linda
tonite i ask pete..if he allows me to marry chloe to your lucius..kekeke..then hor for chloe's jia zhuang i think i omit the tables la...urmm think i want KS bags, Coach BAGs + a capable maid trained by you one can liao lol
Blurbelle
Chloe's butt is so popular! i remember this is not the first time we comment on that!
Linda
im going to SIL's place this sat for swim, not sure if its still on. suppose to dump leia and maid there and go pak tor
anyway i will be passing ur stuff to the woodland mummy Michelle,is that alright?
oh ya did she say she's coming to my territory today
blurbelle
Leia and Lucius supposed to be the L pair leh.
but nevermind lah, if Chloe marries Lucius, then u dun have to headache about conceiving a son
from now onwards pete can meet Lucius on weekly basis.
bb march
hmm the design not bad to me, but i feel the bag looks HARD? its like quite structured look..
pink
wah u got good memory le..i think astro mentioned her perky butt when she went to the disney cafe hehe. ya lor i tot leia & lucius oredi jie bai must be fu qi liao.. then now linda took a liking to her butt..n pete likes lucius le...chum chum wahhahah. but maybe chloe too dao, she wont like lucius..such a nice boy. he very cooperative le! i ask him show auntie the V sign, he just stood there n let me take his pic! impress!
pink/ astro
love hate? hehehe.. i know u like me i act dao, u know i like u but dun dare approach me cos both DAO...both stubborn dun give way then how to become couple ?
bb march
yeah i think pvc le.. nice if u like structured kinda bags ba.. very stylish me cant take this style
mummies, i want to buy this le..but i duno where is avail. My MIL has it only $10 she bot from the mkt 3-4 yrs back..the one she had is exactly the one here..but i think the name is called FOLD MASTER..fantastic le..can fold ur clothes so neatly!!
belle
i have the flipfold.
bought at $15 at chinatown cos went shopping with friend during cny period.
never used before
i dunno where it is else can sell it to you. haha
hey hey hey.. pink/belle: dao doesn't necessarily equate to being being stubborn.. dao is the external front.. stubborn in internal arrtibute.. and they are by no means correlated... like me hor. i am dao.. but i am affectionate and loving!
(*checks time* heng,,, lunch shuold alredy be digested for the mummies here)
so to sum: i am confident that teng and chloe can work out..
so belle, shall we work out the dowry and the wedding arrangement.. say tomorrow?
pink: dun jealous.. teng also want marry leia.. coz leia got charcter! ....
wah sey...now i dun need to worry no one wants chloe! so many ELIGIBLE BACHELORS for her to choose! kekeke.
astro
okie la..for u, i want u to bake a nice wedding cake for our darlings on their wedding..can scrap the KS bags la kekekek..(i will borrow your lesportac to use )
wah liew.. scanned thru some archives.. pple, confirmed no P plate.. coz used the preg kit to test this morning liao.. the words indicated is 'not pregnant'.. kekekee..
linda: no no no.. i trust the technology.. 'not pregnant' means 'not pregnant'.. cannot have accident one!
Blur,
Waah... lidat means all the things i buy now can be put to good use liaoz... LOL.
Pink,
Alamak, i forgot the other qing jia is here. Ok, i try to have a #2 son. Lidat one marry chloe and one marry Leia.. LOl... (I so thick skin.... )
Pass my stuff to michelle. I suppose to see her and pass her SQ's stuff as well.
bbmarch,
kekeke.. u joining the KS groupies too??
SQ,
hmm... some1 eyeing ur charlie bag too.. *points up*
Astro,
Wad technology u depend on for the P result?? the stick?? kekekeke......
Blur,
If chloe is dao den lucius is perfect coz he will superglue to her til she relents. LOL...
Lucius was born the day before the 1st day of lunar 7th month. He was overdued and this scary cat mummy diedie wants him out before lunar 7th month, so i induced him.. And in the end, i spent the 1st day of 7th month in KKH alone..... LOL...
belle
i bought mine a few years back. at least before i was preg with YE. cos i wanted to do a mega project and pack my house. then i saw the guy quite a good salesman. it's good when you're packing for travelling (cos my friends swears by it. she din buy, then went back separately again to buy). i think it's v neat lor. but silly hubby din use. cos it's meant for him, the untidy one. wahaha... i dunno where it is. if there's any chance of me digging it out, will let you know.
ask your mil buy for you leh. hers cheaper wor... is it the chiong one? if not, then v worth it.
Linda,
i received the KS email also la.. just that i didn't have time to check my email. then when i login to this thread earlier, i saw your post.. but this brown bag wasn't there this morning.. now suddenly it's up again. Actually KS site a bit siao siao one.
Shall i leave it to fate? See whether BBmouse, Angel or Star comes in and see my plea for help?? hee..
linda
then hor ur #4 MUST be a boy manz! u must go si ma lu qiu qian liao! quick!!wah!! 1st day of lunar 7th mth alone in KK? scaryYyyy!!!!
lucius is si xin ta di type? wah..i like !
yvonne
WAH TKS..ok so mummies who bantang hor..make sure u count your calender before driving wahahhah.
autum
the bag colour very YOU le..u like earth tones hor..
SQ
har? got cheong or no cheong? i duno le.. as long as it works i m fine! MIL says no more selling..she even said she read in the chinese papers that one lady wants to buy for her dotter..even write to zao bao to ask where she can find..
autum
wah u really siao abt the bag..is the stuff on line really cheaper than in the stores har? i like the 25th street one but never do research..scully more x then sianz liao.
linda
u goot with coach rite..i kinda like the carly le..nice size! i saw an orange & maroon one...xin yang yang
SQ,
no no.. when i went to KS site at 11+am, this bag wasn't there. Now it came back on. Aye, this bag is different from your bag leh.. slightly different.
I am now trying very hard to resist sms-ing BBmouse, Angel or Star for help to order.