(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle, irin
i found another mummy and dotter set
but the colours are slightly different:
pink one - left is girl (mummy). right one orangy for baby
1454155.jpg
1454156.jpg

Star,
The pao shen can jus soak with boiling water can liaoz.

SQ,
YE veri lucky gal! mummy gotta buy her new sandals to go beach! LOL.

Eh... i always 'plan' my wardrobe the night ahead so everything is laid out and ready for me to put on and go~~~

Irn, Pink, Michelle,
I like the dresses at the big gals selection but i know unless i lose half my weight, i will never fit into those! LOL.

Michelle,
Ws is a good man. He actually bothers to tink gg for PS again coz this did not turn out well. Mine juz went "Never mind lar, can lar" When i told him non of the shots were ok. :p

Autumn,
U can try to cheer urself up lorz. I was lidat for lucius aso. I tot it was depression coz i was moody and always angry.

Yvonne,
U dun wanna try the train ah?? Should be fun since its over the sea (i tink). Amosco not with me. Tink michelle is helping us with the amosco.

Irin,
I actually find the papaya soup tasty lei... Occassionally, i will go still cook this soup but modify so that not so oily lar. The kids love the soup too. I always joke that lucius might have breast coz he drink so much of it! :p

mejo & BBMarch,
i just called up GUG leh. they haf slots on sun, 9.30am (think this 1 best timing, the other 2 crashes wif either lunch / nap?) starting 22 jun leh. i've made a tentatively booking. :p

Tay,

Basically I just giap one of her arm with one of my arm and then the other hand hold her wrist tightly and cut lor! Sometimes she is okay to watch me cut for a while and then start struggling after a while.

Jaxe,

Yup, YT is a march baby. But born early March lar.

mickey, i dun buy to keep coz i am too impatient! once i buy something i cant wait to use them, if not i will feel itchy haha!

michelle, K looks so cute in the photos! i like the one WS is carrying her facing up, very candid! u high expectation lah!

linda, irin, think i will search for gaia coz star rec this also.. hope not too ex.. thx!

michelle,
foto-u have $120 promotion again. Haha, can sign up for photoshoot as you said ws want to take again.

Starfruit,
You sign up with Foto-u again?

Shannie,

Heyyyyy, but they told me morning slots booked all the way till 2 months later wor. But anyway, 9.30 is a worse timing for me than 4 pm since 10.30 am is breakfast for YT and I simply cannot imagine having to wake up so early to get prepared for class. I would choose 4.

edde,
ya, very "kao chey" when comes to pixz.

huingee,
ya, told him abt it. but think we will wait for next year liao. we still have an outdoor.

linda,
see lah, we go gaga over taking pix of k. my frends and sis were saying every week, get to see K's pix in my blog.

Autumn
I saw the poster write closing down sales…everywhere they stick it.
I think mayb it’s gg to shift to some ulu pandan place cos town area rental ex.
Go grab some stuff & update me…I din have the chance to go there cos rushing to pick my son.

Mickey
I find the solid black very plasticky looking; I dun really like it. Though I’m a black person 
*sorry to those who like this design*

Tay
I don’t mean to frighten u…sori..cos I hrd not one but many saying the same thing..
my mom & my friend who’s uncle is a medium. Anyway, cutting nails during broad daylight is much easier :p

Pink
Huh? I look so unfriendly? No wonder the 1st meeting I go; nobody dare to talk to me except QQ. Kekeke…
Me very friendly one!
For the black suit, I order XXL – better big than small.

Nana
I will leave after 2pm. Before u come my place, pls text/call me. Is it a lot?

Shannie/Mejo
I'm on the 4pm slot; our children will be classmates!
I like this slot cos if Kai miss his late afternoon, he will sleep early at nite & v.soundly. Yeah!

angel. no la.. not a lot lah..

i feel so bad.. the last time birdpark cannot go.. den actually wanna go tomolo.. i so excited.. den got viewing.. i need to earn that.. hahahaa..

so i contribute the food lor..

Nana
Aiyo, it's ok actually. We got lots of food liao.
Why not u come & join us after ur viewing or text us - we might still be arnd.

Thanks angel.. but paiseh mah.. wait ppl say that everytime i say awnna go .. den end up never go

I also not sure end at wat time.. if i estimate correctly.. i would only be there at abt 5+ leh.. cos got to go home and pick Tiff mah..

Michelle,
Kekeke... good lar, alot of memoirs of K and she will know she is veri loved by her parents.

Angel,
Actually all i remember of u is u are petite and slim and ur hb is macho. :p

Angel, Autum: I just came back from PS. No leh. the Spotlight is not closing down. Went to MWL too. Wow! The stuff there are so pretty and the prices there so much more ex.

Autum, Audrey: Any idea what type of quality can be expected of OTC products?

SQ
Isetan sales over. U try World of Sports/Royal Sporting Hse - use AMEX got I dunno 15% or 20%. Go to the bigger outlet one which had more designs. Even kids one.

Angel: Yah, the sale not so good..
I find the materials not so nice as MWL. But MWL much more ex..
Yah man, I just heard thunder and looked out of the window. It's suddenly raining.. Was so sunny just now.

carol
after swimming, or beach, the feet sure wet right? how to wear normal shoes??

angel
alamak. i'm so slow. no wonder lah
ok, thanks. i go check out

SQ,
Got WOS or Gap lar. They hv nice sandals for tots too. I am tinking of forcing letticia to go barefoot on the sand. So far, she dun like it but try, try lar.. :p

irin, michelle
since Angel also ordered the black 'romper/suit' XXL, why dun we wait for her to receive hers then you decide the size? angel should receive in another 10 days time...safer rite? maybe another ON sales then :p

SQ: so far i carry after swim. cos his walk still not stable. if wear sandals with wet feet mite be slippery rite?
ON has some sandals. anyone ordered?

angel
30 cents discount! and they call this a promo! wow i laugh so loud!
is it true that milk powder fee is increasing again???

sq/angel/pink,
at first i din see the disc until i went to see the SUPER DISCOUNT. i also lauff.

RE:carpark @ sentosa
ya, man... where shld we park?? any1 bringing tent?? kekekeke

sentosa mummies
i have no mat, waiting for angel's strawberry mat..that time went east coast, brought plastic bags, super pathetic..anyway has extra to spare?