(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgal,
i have been waiting for this day since how many weeks hassit been ??? kekekeke...
if it is, i will go n collect fm u tmr. wwahahaha

pink,
@$10
1466509.jpg

mummies, thanks for ur concern. seth's fever still playing the see-saw with me. last night went down after supp but shot up again to 39 plus at 4am... fed med then went down. morning vomited his milk. doc says third day (today) is the peak. sian. but at least he is playing well.. jus dat dun need to eat. hope his reserves serve him well.

*PACI PACI PACI PACI PACI PACI PACI PACI*

Autumn,
Ahh...... I referring to my film photos.... I hardly print out the digis. :p

So for digis, instant and regular prints quality are very different?? So far, i only printed once at kodak shops. But even regular aso no need to wait for very long. Collection is within 24 hours.

re: Jshopper (Batch 1)

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>SQ </TD></TR><TR><TD> Item </TD><TD> Z64404 </TD><TD> Z64405 </TD><TD> V65406 </TD><TD> V65406 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>95</TD><TD>95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>A</TD><TD>A</TD><TD>Saxe</TD><TD>pink </TD></TR><TR><TD> Price </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,990.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>Z64405</TD><TD>V61203</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>120</TD><TD>100</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>A</TD><TD>A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price </TD><TD> ¥1,990.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,790.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>Z64405</TD><TD>V64001</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price </TD><TD> ¥1,990.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,680.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>Z64402</TD><TD>V64004</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>A</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,390.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>V65406</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>95</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price</TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>Z64401</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>95</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>C</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price</TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Item</TD><TD>U8118101</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Size</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colour</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Price</TD><TD> ¥1,280.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sub-Total</TD><TD> ¥9,620.00 </TD><TD> ¥6,850.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥18,650.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Batch 1) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

SQ
U mean at the boutique? Hahaha, is it white &amp; red?

Mickey
Me not so excited liao...cos I was thinking of forking out $$$ :D

michelle,

OSS
Item V61203
Size 100
Colour A

Orders placed for batch 1. If u hv alternative to replace, can add into batch 2.

michelle
i just ordered last sat leh before i went to sentosa...dun stress me :p im stressed cos i need the stuff before next sat...before my lombok trip.

linda,
i booked the slot for you, u go try the size and let me know. coz cant change size once submitted
think can order 10pairs max this time round

michelle

model: malindi
size: W7
color: cotton candy
alternative: silver

model: girls mary jane
size: C8/9 (??)
alternative: celery

what's the size our bbs wearing ah? i sudd forgot

michelle
how come u can get discount? im sad, cos i think i can only wear 1/2 size which they dun have

SQ
think the one angel wore is ALICE, Angel correct bo?

long talk short say..
Autum, i also photohub supporters. all my wedding photos for actual day i printed from there. nice nice!!! support.
a bit more ex nevermind, but their quality very de good. no complain so far.
i will use fotohub again for tian's photo next time, if i want.
I've seen magazine type of photobook from my colig from msia photobook. not bad not bad. can try.

and bbmouse. update us tonight.

bbmouse.
$10, u keep it for yourself la.

ask u something.
u know what is felt? pastel? i mean the fabric thingy.
I'm looking for a kind of fabric that i can actually paste (put on fabric stickers etc etc) on it. i wanna make a noticeboard for tian in her room. any idea what it is called? its rough surface, something like can create static type of fabric.

pink
actually i would love size 6 1/2. but i can live with 7

pink, linda
thanks for the size info. i rem YE's size bigger than the other bbs. she big feet like me. so i should order bigger size since dunno when the stocks are arriving.

michelle
i shall take the size 8/9 then. do you know how long it will take to arrive? i wanted to make sure i have enuf buffer

SQ,
My collg is passing our order by friday so that we can all confirm the size. wrg size cant change.
then will chk whether have the stock &amp; design. once confirmed this can get within the same week.

QQ: Erm.. Is the question directed at me? I dunno leh.. I thot felt is a bit like velvet, just that the "hair" is shorter? Is there any fabric which stickers can stay on at all?

Michelle I want.. save 2 slots for me..
give u my tentative order first

model: Alice Adult
size: W8
color: chocolate (TBC)
alternative: TBC

model: girls mary jane
size: C6/7 (TBC)

Michelle: can still squeeze in my order??

SQ: yup sounds like a good plan, remember dun eats oo much for bfast, so u can join me for lunch.. hehe

Mejo,
I ordered that as well. I order 2 jinbeis and 3 yutakas in all. Must remember not to buy anymore CNY clothes for the kids liaoz. LOL