(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
there will always be another sale. and it might be more and more grand as long as the piece is still there. but it might go out of stock

so if you can live with it, then wait. but if you like it so much you are willing to forgo the savings from the sale, then buy

Belle: I see.. Hey, there are those "hooks" or "hangers" which you can affix to the stroller bar, then you'll be able to hang your diaper bag liao lor..

Linda: ThInk I'll pass on the diaper bag. My friend just told me Anna doesn't need a bag anymore cos she won't be drinking much milk liao. If "gam", this means re or liang?

SQ: We sterilise it to get rid of the chuan bei smell.. Yah lah.. No point sterilising anymore cos they put everything into their mouths!

Pink,
KS is SEASONAL so sale is all yr round to get rid of old goods. Even the local stores have sale every season. But of coz, there will be OSS lar. For me, if got 'yuan fen' and there is some1 to tumbang, i buy. If not, I dun mind. I oredi placed wad i want under the 'limited edition' slot with my sis. LOL.

bbmouse,
'Gam' is 'liang' coz the body kenna 'chilled' unless the phelgm is green.
ahahaha... i kept quiet on the bag coz u seem to be collecting diaper bags. But the KS one is HUGE (in my context) so its more like a overnight bag...

HI mummies.. really cannot dun read for a day leh.. the other day i posted right?? after that i busy.. den today come in again.. lost again liaoz.. haha

SQ
okie okie...let me think about it..how about you?

divert topic
so nobody interested in the frisk n romp free trial? its weekday, so tough rite?

linda/ SQ
aiyo i just applied duno if i m doin it correctly..SO MESSY!! the biscuit crumpy keep falling off my skin :p then i hv to vacuum the floor! tsk!!

mickey
ya hor..but i dun really use those hooks..maybe if next time i vain change bag must rem to bring the hooks

angel
tks for the mat! i like it cos its bright red panda!

linda
sembawang park u goin when? pete told me 2 nites ago he got wedding dinner so i think this sat we cant make it.. day time he working le.. i think next sat better both pete & i not working.. sunday he on standby might need to work

<font size="+2">FRISK AND ROMP FREE TRIAL</font>
http://www.frisknromp.com/

they only have free trial on TUE/THUR
maximum: 10 Babies
Date: 24th June 2008
Day: Tuesday
Time: 10-11am
Remark: we can exchange spree items too!
Lunch/Coffee at White Coffee Cafe after that!

Name List
1. Pinkpink + Leia

oh ya
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">ENNE, WHERE ARE U?</font></font>

Belle: I also never use the hooks. But cos we've bot them, they are just always on the stroller. We have a pair that comes with velcro. So don't have to remove them when we fold up the stroller.

SQ
ok i REN...if by july no sales, i buy.

i more or less decide where to send leia for classes...but not so soon, so trial for fun lah. no worries.

Irin, Angel
Frisk n Romp freeplay is $12 per hour, very ex rite?

SQ
i m so dumb!! hmm but my bathroom mirror hor too high i cant see where i m apply lol.

pink
aiya weekday quite difficult..think hv to miss the trial liao...

sian now at home but i m doin an artwork submission for my client...so not used to it very slow!!

angel
did u order small coal tote bag? receive already? its still on sales :p
And again, i want to kill VPOST.
every morning i step into office, looking forward to see a huge bag on the sofa...

blurbelle
ya gotto take leave for free trial, tough lah.
so bored...thinking of places to go this weekend.

HI I'm here.. my baby shy legs close tight tight but body keep moving so cannot confirm gender, don't know the little birdbird seen last checkup stays as a birdbird? or turns into a hamburger liao.. hee.. must wait for detailed scan next month already.. SO LONG

pinkpink,
I'm not considering the FRISK AND ROMP FREE TRIAL as it's at east coast. Very far, no point trying out the trial.

Blur,
I dun tink my mum used the jiu bing. It was rice wine with garlic/ginger/ dunno wad... Paiseh, I was a kid when she did that so memory lasped.. LOL...

Why dun u apply in the bathroom?? Dry liaoz den step out. Lidat easier to clean.

re: Semb park
I was planning to go this sat. But now lavonne got no lesson, i might change to PRP. Will check out with the kids and see their preference.

Aiyah, no need to be so on the ball lar. When we free den we go lorz... Ur pete can see lucius, my lucius gets to play. kekeke...

Pink,
Yar, i must remind myself and every1 ard me of my financial status. Lest i anyhow spend again. kekeke....

Paiseh, no F&amp;R for me.

phew!!! finally finish my work!! so many cut &amp; paste wahliew ..paint, excel, word all come into use!

linda
ok ok i let u noe la..told u pete bought the ball rite..i secretly think he bot it to play with lucius le..i dun think its for CHLOE le!! cheep cheep $2 nia so if we really go PSP or SP pete SPONSOR the ball :p u no need to pay wahahhaahah..(i know u veri the poor )

Nana,
No need to call u. Now can decide liaoz... I dun mind PRP now that lavonne has no class. No need to rush like crazy.. How?? U ON??

Blur,
I miss that u mention next sat u ok. We confirm next week when its closer to the date. Should be alrighty.

enne
so cute..bird bird &amp; HAMBURGER? hmmmm hehe

now chloe knows how to remove her shoes when she reach home keke..so cute le she will walk, then i wil say REACH HOME REMOVE SHOES? she will sit down..when wear pants or shoes time, she will lift up her leg for me. i will tap her legs, RIGHT LEG? she will put up ANY LEG la..dun think she knows wat is LEFT &amp; RIGHT :p

so sian...cannot go shopping wait kenna caught hahah..

pink: the murmur playground is FREE.. to encourage our toddlers to TALk.. and they say can crawl thru mazes etc. i think suitable for our kids' range and fun leh!!!

child prodigy for older kids liao.. and need to pay..

this activity, 'murmur playground' is at national measuem.. at this place call 'canyon' leh.. i think if u are to go there.. i think they will direct u there one

chole smart gal hor.. I remember she was the 1st few bb who hold her own bottle while drinking. We were all crowding ard her at the Great World gathering.

Lett veri noti. When changing for her she will raise her legs to 'step' into the bottoms. But in the morning when she wanna get out of the pjs, she will e-e orh-orh for us to remove. And if we dun. She keep tugging at the PJ.. LOL.

blurbelle
u meeting Linda? i pass your JE dress to Linda to pass to you?

my maid thought leia to put her hand around her neck, and we say legs up up, she will lift her legs.

linda
of cos drinks &amp; food la :p

now she even more one kind..got 2 hands dun use drink milk with one hand! macham downing her 'beer' in style .

that day i took a pic of her after her bath..i call it her EVENING GOWN kekeke..

1496368.jpg

pink
yes also can, my OTC stuff will be with her too..

pink/ linda
but chloe recently very very notti..if we dun let her have her way, she will scream n bite pple. was telling angel on the way to meet her, i just spank her..she can struggle with all her might &amp; release herself from my grasp..then fuss n kick her legs. refuse to sit stil in the car, i hug her tight tight scold her dun allow her to move :p then after no energy she will give up :p

belle....
i lurve chole's evening gown. Izit made by the special designer name katherine? Tink you dun nid to buy anymore toys liao...bring her go NTUC...she'll enjoy the dynamo there more. So cute!!!!!

mickey...
see you later....