(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

morning!!!

Mash,
your boy seems to have lost some weight? He looks so smiley in all the pixs.

Angel,
my hubby also don't like crowd. I always tell him he should go live in mountains. hehe.

Mash,
Ho se bo??
J looks ALOT like u lei!

bbmouse,
I tt S$150 to u yday. Definitely need to top up, so no worries on refund.

MICHELLE,
Smsed u my crocs infor.

Star,
I used a Babystudio. Its NEW on the biz thread unlike the other boys.

Sailor Moon RAE! LOL.

Its 2 set in total. No hurry. Take ur time.

Ck,
Okie. Tnks for helping.

bbmouse,
Bought last year?? kekeke.... its dat oversized huh??

Astro,
The old wives tale are not mine lar. I juz mingle with old folks more, so i get to know more. :p

QQ,
I use GG document. Not the discussion. Too messy to use for shopping. :p

Blur,
I reallie like Chloe. Eh, Pete likes lucius right?? Wads say we match make Chloe and Lucius?? kekekeke....

Autumn,
Its age + pregnancy. Do rest more and eat well.

re: Jshopper
Angel, Blur,
Ur orders are in.

Awaiting Huajing to complete her orders. She big head prawn aso. LOL.

mash, how r u? Jaylen looks slimmer leh.

Hi Sleepybeauty, welcome to join us!! This is the most happening thread in SMH. Care to share ur bb's gender and date of birth?

Re: Wonderbox
Anyone wanna get anything from wonderbox?

Linda,
I'm looking at the motor cycle too!! hehe. But Forum's abit far leh and it's only for 3 days from tomorrow till Sun.

Sleepybeauty,
Be FOREWARNED that you have entered the thread that BP on everything and shops too much. kekekeke....

Do post ur infor. The ladies are gettg curious..

bbmarch,
U READ my mind!! kekekee... I am taking leave for the coming PC fair, so dun wanna take leave to go shopping liaoz. LOL.

Irin,
I am worried that there is LIMITED stocks for that item. Wonder what time i hv to be there in order to get my hands on it?? kekekeke

hi Huingee,

My ger name is Cherlynn

Linda,

I like shops lor...But need to my pocket first.
If i can i always go shopping or window shopping over the weekend

Linda, wad u wanna buy? do u think ah bian will look "gu niang" to play wif kitchen set? i saw 1 at toys r us...its white and blue color. But exp $99.95

Linda & me too!! Irin is SAHM. There are afew of SAHM too...wait till they log in then u will noe them. But our thread moves v fast...so u must learn to catch up wif the postings. haha!!

bbmar,
Actually boys also like to play cook one. Haha, you can invest in it and maybe next time you get a ger ger to play???

Hi sleepbeauty, welcome.. u will get to know all us really well here, so dun be share, share more infor and background about urself and ur bb. maybe of us has known each other since preggy time.

Linda: how many wash mat i ordred har? i paid u for only 1 leh? did i order 2??

bb: dun bring my ON stuff this sun, i need to rush off and attend my nephew's b-day.. so i collect form u next week can?

what is this toys r us sale??

Sleepbeauty,
Oh, i intro myself lst. I'm FTWM with 2 kids staying at the north west. Elder one is girl, younger one is boy his name is Dylan. Borned on 30 Mar 07.

Hi sleepbeauty, where are you working? job allows u to come into the forum in the day?

Michelle: do i need to sms u my crocs details?

Linda,
I think foto-u is not bad. Quite alot of mummies go to his, like starfruit, huajing. Think the more popular photographer are David, Benjamin and Wai Peng. I like their but just taken outdoor and indoor studio liao. Maybe wait till end of the year see they have promotion or not.

bbmarch,
I wanna get the battery operated motor cycle. S$59.90 only. Wu hua lei...

Ah bien is too macho to be gu niang lar. Mabbi can train him to be ur 'hao bang shou' with the kitchen set?? kekekeke....

Why u dun get tools set?? Not sure now still available but there were some cool power tool sets at ToysRus.

Star,
Eh...kekeke... Now i aso luanzz... Coz i dun have the list with me and the mats are with QQ. U dun do anything 1st. Collect the mat liaoz den see ok.

Sleepy,
The danger lurking here is that u dun need to go anywhere and shopping can happen! But there are some 'strong' mummies here that withstood all temprations. I am one of the 'weaklings'.. LOL

HG,
I was considering Foto-U and Funshotz. David stop taking orders from SMH liaoz. Now is Waipeng or Benjamins. This time, i am gettg ah gong, ah ma to join us so must make sure no hiccups. :p

Linda,
Heehee, make sure this time the hair all comb nicely?
I think Benjamin is not bad too.

Last nite i tried the photobook software, quite user friendly. Only done 10%.

bbmar,
me still working mum lah. Just flexible hours.

sleepbeauty,
can consider self-employed too.
I have a pair of B/G twins - Reyden & Reyes. Where do you stay?

bb_march - really moving very fast lor..I will try to catch up..Hee hee

Starfruit - I try to upload my ger pic to share with you all but i can't upload.
I can come into the forum during the day provided i'm not busy with my work

Huingee - I live at sembawang and my work place is located at yio chu kang. Currently i only got one kid.

sleepybeauty: i think ur image size too big liao, u use paint and resize it down, go to adjust image size and reduce by 50%.. then u upload.. see ok a not.

Linda: ok ok i collect the mat fisrt then trf the balance to u if any.

Huignee: u asked about me booking at fotoU hor.. hehe.. aiya i just put my name down first lor.. not sure if i am doing another session. i have confirmed session coming up end of this month leh with benjamin.

Linda: u cna try benjamin, very nice guy, michelle and a few of us used him. this coming session is my 2nd session with ben. u saw my studio photos?

sleepybeauty: u know why we are all asking u about where u work and stay..hehe this is to help our logistics planning when u join our shopping spree. hahah.. bewarn, if u r not strong, u will spend a lot of $$ in here.. hahah.

linda/star,

recd your info for crocs already. sorry, last nite read until sleep. too tired yest

slepbeauty,
welcome. i am FTWM, mine is a gal, Keira and she is apr 27. we are at wdlands