm just waiting for the next major eruption

SQ. hb sent u back to woodlands or clementi ah? if its woodlands, nxt time take my car if i drive. that day mr lai went to do many things after that, so din jio you. he went collect his ticket.
aiya, i dun mind to try your food. haha!! if tian rejects then bobian.

bb, yalor. so many leh. now her mouth almost full liao. with teeth.

SQ,
not yesterday. usually drink milk at 7am, then bathe at9am. sleep until 10am, leave the house at 10.15am.
reached kinder by 11am. have lunch at 12noon. then she can dooze off by 1pm/2pm. up by 4pm

bbmarch, YY,

I can take the stampers for YY also if she wants. Meet bbmarch at Jurong Pt then take stampers to RP?

Michelle
How come i din see my hubby carry them both to take pic? He machiam like gek until his face bloated hahaha....
Nice pic!
*Aiyo, u still suaning me on the polo tee!*

Wow...all the princesses taken up by princes. Seems like the ratio of boys: girls is higher.
Oh no...who wan my Kai?

Michelle,

Yup, got the ABC. The size is in between the stars and the marcoroni. Dunno when MIL will cook for her though? Thanks. I like it being so colourful!

michelle
i see. so she's usu napping twice a day. YE's zzz times go haywire on weekends too

QQ
i know lah. i also paisei to tag along when nan2 de2 mr lai's back. so i dun loiter near you yday also. haha... yday YE had porridge. i was thinking if i cook for the both of them, maybe i'll do rice balls, eggs, then soup. cos my thermos oni enuf for 1 serve of porridge, they can't share. so got to add rice and eggs, then they will be full? or i do porridge, then i add sandwich or sth? *blur*

we usu go woodlands after class. cos sun is woodlands day

SQ: ya.. miser before i can even say anything.. assumed that liao lor.. haiz..

i am 'panicking' liao. i want to send teng to playgroups by 18 mths. but i havw not done my homework lor. haiz. def i wun send him to RP'es learning vision.. then seems like got a cherie hearts nearby. and an appleplaygroup for 2006 bbs leh. u think Teng can go for that too?

should really take a day off go and ask.. haiz . i can' even ake off! haiz.. sian. BLUE

mejo: beats me too.. haiz..

angel, tian bio-ed your kai in birdpark but he very dao1. haha!!

michelle, i think tian has 14-15 teeth now, another 2-3 very de white, sprouting very soon.

SQ. haha! i dun treasure the time with hb cause when he jaga tian, i go shopping liao. i rest more with him around.
next time if we go back to woodlands straightaway after class, around 1pm. then i will tell u. no need you to ask la, sekali you paiseh. when u paiseh, u can still reject my offer.

i go lunch liao

YY,
registration for appletree for 2006 classes over liao. It was 2-3 weeks ago. Not sure is it the same for all Appletree or just the one at my place here. But Teng's 2007 mah, why you want put him in 2006?

QQ
Ok, we fixed them next time to 'dine' 2gtr.
Yr Tian sure can speed up wif small eater & big eater (papa) arnd :p
Tian got so many teeth! No wonder last week she clingy to u rite?

SQ
My office nearest train station is TPY.
Anyway, we can meet maybe 2molo or wed.

angel,
if can accumualate to 12000, can.
but then i got email fm jshopper, shld be able to get free shipping

u go take a look. n let me know.

irin: over liao ah? haiz. anyway. coz teng borned on 1st jan. so he got 'special' prviledge to join 2006 kids.. kekek. i just want him to mingle around lor. somewhere near my house kind..

michelle: 'miser taken by him?' huh??

mejo!!! thanks.. can help me collect from bbmarch? :p then i get from u at pod.. :p

bbmarch: i haven't pay u yet.. shucks

SQ: teng also like that.. dun forget.. teng and YE likes to teeth togther kind.. so coming soon. teng last time whimpering in sleep liao. i see two vampire teetn think showing liao..

michelle
that is a nice timing lah
4pm is a good time to swim
hey! after this few weeks, you won't have kinder liao mah...

QQ
i was wondering if i would see you at the pool yday
but thot maybe you would be too tired

yvonne: then hor. should i wait for u?? :p then put teng and bel together inapple tree?

michelle: ur block one.. iszit the one advertised by the big big banner.. at blk 611 one? u near cherie hearts or not? coz i see got one near rp.. but from my house like got no direct bus. headache..haiz

YY,
coz you already calling him miser liao mah, dun want to confuse with 2 'miser'

no, not my block. coz my neighbour wanna send her 20mths there. she said got 1 near our place.

SQ,
our kinder slower than the rest, last lesson only on jul 6th. 2 more lessons.

Michelle
U self service. Hahaha...'Principal' not scare tat my hubby will drop K huh?
I call ur hubby - principal..hehehe...

Astro
U can search by Jinbei under Kids & babys categories. Actually the front page already got advertisement on these suits.

SQ: done!
informed farida.
how's the fittings for ur ON shorts?

pink: where r baseball clothes u posted few days back fr? hv u ordered n how much? nice leh

BBmar
My bus is either Mickey/HJ.
If not, pls help me to hold on 1st okie..

Michelle
Had PM u lo
Thks!

Anybody want my Lelong? If not, i'm gg to post on WTS:
1506634.jpg

linda,
he only guai guai outside, home, he is a terror..:p

Joelle,
Dun say I suay la, just that the ballon very ex..keke when reach home, i gave him 2 balloons he dun wan liao..naughty boy!

BBmarch,
Thanks for dropping by my sis place yday to pass her my stuff.. xie xie ni. u take care!

Michelle
Cos the way he organised all kids to take pic machiam like teacher but i upgraded him to principal.
he said: xiao peng-you come take pictures. Stand together...Kan zhe bian! *snap snap*