(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle
Nice pic. Chloe got the v.class look.
Like 'see wat see hmm!' hahahaha...

Pink
Yes I can order the plates, cups etc. except the clothes. Once BP starts, I post here. Shld be these 2 days.

Jaxe
Yes i did sign up for the mailers but i find tat hotmail quite slow to receive sometimes!

bbmouse
no leh.. only got english subtitles.

LSS @ Suntec
Wow really lots of designs but nothing compares to web.
There are some discount gg on..like 10-30% but not so worth.
The new Carmen print is there & some other I dun-no called wat designs :p limited leh.

pax
so cute..m & j in ge mei zhuang..bro & sis colours..J looks taller liao le..

bb march
all i wish is his health to be good lor...haiz.
stimes get so fed up reminding him to take his medication..he now better la.. will take oredi..compared to the beginning like small kid even ask me WHEN he can stop taking.

michelle
hmmm the alternative would be disney girls minnie jane - fushcia cotton tk u!

pax/ bb march/ angel
oops no wonder jaxe says chloe very DAO..always see her dun smile :p

bb march
u show hubby wait he dui arrh keek.. duno when the next cup will come hor..haiz must wait till the next league liao.. 2 more mths to lock my eyes on the football channel :p

bbmar,
i dunno if cheaper or not at Isetan sale. I think it depends on the print and style bah. Anyway, i no time to go shopping in the malls leh.. so can only shop online or nearby convenient places. Go town is very difficult.

Angel: What is US-Us shipping? The ground shipping is usually charged by the merchant leh. We have no control over this.

Autum: I think Audrey meant cut the photos up into many strips.

angel
our picnic mats here soon? cant wait to see my panda mat! wah..finding excuses to go outing again hee.

oh mummies i went botanical gdns yday..wah the weather shiok le! super cooling & no sun! hubby still complaining no sun, i told him off, not goin sun tanning u want sun for wat so damm hot! then i told hubby we should go picnic there le...but must pray for good cooling weather!! + GOOD FOOD! :p

kekeke.. posting some pics.. Miser is a lousy photographer :p

texture of the cupcake. This is blueberry apple. A lot of blue berry hor? :p then the 'wet wet' area is actually the apple puree.
1478219.gif

my mini cupcake..I think this is the banana chocolate

1478220.gif

these is my jumbo one :p

1478221.gif

and pax:
for the fun of it.. cupcakes in one touch! kekeke
these are the blueberry cheese i baked yesterday
now no more liao..

1478222.gif

1478223.gif

Miser told me.. shuoldn't bake so late.. if not poor ellie sleep so late.. coz she washed up everything.. ehh. ops. ok. got it :p

Belle
Ya...she got the 'dao-gei' (bean sprout) look :p
I will b receiving the parcels 2molo. Will update you on the collection again. Same method?

autum
forgot to tell u, i saw ur SB this morning..wah so nice! i think hor the 3 of us only u & audrey can make it, me do halfway still left my stuff to collect dust :p now u can inspire mickey to start scrapping!

jaxe
also saw ur cheese pops? ez to make or not? wats ur recipe blog again har...hmm my oven spoilt will those super mini oven work? forgot i hv one BN one sitting in my store room le.. those mini ones that can bake small chicken wings type..

all the mummies baking here is making me gian to try baking again..but i think i sure cannot make it cos i will be very tired + alot of washing up...me lazy mummy

astro
u got too much batter in ur cup liao.. so cute.. looks like mushroom!
u good lah.. got maid to help u wash.. that's why i prefer to make muffins. i wash up myself.

very sleepy...go orh orh lo.
Anythin pls post here...

Mickey
Think i sounded silly wif my qtn.
Pls ignore me cos i'm real tired n dunno wat i'm typing.

2molo bringin Kai to Polyclinic...M-M-R

bbmouse,
oh.. not true leh. i didn't strip-up any photo. I think they encourage people to be adventurous, but i don't like that.. what some people do is, they cut into small pieces and then past then on, like mosiac.. so u can cut in square pcs or long strips etc.. it's entirely up to u. I don't like because i definitely wouldn't want any faces to be cut-up. unless say u do a travel scrap page.. then maybe u have a scenery, which u want to create special effect by doing a mosiac..

U don't need collage at all for the class.. so can forget about that. actually collage is very limited for scrapping purpose, cos it will be one big-pc of photo. U can use your pics to "make" your own collage when u scrap.. ie.. dun have to use computer software to layout the collage first. Use your pics, cut/trim in different sizes to make your own collage.. and for each small pic, u can add matting behind the photo, add papers/embellishment.. so u will have a very rich
"collage" of photos + papers+ embellishment.. a lot more texture and layers.

bb march
hanor.. if i diok 4d i will go la wahahah... cant imagine if u can go n see SIR ALEX FERGUSON FACE TO FACE kekkeek... or u prefer to see the young chaps? :p maybe i ask hubby if he got take part in the lucky draw ..think hor can win tics to manchester le!

angel
either same method or if got outing also can

wats bean sprout look? cheem!

michell
alamak then u make me gian to order both alice & minnie!! *ah bish* i like the alice all along..cos i find it very sweet for girls le...

hi mommies...

now bel is fully protected... wwahaha.. went over to my dad's place for chanting session... she cry so badly la... after chanting halfway, she suddenly laugh... lol... funny gal... PANG TANG GAL!!!

linda,
i manage to get into the si ma lu temple... now they are renovating... and hor, all the uncle at the counter preparing the sweets to give bel... so funny... den i pai sei... just go to 1 uncle and walk away... also 1 uncle prepare the "fu" for her... but nick said don take, cos we got "xin" come pray veri good liao... (bel got too many of such fu at home...) so, today no anklet... onli pray in the temple... heee... happy now...

astro,
ur cupcakes look nice... the pink one touch also veri nice lei...

mi super tired... out the whole day... going to slp now... take care... good nite everyone...

pax: yes.. coz i dun have many moulds. kekeke. so i 'forced' all mixture into the moulds/paper cups.. kekeke. :p
anyway. appearances not as impt as taste to me :p
i am still a cake person leh. cupcakes.. i dun get the 'thrill'.. i must go bake cakes.. and decorate it myself! like the one i shown u .. the one i baked for miser.. that one is done with love! kekeke. like the one u did for ur hb

psst.. i say onli.. no energy to go and do all over again! :p

belle,
i actually didn't scrap for a long time. Since February till now.. stopped for 4mths liao. But will do again la.. Hopefully! hey, u try baking muffins.. super easy with little washing up.. haha..learn from Pax one..

astro
wah ur cakes got EARTH SHATTERING pattern one EARTHQUAKE MARKS! can see the generous filling inside le...u making me drool..where is the apple cannot see le...wah ellie help u wash up..lidat let me get a maid before starting to bake <- lazy..my hands jialat la..cannot wash too much le doc says one..

Autum: I understand liao.. Thanks..

Angel: Yah, ground shipping will be free if the merchant says so. Fos LSS, it's not free. We paid US$12.50 for the shipping I think..

PAX
i think u the culprit here le...sent all the mummies in a baking frenzy wahahah... but hor i think all the march mummies here very talented le..lucky babies

belle,
u know what i did, i went to minnie jane to see whether they have my siz e;p
too badm they dun cz the adult ones that has all the colors for adult.
actually, all the while i also like alice for K but i thk that was bcoz i dins see this one

1478238.jpg

kekeke. disclaimer ah. i started late mah. around 8.30 plus.. then two batches different things.. but i got only one oven. so took a longer time.. ellie was already helping me with the first batch (she wants to learn mah :p).. so end up when everything done at 10plus.. she washed everything.. :p

michelle: ya. i feel a bit paiseh.. her bed time is 10 one.. she wash up till 11 plus.. i said sorry. she smile and said it's ok..:panyway. what done cannot be undone! whahaha..

ya. crocs hah? eh. yes i want to order. but i can only bring teng on weekends to test the size.. can wait till then?

pax: kekeke.. but i find hor. if i bake muffins.. (at least my cake like muffins).. i need to wash almost the same thing as wheni bake big cakesleh. so effort to bake is same.. so maybe bake cakes more worthwhile..

orh -h.. so late bake? tired liao. u should go sleep :p

belle: kekeke.. earth shattering marks? that happens for cakes-like stuff :p and yes. i dump TOO much fillings liao.. the apple.. u cannot see. coz i pureed it.. i thought that would be sweeter.. hmm. but i puree too little.. so still buttery taste more.. unless u happen to have one with a lot of apple puree.. :p

yvonne: i find them more cute looking then nice. mushroon shape one.. like super mario bro.. the princess toadstool like that.. kekekeee

michelle
nice colour! is that mickey? so u getting this for K?

yvonne
face? meaning? bel's appetite etc ok? can sleep well etc?

belle: i also cannot wash too much.. last time i cooking for teng and miser alone when i was staying at home.. my hands.. haiz.. PAIN!

hello mummiess...
got to rush assignement again....so just pop in to say hi.

QQ...
if you looking for me...please PM me. Coz i might not come in so often these few days. Thanks for ordering the bags again. Hehehe...like it...dun know if hubby saw it...he kinda grumble a bit...when he saw this page being loaded...tell me not to spend money liao...

mickey...
nice meeting you today. LOL...go easy on the scrapping stuff...
anyway...its crop...not strip lah. aiyoh...sound so rated. hahahah

pax....
wah....jo and matt leng zai and leng lui. Both look alike leh, Long time din see jo's pictures liao. How fast they grow....3rd one?

autum....
thanks for the number again. You getting any more KS bags?

Astro,
the reason why u need to wash so much (with your cake-like muffin) is because u use mixer.. like making cakes.. whereas the muffin-method is really just mix (combine) using spoon/spatula.. so that's why a lot less washing for us lazy bummers!

belle: so far ellie is ok.. i hope she stays that way

teng ate two mini muffins this morning.. tomorrow he will have somemore i think sooner or later he is going to puke from so much cupcakes! :p
*imagines teng.. shaking head furiously.. and 'ba-ing' translates into --> dun forece me to eat anymore cupcakes!*

then i will say "just one more? see ? mushroom shape one leh.. so cute right??" ...

*teng still shaking head.. arches back in highchair.. wailing..NO!!! on top of his voice*..

kekekeke

autum: kekeke. iszit?.. but still must measure and shift and such.. no?
anyway. i think my 1 minute fever gone liao. no more muffinsliao.. i think i shuld go back to my chiffon cake :p