Carol!
i jus rmbr.. i haven't collected my thermos fr u! siao liao.. i'll try to plan a lunch with u this week, k?
star
so shld i say, Thank god i'm short! heee...
pink
i'm gg to Borders these 2 days. got 25% coupon discount. if got the book, u wan?
Linda jie
Jo is like Lett lor. u/stand a lot of words but refused to talk. the best word she can say is MUM MUM for food! or to call me lor. heee...
i'm looking ard. haven't updated my resume. thks for letting me know. i think ur coy is getting vv commercial wor. Biz degree with no constn experience? aiyo..
Tay
yes, it comes in 2 parts. booster seat and the detachable backrest. i'm driving a Nissan Latio Sport only 5seater lah. the toddler carseat is not as big as the Maxi Cosi Prori SPS, so in the centre still can squeeze one adult. my car is a little narrow. if u r driving a 1.6L sedan which is more spacious than my hatchback, no problem to sit an adult in the centre. i haven't sat with the kids in the back for a long time liao, bcos i trained them fr young to sit by themselves at the back. i prefer the view in front. we were considering a 7seater at one pt but after much thinking, decided not to. the last row won't be utilised at all. the carseats would occupy the 2nd row and me and hubby in front. i wont' be able to monitor M if i put him right at the back. we hardly have other pple in the car. so no point lor.