(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

do u think this 2 pic look similar? i mean the way chloe smile...the right was me when i was young le keke..

1467601.jpg

blur, nanny's hb even said when they are sick, fever or cough, their organs will be very shang1 and haywire, will go out of order one. got to be careful. when i talk to him, very funny one cause he very de kuazhang.

star, can check pax and joelle's blog, see got any hope.

blur, chloe prettier.
haha!
but this was taken when u were a few years old, but chloe is about 1 only.
nose and eyebrows look alike.

blur. another funny thing
i just gave nanny's dotter tian's blog address, then i realised someone visited the blog page many times in the past few days. must be her. haha!
she is zhou2 huo3 ru4 mo2 already, about tian. and nanny said tian is her dotter's mi4 tang2 (honey).

blur. nanny's daughter.. they have broadband at home. nowadays kids very advanced. they know what is a blog too. steady bompipi.
then even go youtube and open children songs for tian sometimes. amazing.

ok, nite time. i go sleep liao. nite nite!!!!

why do i feel so tired now a days? suddenly feel like my energy level drop a lot. dunno is it i spend too much energy shopping online, or baking.. i just went to select, edit photos and upload for printing. haven't submit yet.. waiting for 12am, cos they give 20% off after 12 midnight. I have 100prints!

QQ,
your before and after pic of Tian so cute.. the one which showed her black eye rings really looked terrible. now she ok liao, so happie happie.

Belle,
yeah, Chloe looks prettier!

Star,
Sailor moon is a cute outfit.. kind of like a standard girl girl outfit. hee..

belle: i alwasy think chloe looks more like u than pete, hehe... the pic really confirms it leh.

QQ: haha.. tian tian also a lot of hair liao lah.. i think u can tie her hair liao leh, do like what michelle do, tie two cute cute pony tails near the top.

star
but most of the ppl i know think otherwise le hee nvm la..still our dotter mah. Chloe's skin & nose like me, stimes i think her face shape like me rounder..cos papa LONG FACE (ma lian) kekekek...

wat u all use to tie bb hair har? haiz. i duno how long i need to wait to buy rubber bands :p

Yvonne,
i dunno leh. the last time i checkup was the 20wk detailed scan. At that time is 340+gm i think.. from my next visit onwards, then the gynae will weigh the baby. i think my next checkup is next week. Yours is this week right? how heavy is bb now?

Belle,
i think Chloe looks like both of you.. slightly more like u, but also got elements of Pete. actually that's nice right, look like both!

Michelle : i have confirm my size and colour

Michelle I want.. save 2 slots for me..
give u my tentative order first

model: Alice Adult
size: W8
color: chocolate
alternative: Malindi Black Size W8

model: girls mary jane
size: C6/7
color: cotton candy
alternative: Fuschia

belle: i think its chloe's yan3 shen2.. which i find resembles u so much.. ya i guess she does have pete's features somewhere in her but her expression etc reminds me of u lor.

autum: ya u need a sailor moon outfit fir ur ger ger too. hey have u decided her name yet?

autum,
i m now 24week... bb 700g... heavy? lol... dr said average weight... FIRST TIME HEAR THIS WORD FROM HIS MOUTH!!!.... last time he keep saying: wah... baby veri big! cannot eat too much! lol..

Star,
i think most likely is E Vi. hee.. lame or not? Or should i write it as E Vee?

Yvonne,
u sound very happy that your baby is average weight! haha.. but hor, dun be too happy yet hor, cos bb only really grow in the last 2 months. My friend hor, her first bb is 4.3kg.. then 2nd preg, she ate less, and put on a lot less weight.. BUT her 2nd bb came out at 4.5kg! both were c-section.

QQ: tian so cute in the car leh, hahah.. so she know sthe car key is for starting the car? hey i saw the step 2 coupe on sale at toys r us.. $90plu right?

autum: the HK doctor set is soo cute, u should buy for ur ger.. the stethoscope will light up and make heart beat sound when u press against ur body.. MIL teach her how to play today, so when i came home, i ask her "Want to check check mummy", then she put the stethosscope on my chest and pretend to listen. Now i asking MIL to teach her about injection syringe, cos it has this toy syringe, suppose to pretend they are getting a jab, i want to prepare for her MMR this sat lah..

yvonne, i think ur #2 will oso a big bb cos bel was so big. But shldnt b a prob for u lah...u din take epidural the 1st time so this time confirm can go all the way w/o it.

belle,
pete la.. see, Chloe really looks like both of u..

Star,
E Vy sounds difficult to pronounce.. cos some people will be thrown off by the Vy. hmm, but then maybe that would make it more unique. I dun think i will take Vee.. so still can't decide. Chinese probably is Wei1.

Star,
the HK Doc set.. hiaz.. suan le bah. i know hubby sure scream at me.. cos now my girl not even born.. if i buy, wau, must keep like 2yrs before she would really know how to play!

linda: trf liao..
To Account POSB Savings
030-75393-3 LindaSeah
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1740721346

hey how many mats did i ordered har? 1 or 2, i cannot remember liao leh. let me know, if its 2, i will have to trf another $4.50 to u lah.

belle...
you and you hubby got fu qi lian.
but i tink chloe looks more like your hubby. But the fairness part...like you....

autum...
can be E ling. Or E xin.... E jun...i also like the names to have E. Wanted to name son kwok e

wha, same price as this HK set.. hmm.. i think i wanna sell off my set, i have not open it yet. This HK one quality not bad, they have this bP meter, very cute too.. u can pump pump air and there is thie ta that will rotate one.

autum or any baking mummies, my mum wanna bake muffins but her lao-ya toaster oven only got 1,2,3,4. markings no temp marking!! how eh? 160C is wat number, anybody knows?

blur, from the pic chloe looks more like u, but in real person she looks more like yr hubby!

star, rae really looks so dolly !!!!

belle,
Chloe looks more like daddy but she has your expression. The sweet smiley face and fair.

Pinkpink,
I confirm tomorrow the fireworks.

edde,
toaster overn can bake meh? i dun think so leh.. i also had a lao-ya toaster oven, but in the end decide to buy this cheapo oven. my Sona oven is $49 nia.. can ask your mum to consider.

Star,
today's newspaper got put offers for the Motherhood fair. In Life section.

Belle,
that set is very lousy. or maybe it's just my set? or maybe my expectations too high?

autum: i dun have todays' newspaper with me leh. any offers on diapers?

edde: think oven toaste canot bake muffin, cos cannot control the temp,the temp is repset which we dunno is what degree. The 1,2,3,4 is only timing leh. right??

autum, star, eh... toaster oven cant bake muffin!!!?? alamak!! i even bought all ingredients for her liao!!! like dat i must buy her a cheapo oven too.. blur leh me!

star, did u see the goo.n website i posted this aft?

autum,
I also have the doc set you have. Not good, ya lousy. I already throw away many parts liao. Now left the trolley haven't throw away.

edde: ya ya i saw there liao.. i am hoping for cheaper deals at the fair leh.. i already have a sample from them, still a bit big cos its size l.

Huingee,
so late u still online.. so rare. I still have all the parts of that medical trolley set.. but lousy.. but hor, i look at many doc sets (from different places).. they all look very lousy too.

edde,
haha.. $49 can la.

Star,
got offer on Pampers Active $12 for M-size and L-size.. M-44pcs, L-34pcs/ then EQ at $10 per pack but only on 7 June. They put there different days have different offers.. i think purposly lor, so that people will go on more than 1 day.

Not sure if there will be more other offers.. cos they say, read the Life Section everyday for the offers.. today they just show 12 products.