(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

HG,
I am considering for a full make-over this time! I am accumalating pix for photo book, so must make sure got more 'good' pictures. :p

I found the shop contact at funan that does photobook. The mag stated S$32 for 40 pages of A6. A6 is veri small right?? I will be gg down sometime soon to check out what they have.

Irin,
I tink we are not the only ones thinking this way. I am not surprised if many mummies are aiming for the same item.

SB aka Sleepybeauty,
We are veri near! I am at ysh! We have a few woodlanders here. Yvonne, QQ, Michelle, Huajing.. They will appear ltr in the day.

michelle: Morning.. hehe i just sms u only.. when u submitting ur oder har? i am still thinking if i want the alice or melindi leh

Linda,
ya lor. You know they have this motorcycle at the last sale at United Sq? And it was at $50 but condition of all the sets not very good. Some without music, some without headlights. That's why I didn't buy.

star, ok then we arrange again.

linda, wad battery operated motor? There is one battery operated car on sale now...but sale still @ $149.95...HB say i siao and will kill me if i buy.

sleepbeauty,
you born in yr 77 say old? Think some mummies here will "kill" you. :p

bbmar,
it's the police motorcycle, not car.

Linda: The LF phonics system is cheap!
I have the kits, just not the system. Kekeke.. But you might wanna check if the "Learning Syatem" featured is just a reading system or a read and write system. The latter is the newer model.

Irin: The motor cycle looks fun hor?

Sleepybeauty: Welcome. Now your shortname is SB - it is also the shortform for my current craze - scrapbooking! Hahhaha..
Show us some pics of your girl..

BBMar: U saw the price wrongly lah. It's $59.90..

Star: I think Michelle submitting her orders on Fri or so. Cos she told me I can confirm the size/style by Fri am or something.

star,
when i have ever1 sizes confirmed, shld be tmr latest. u want me to chk with u b4 i submit?

sleepbeauty,
i am older than you. so no need to say OLD. WAHAHAHA

mickey,
ya, looks fun but it's kind of tall so I'm wondering would it be dangerous for our kids.

Linda,
What's the shop name at funan? I'm interested to see also.

Mickey and astro,
Ya, the LP phonics system is cheap. But i got the system not the kit. Heehee, opt from mickey.

Michelle: yes yes.. pls ask me again, i think if i want the alice or malindi, the more breathable. Rae's pair quite confirm liao, its only mine that needs reconfirmation.

mickey, wad i saw is a car not motorcyle. If u hv the lastest newsletter then u noe which 1 im referring to. I try to see if i can get the pic to show u gals.

Sleepbeauty,
I'm one year older than you so you are not old loh. Some mummies are younger, some are around this age too.

HG, Star,
Ok noted on Benjamin. Will make booking with him.

Star,
No lei. Hvt seen ur Studio shoots. Wads ur blog add?

Irin,
Eh... dun lelong the bike with pix!!! We will have more 'competitors' at the fair! LOL.

I was LATE at the last ToyRus sale, so din get to see any motorcycle. Or mabbi i eye got stamp?? kekekee....

Michelle,
Gam Sia! Let me know if OSS.

bbmouse,
Yupz. The LP looks reasonable priced. Hvnt seen the phonics at this price yet.

star,
roger! actually, i also cant decide whethre to get malindi or cleo. hmmmmm.... or prima (hahaha.. linda's ruby sure looks nice leh)

bbgal,
how? u decide on the design yet??

kikis,
why dun u intro urself so that the rest know u as well.

bbgal,
did u manage to see my LSS yest? nice bor??
and how much do i owe you? u want me to trf to u the LSS costs first then the shipping or both 2gethre?
i am fine with both as your name already in my list

HG,
Ok! U go recee and see can BP there?? kekekeke.... Tommy Prints. 6338 9338 #02-L2B.

bbmarch,
The S$149.90 and S$59.90 is different. Tink the former is bigger coz the latter looks small and the latter is inhouse brand.

SB,
U 77?? I am a wabbit and there are many wabbits hopping ard here too.

Welcome Kikismom!
You have a boy or gal? Name?

Linda,
oops. :p
It was on the stage with the coupe cars and slides.

bbmar,
wah truck ah? My HB will really kill me. I've just got them the FP trike, not sure want get the motorcycle. Then you come along with this truck ... hahaha!!

yohoo! morning everyone. i am at training.. as usual! :p

ok. we got new pple ah??
welcome sleepbeauty!
me am Astro.. my nick changes constantly. kekeke. my boy is teng.. 1st jan bb.. big bro big.. here.. technically i should be in Jan thread.. but i KPO here all the time! kekeke.

anyway. who said it ah?.. ya. march thread is SO happenijg.. pages of arcives.. :p sleepbeauty, bewarned ah :p

huingee: cheap ah?.. u good lei. u remembered all my questions posted last time.. even i dun remember! P

Linda, i think car is more stable than motorcycle for ah bian. HB says i must pass the playyard to my cousin 1st before he allows me to get the car.

Hopefully the price will drop....

bbmarhc,
If u buy the S$149.90 one, let me know. I will visit ur home soon. LOL.

Michelle,
<font color="ff0000">RED</font> rocks!

kikismon,
Hihi! Tot i saw u here couple days ago?

Star,
I can feel my pocket smoothering liaoz... Ssssss...

Linda: which croc u ordered? malindi too ah? what is thsi ruby, its the colour right?
I PM u the post of my PS at fotoU lah.. dun want to post here, paisay lah.

SB: ya me buuny as well.. same as linda. u r def not the oldest.

kiki: shannie stays in hougang too.

linda,
my collg who is ordering for us, saw your order, she says nice. wait for yours to come in first b4 she order.. wahahahaha

Irin,
The stage?? Ahh.... i siam that area coz i will hv problem lugging anything from there home. But i was looking at the slide and basket ball hoop.. :p

bbmarch,
Ah bien still using the playyard?? I not, can temporary 'tumbang' at ur cousins house. When u have #2, bring it back! kekeke...

I tink the motocycle is quite steady one lar. Doubt it is like the real thing where it cant stand on its own without a stand. Go see 1st den decide. How?? MC tmr?? LOL.

This morning, here veri ALIVE....

Michelle: Transfer both at one time easier for both of us.
Yah, can update your friend's orders on GG. We still don't have enuf orders. Abt $50 now only.
Hey, I have 1 extra beginners scissors to let go, your friend keen?
And I will try to go see the style today. By the way, it's 30% from what price?

Kiki: You're not "new" anymore lah. You've joined the OTC spree for the scissors and the coloring mats.

Linda: Grab!!

Huignee: Wanna do a swop? Kidding only..