(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee
it's really v good leh
i used to laugh at my frens last time, cos they are always running off to catch transport. now i know it's so worth it and more comfy. i would love to take your bus too!

Linda: I didn't take the pic last nite. By the time I remember, maid is zzz-ing liao. And my bag shelf is in her room.. Will try to take it today.

I think Anna learns a lot from watching tv. Cos the other day she pointed to a circle on her table and tell me "sir-ser". Then she ran to the other side of the table and point to me the other "sir-ser". Now I understand the influence of tv on kids!

<font color="ff0000">michelle
for crocs, inclusive of the courier service
thanks a bunch!

To Account POSB Savings
049-38322-3 Michelle
Amount S$75.50
Transaction Reference 1747824781

linda: cannot order together cos if packa two together will kena GST leh.. my just missed gst only...hehe
and i think if i ask her to pack the package seperately, there will still be 2 service charge cost leh cos she has to pack them seperately. no? maybe can ask her.

i am still thinking if i should proceed with this order leh. how how.

SQ: u think i should go for the gold ah? i tot the gold can match black outfits more.. but the brown safer leh.. i am such a boring person.

star
you already have the new KS brown bag. that is your "safe" bet
for the same price, you go for the gold much more wu hua.
i'm surprised they dun charge higher for the gold. but then again, coach is unlike KS. they charge the standard price for all colors.

the KS brown goes with brown outfit
the coach gold goes with black outfit

i'm v irritated with myself when i mix black and brown. that's why you see i never change my black bag for the 2 weeks which i've met you! personal weird habit lah

bbmouse,
Yes. TV can be useful and bad depending on how u use it. My frens kids picked up malay coz their maid always watch the Suria channel. And my fren was telling me her kids were smart picking up from the maid! LOL.

I like Seasme Street in terms of fun and education. Elmo and Big Bird were Lavonnes 1st teachers.

Star,
Oh yar! GST... Ok. Ok. We beta order seperately.

Do u intend to get a bag???
Do u need another bag??

I intend to get coz of the price. Its probably at least S$200 cheaper than the local stores.

SQ,
hahaha... sorry, make u running ard! anyway, got your moolah liao.

linda,
u want another pair? ok, u on WL. Incase any1 decide not too. so u got the order ready? u want to tell me ??

summary for you for batch # 1
posb sav # 049-38322-3, amt $32.50

Linda: ya the price is definitely an attracting factor for me to buy lor. i will call up the store and check the local price later.

linda and michelle,
linda can take my slot first for crocs
my hubby still haven't tried his size

i feel so paisei for taking up so many slots last round and now. so linda, you go ahead

Michelle - can take in any more crocs order or not? Keke...dun know why I always get to see your post so late.

bbmouse - keke...I think you got confused over my Dylan and Huingee's Dylan. Mine is a Mar BB...will still only be 19 months when the 2nd one come along. So have the same headache as you are. He is too small to go onto the booster seat.

Pax - You mean Nania can be used as booster as well? What weight does it carry from? Btw, your car is also 7 seater? Else how you fit 2 car seats??

CROCS : BATCH # 2
please advise by thursday, 3pm.
1. SQ
2. bbgal
3. astro
4. jaxe
5. pink
6. shannie
7. shannie
8. michelle
9. blurbelle
10. autum

WL : Linda

SQ,
why not see whether your hubby can decide on his size and design by thurs? if he still no chance, to chk out. then linda move up ??

any1 who is interested, just go and decide your design and size, so u can juz order anytime

tay,
just add on behind linda, best is you have 1st choice and a 2nd choice, in case your 1st choice OSS.
FOR BATCH #1, everyone got their 1st choice except for star. her 1st choice too popular liao.

star,
next round if have that, i wanna get 1 too!

linda
has lett been talking non-stop in her own language? rina told me her gal started walking ard 11 mths, talking ard 1 yr old..wow that is fast. leia..i dun know..she just seems very busy...hahaha...very kapo...shout in her bb language when the adults are talking, or she will walk to 1 person..talk talk talk...then walk to another person talk talk talk..machiam like passing message

Pax
suppernanny book! alrighty! im gonna buy? any BP huh..anyone keen? kekkeke
anyway i beat her wif the cane, she just whine. if i beat harder, heartache :p eye contact, forget it, she struggle...tough to hold her still

michelle
ok let u know design and size bery soon

star/bbmouse: r u gers meeting this week? bbmouse, other than gymbo, i still hv bbmall. hope not too much for star.

star: our LSS no news? K dotter's birthday is this sat leh, not 21st. u saw my post few days back?

Pink: Your gymbo stuff I pass to Carol ok?

BBMar: How do you want to colelct your LSS? Has the thing on the stampers been sort out with cwg? Free shipping?

carol: i cannot confirm if i am meeting mickey this week leh cos schedule a bit pack this week.

Pink: i will pass ur pink ballet leotard to veryberry this sun ok, and u pass verberry my JE..can? Michelle's ON can pass to veryberry too.

Carol: No plans to meet this week yet. I'll be on leave tom and thurs.. But up to Star, if she wants to come over to collect, then can be anytime, cos your items are with me now..

Michelle - ok, listed in thei waiting list. IF organising Batch 3, leave a slot for me...Xie Le!

CROCS : BATCH # 2
please advise by thursday, 3pm.
1. SQ
2. bbgal
3. astro
4. jaxe
5. pink
6. shannie
7. shannie
8. michelle
9. blurbelle
10. autum

WL : Linda
Tay - Size M9 ATHENS (1) Black/Red (2)Pearl/Charcoal

michelle,
THANK U!!!
Prima W6 Seafoam / Prima W6 Celery.
I will tt tonight only coz i use ATM. :p

Pink,
U are right. Lett is in that phase now. Lavonne and Lucius did that before as well, so i am used to it. "Very Kaypoh kid" that was wad i was told when old ppl see them doing tat.

SQ,
Who me?? I tink u ladies were shopping non stop from the day u were preggie, so its definitely nothing to do with me. :p

star/mickey: no worries. we see how. if not then hv to wait till sat or nxt week hb is ard then go ur place to pick up stuffs

linda
are you still here?
i tell you, your wristlet you gave the wrong link in the BP lah
cos i kpo see what wristlet, then realise it's the same as the bag link
hurry up go change!

Linda,
just transfered $9 to your posb account. I was actually waiting to transfer cos i thot i can get Lucius's Jinbei.. but nvm, transfer for this mat first la.

Carol,
i bot the LSS Anna for my mum but she didn't really like it. I can use la, but i thot if i can sell, then i have money to buy other LSS bag!
U help me ask around if any of your friends want? keekekek.. tks!

morning...

linda,
ok le..

mommies.. bel will go bleh bleh bleh when i wan to tell nick something abt her... i think she noe? and when nick wan to tell mi something, she will also bleh bleh bleh... is like we are talking nonsense like tt when she goes bleh bleh bleh... nonstop... whahaha... and don let us talk... must talk to her... or she wan to join in the conversation with us?

and, they understand wad we talking?

yvonne,
last nite i ask FIL homework. i ask him to list down how many words Keira recognises.
coz veryberry told me YY knows ard 100 words

michelle,
er... but how to noe they really understand the word? and bel always don pronouce the word properly... the onli word she said correctly is AH DEAR... lol...

Carol: This case u got to let me know. Cos then on Fri I'll have to bring your stuff back home for you to collect over the weekend.
Which Miumiu is it? I'm very keen to know leh..

RE: CROCS
YIPEE... Can collect from her tmr liao

logistics.
Dianne, star - sunday @ kinder
linda - u want to meet me at busstop tmr nite?
SQ/kiddo ???

Michelle
i think leia knows less than 10 words! omigod! anyway i shall let nature take its course...

Yvonne
think our bb wants to join in the conversation but they dun know how to talk yet. dun think they understand wat we are talking...

saw this in mash's blog, so sad...

当抢救人员发现她的时候,她已经死了,是被垮塌下来的房子压的,透过那一堆废墟的的间隙可以看到她死亡的姿势,双膝跪着,整个上身向前匍匐着,双手扶着地支撑着身体,有些象古人行跪拜礼,只是身体被压的变形了,看上去有些诡异。救援人员从废墟的空隙伸手进去确认了她已经死亡,又在冲着废墟喊了几声,用撬棍在在砖头上敲了几下,里面没有任何回应。

当人群走到下一个建筑物的时候,救援队长忽然往回跑,边跑变喊“快过来”。他又来到她的尸体前,费力的把手伸进女人的身子底下摸索,他摸了几下高声的喊“有人,有个孩子 ,还活着”。 经过一番努力,人们小心的把挡着她的废墟清理开,在她的身体下面躺着她的孩子,包在一个红色带黄花的小被子里,大概有3、4个月大,因为母亲身体庇护着,他毫发未伤,抱出来的时候,他还安静的睡着,他熟睡的脸让所有在场的人感到很温暖。

随行的医生过来解开被子准备做些检查,发现有一部手机塞在被子里,医生下意识的看了下手机屏幕,发现屏幕上是一条已经写好的短信“亲爱的宝贝,如果你能活着,一定要记住我爱你”,看惯了生离死别的医生却在这一刻落泪了,手机传递着,每个看到短信的人都落泪了。

Carol!
i jus rmbr.. i haven't collected my thermos fr u! siao liao.. i'll try to plan a lunch with u this week, k?

star
so shld i say, Thank god i'm short! heee...

pink
i'm gg to Borders these 2 days. got 25% coupon discount. if got the book, u wan?

Linda jie
Jo is like Lett lor. u/stand a lot of words but refused to talk. the best word she can say is MUM MUM for food! or to call me lor. heee...
i'm looking ard. haven't updated my resume. thks for letting me know. i think ur coy is getting vv commercial wor. Biz degree with no constn experience? aiyo..

Tay
yes, it comes in 2 parts. booster seat and the detachable backrest. i'm driving a Nissan Latio Sport only 5seater lah. the toddler carseat is not as big as the Maxi Cosi Prori SPS, so in the centre still can squeeze one adult. my car is a little narrow. if u r driving a 1.6L sedan which is more spacious than my hatchback, no problem to sit an adult in the centre. i haven't sat with the kids in the back for a long time liao, bcos i trained them fr young to sit by themselves at the back. i prefer the view in front. we were considering a 7seater at one pt but after much thinking, decided not to. the last row won't be utilised at all. the carseats would occupy the 2nd row and me and hubby in front. i wont' be able to monitor M if i put him right at the back. we hardly have other pple in the car. so no point lor.

re: recognising words
i think it's not abt recognising the word itself. it's knowing wat a word mean. like feng shan or fan, baby shld be able to point to the object, etc. dun panic! knowing the word doesn't mean baby will know how to say it.