(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: $12 for pampers active is quite good price leh.. if they have EQ, sure will ahve sealer, same company lor. thanks for the info.

Huingee,
oh, your hubby will black face ah.. my hubby sometimes will nag at me also for always being in the forum. hee.. then i show him my black face!

Star,
i didn't know EQ n Sealer same company. ok, maybe i should buy some stock also if i see.. but Pampers Active very exp leh.

star
the hat not new one..the one i wanna buy is blue one

yaya i know i wrote the wrong name hehe.. i only realised it when linda mention her dotters name in one of the post yday :p

autum/audrey,
keira's is ee xin
ws were saying shld have used E Xin after we did the birth cert.

finally leia slept earlier today..my mum wasnt working so she came over...while i went movie wif hubby...he hasnt really come home to sleep for past 2 nites, so need to take a break!

updating my blog..hey these are leia's favourite toys now, can keep her attention for a while: Fisher Price SHape sorter, and Thomas Musical Train

1467935.jpg
1467936.jpg

blurbelle
Chloe's face, nose, mouth are like yours..all except the eyes which belong to Pete...good combi!

Autumn/Jaxe
ON shipment just arrived at Vpost USA.
Think another few more days to touch down SIN.
Dunno y my shipment so long; mayb too many parcels.

edde...
you heard abt ascension kindergarten b4? Is it alright? I wana put son in kindergarten at bishan/thomson/balestier area...any recommendations?

alamak, think my LSS package lost at borderlink leh.. been on live chat with them for 2 days liao, they still cannot track my package leh.
suppsoe to be delivered on 28 May 08 ..

i am on live chat with tracy now.. she type this for me when i ask her for an update

Tracy: Thanks, Our export hub wrote " This could be another that we will have to keep an eye on, we are processing right now">

What does this mean har? they loose a lot of packages one ah?

Huingee,
u seemed like a submissive wife type. Good la, keep peace in the family.

Michelle,
why WS said use E Xin leh? I mean, why he came to that conclusion, since you both have decided on Ee Xin?

michelle....
wah...i really like kids with ee/e in them. Tink its very unique and cool. E or ee also can lah. My both kids...cannot use.
Coz their chinese names counting...cannot use e.

angel
from the day u ordered, how many days already?

hiaz...think my these 2 sprees will not arrive before i leave for Lombok...think maybe i asked them questions...maybe that delays the package???

btw i bought ON's undies, very comfortable :p

star
will they compensate if packages are lost?

Angel,
why hubby dun allow u to go fireworks leh? hey that day i asked if u want me to transfer money.. dunno did u reply.

blurbelle
my mum also said leia slim down...i think after marisa left, she doesnt like to eat the food we cook for her...marisa can feed her well..so sad

mummies i feel now i m more giam siap liao..or rather more thrifty myself hehe..just now after work told my dad i goin to run errands la..cos all my stuff finish liao..no 2way cake, no moisturizer, etc etc..

i used to use skII 2 way cake , when i ask the girl she says 90+ wo bu she de mai..so went to buy ZA from watsons..cheep cheep $30+ haha..good enuff la. i used before too :p

pink
just now i tot i buy girls ON TEE to wear but see the bust only 33 inch..alamak cannot fit le.

autum,
dunno why leh. we juz prefer this spelling after we register her name. we has her bc done when we chk out fm mt a.

audrey,
we din go for tat. btw, keira's chinese names more than 30 strokes

doctor set...
i bot one set from toys r us for son when he was admitted...cost abt 25ish i tink...but hor..the items...quite good lah. Worth every cent..coz when the dr came ard to check on him...he took his to check on the dr. Din fuss so much. Dan i also bot one small set from Daiso...$2 only!!! Very small but for the small bear to wear and check on son. Dan also got small thermometer...dan he pretend he is doctor. Dan the toys rus...has medicine bottle...so he pretend to drink from there...dan after that...when the meds came in small cups...he also drink..wifout much fuss for the first few times....

PINK
wat does leia like to eat? i guess takes time ba..maybe not use to the taste? dun let me scare u, i tot cos the pic dun look like leia..maybe the angle la..cos leia quite tall ma.

michelle...
i still dun know how to write her ying in chinese. Very chiem...coz its written with extra strokes...

joelle/pinkpink....
hahahhaha
okie lah..you both cool and unique!!!

angel
i tot your hunk listens to you! u say 1 he wont say 2? how come disallow u to see fireworks? i want leia to the carnival stalls to play play first then see fireworks.

blurbelle
u wear how many inch? i wear 32inch...their XL size is 33inch only? cannot be lah

audrey,
hahaha.. ur boy really gd leh!

btw, mummies... i m so happy today.
K recovered fm her running nose juz overnite. and juz now when i say kiss kiss, she leaned fwd to kiss

pink
cant be i see wrong le... n i gain weight 33 inc bust i cannot fit one but i saw one tee i quite like lor..if buy cannot wear very dui le.

carol: ok parcel located... i have actioned it to be shipped to sg, think it will come to my end by next week.. what a scare!..hehe will hang pig head after cc bills comes ok.. meantime, will pass u the bags first.

ok i am going to bed now.

belle: ZA not too bad i have used their stuff before too. ya gotta be more trifty lor.. including me, cannot shop so much liao

nite nite mummies.. see u all tomorrow.

michelle: still having on off fever.. sigh... going to gif him supp now...

good nite mummies!! pray tmr he will be well!

belle: all along.. i wondered where Chloe got her ang mo feature from. till I saw pete.. I think Chloe looks a lot like pete.. a lot..:p but she has features of u.. and yes.. that twinkle in her eyes when she smile.. is yours

star: i have a macoroni cheese recipe.. think the cheese used is relativley little. so wun be so giam..?

I post the link in GG.. got different variations.. u can choose the one which you like

here's the link again..i use the one for Macoroni and cheese. haven't ask teng how it taste though

http://www.recipesforbaby.com/recipe.htm

wah .u bought that suit when Rae was three months?! steady u! :p

blurbelle
think u are still you3 liao4 zi1 ren2...be happy about it lah :p

and leia's thigh not like last time, no more ba ba now...but she also suddenly grown a few cm taller..

i have headache over her meals, the new maid will try to feed, but she will give up and wont think of alternatives if leia doesnt like to eat. unlike marisa, she will explore.

Pink
I ordered since 25thMay. Is it v.long?
No lah, he's the driver so i got to listen to him.
He's worried abt the crowd & timing. He hates crowds. Later toddler#2 cranky, I get pekcheh!

Autumn
Guess i miss yr post. Sometimes i will scan thru archives. No need to pay till i consolidate.

pink
ur chinese quite cheem le... you3 liao4? my liao is at the tummy lol

astro
when pete was bb..his hair was yellowish too..so 'ang mo' lor. but her flat nose def is not ang mo kekeke..

chum pumpkin patch got sale!! *fingers itchy**

aiyo Angel
only 10 days, considered quite fast...i rec'd mine on the 14th day and i call that fast :p

yeh belle
you liao :p

okie me go sleep liao

astro
me no cute?

autum
i m lookin at the US site
hvnt really look if the overseas thread got spree or not le.u want to get sthing har

Kor Kor, Jie Jie, Di Di, Mei Mei,

mommy said long time no come in coz each time she tried, always catch up til hei hei chuan...

hope everyone doing well!!!
1468127.jpg