HG,
I am considering for a full make-over this time! I am accumalating pix for photo book, so must make sure got more 'good' pictures.
I found the shop contact at funan that does photobook. The mag stated S$32 for 40 pages of A6. A6 is veri small right?? I will be gg down sometime soon to check out what they have.
Irin,
I tink we are not the only ones thinking this way. I am not surprised if many mummies are aiming for the same item.
SB aka Sleepybeauty,
We are veri near! I am at ysh! We have a few woodlanders here. Yvonne, QQ, Michelle, Huajing.. They will appear ltr in the day.
Linda,
ya lor. You know they have this motorcycle at the last sale at United Sq? And it was at $50 but condition of all the sets not very good. Some without music, some without headlights. That's why I didn't buy.
I have the kits, just not the system. Kekeke.. But you might wanna check if the "Learning Syatem" featured is just a reading system or a read and write system. The latter is the newer model.
Irin: The motor cycle looks fun hor?
Sleepybeauty: Welcome. Now your shortname is SB - it is also the shortform for my current craze - scrapbooking! Hahhaha..
Michelle: yes yes.. pls ask me again, i think if i want the alice or malindi, the more breathable. Rae's pair quite confirm liao, its only mine that needs reconfirmation.
mickey, wad i saw is a car not motorcyle. If u hv the lastest newsletter then u noe which 1 im referring to. I try to see if i can get the pic to show u gals.
bbgal,
did u manage to see my LSS yest? nice bor??
and how much do i owe you? u want me to trf to u the LSS costs first then the shipping or both 2gethre?
i am fine with both as your name already in my list
Linda,
oops.
It was on the stage with the coupe cars and slides.
bbmar,
wah truck ah? My HB will really kill me. I've just got them the FP trike, not sure want get the motorcycle. Then you come along with this truck ... hahaha!!
yohoo! morning everyone. i am at training.. as usual!
ok. we got new pple ah??
welcome sleepbeauty!
me am Astro.. my nick changes constantly. kekeke. my boy is teng.. 1st jan bb.. big bro big.. here.. technically i should be in Jan thread.. but i KPO here all the time! kekeke.
anyway. who said it ah?.. ya. march thread is SO happenijg.. pages of arcives.. sleepbeauty, bewarned ah
huingee: cheap ah?.. u good lei. u remembered all my questions posted last time.. even i dun remember! P
Linda: which croc u ordered? malindi too ah? what is thsi ruby, its the colour right?
I PM u the post of my PS at fotoU lah.. dun want to post here, paisay lah.
SB: ya me buuny as well.. same as linda. u r def not the oldest.
Irin,
The stage?? Ahh.... i siam that area coz i will hv problem lugging anything from there home. But i was looking at the slide and basket ball hoop..
bbmarch,
Ah bien still using the playyard?? I not, can temporary 'tumbang' at ur cousins house. When u have #2, bring it back! kekeke...
I tink the motocycle is quite steady one lar. Doubt it is like the real thing where it cant stand on its own without a stand. Go see 1st den decide. How?? MC tmr?? LOL.
Michelle: Transfer both at one time easier for both of us.
Yah, can update your friend's orders on GG. We still don't have enuf orders. Abt $50 now only.
Hey, I have 1 extra beginners scissors to let go, your friend keen?
And I will try to go see the style today. By the way, it's 30% from what price?
Kiki: You're not "new" anymore lah. You've joined the OTC spree for the scissors and the coloring mats.