(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mickey
Is yr bag in Twilight print? Hw come so black?

Pink
I ordered that black suit but my ONS is not here yet. No news from Vpost.

Tay
I hrd from some 'old wives tales' tat it is not advisable to cut nairs at nite. Cos 'Gasper' might take the nails n do sth to the person. I juz listen & avoid it.
Why not u try cutting when he is taking day naps?
Or when he is watching TV? I realised tat when BB watched TV; they are v. engrossed. U kiss them, sayang them...they oso dun care

re: Sentosa
Mummies, not going to reduce food ah? I'm just afraid will have too much leftover. If you gals have plans for the leftover food then should be ok. If not then will have to lug back, else will be wasted if throw away.

jaxe,
it's good to know that the mummy in bad mood doesn't mean the baby will turn out cranky! hee.

irin,
not happy with hubby. aiya.. nothing serious la.. but generally not happy.. also i think my hormones.. as what QQ like to say!

mickey,
no la, just to confirm u have ordered.. incase i go walk-walk n happy to see things i want to buy so i won't buy (since I have ordered with OTC).

Angel,
my maid also told me that in Philipines they believe that cannot cut nails on Fridays. She don't know why too but she'll always avoid cutting their nails on Fri.

Autum,
ok lah, as long as not an everyday thing or getting into very very depressed mood. I was happy throughout my pregnancy but Reyden came out cranky too.

Autum: Hey, I dunno whether true or not - think got to do with gender of baby. My mood is better with Aaron than Anna. My colleagues really kenna from me when I was carrying Anna. And we could only joked abt it now when we talked back.

Star: No prob at all..

SQ: Cannot lah. After seeing the discounted price online, I don't have the urge to buy LSS locally. Maybe cos I haven't come across a print I so yearn after yet. Hehe..
I'm still short of a diaper bag for Aaron.. Shd I go get another Gucci? I think they have a new colour for the same design..

Angel: You mean the one you saw is not black? Yah, I ordered the Twilight. When I opened the package, I thought it was a wrong print they'd sent me, but the tag said indicates it's Twilight leh.. That's why I'm so disappointed..
Even upset! Cos all the prints turned out better than expected, except the one bag I ordered.

autum,
the red polka is her swimwear. supposed to go swimming with YE & tian last sun, so her bag was still in the car.
and guess wat?? she pee-ed agn at the PS.

IRIN,
GOT WIN BOR???? thinking of taking XXL.

star/SQ,
why u gals not in orchard yest?? instead of today.
then i can also join in. yest so lonely

sob...sob...

Autum: Can you inform me when Spotlight got sales? Think I might go take a look. Hehehe..
I mean if you hear or are informed of it lah..

Michelle,
I was winning quite alot till I had drug allergy from my friend's panadol. Swollen eyes & rashes. End up still won abit lah.

autum,
i also veri bad mood this few days.... every little thing i flare up liao... even at foodcourt, some aunties wan to share seats with mi, i will shout at them! lol... nick said i veri gao zei this time...

irin : i agreee... so i am gonig to cut down on the sandwices.. maybe bring only 1 1/2 loaf or so.. too much food liaoz.. if everybody bring just nice for like 8-10 ppl.. with the number of variety.. i think would be enuff ??

michelle, irin
hahhaa i realise some stuff like shorts in girl section are cheaper leh :p
i think i may get underwear too...kekkeke..3 pcs for USD$5 nia....height wise, should be XL...unless you gals have huge boobs, then XXL :p

XL:
height 60-62inch (152-157.5cm)
Chest: 32inch

XXL:
height: 62inch-64inch (158-162cm)
chest: 34inch

BBmar
u said u bought a laptop..any pix to show? i really need to get one big screen lap, otherwise we keep fighting with one another.

btw where is your JE551 order? i need to order soon.

autum
u were quite worried when u had EJ rite? see, he still turns out very cheerful.

Irin
I think i wont b bringin the curry cos I scared by the time i reached, the beehoon gone n nobody eat liao. hahaha..

Hi BBmar
Yes i rec yr sms but was engaged wif my kid. Now u mention, i rmbr again. Hehehe...
My mang-ka-li siao wif u:
ONS spree6 = $37.78 (i owe u)

Boobs: My boobs are bigger now than when I had Anna. I got to wear D cup! I hope they don't shrink too much after delivery..

Breast Milk: I wanna ask this but forgot. What soups shd preggies start drinking now to have ample MS after delivery? We all had one experience before, I want to do it right this time.. Can share tips??

Mickey
Spotlight at PS is having closing down sales.
Go chk it out!
I thght Twilight is supposed to be blue though I din see the read thing in shops.

Angel: Really?? Hahaha.. Then I got energy to chiong down liao.. Hahahah.. Muacks!!!
Oh.. I thot you said you saw it at the Metro sale. Yah lor.. Dunno why it turned out black leh..

angel
when did you order ON?
my first order on 14may came on 28th may, took 14 days leh via vpost.
wow u bought the black suit too? hahaha mar mummy's attire again...
oh ya u are woman in black, i almost forget!

mickey,
I only drank the soup after giving birth not during preggie time leh. Green papaya with fish bones soup, yucks!!

yvonne,
think some bringing biscuits, cakes, quiches and I'm bringing yoghurt for babies so you don't have to bring food for bel lah.

pink,
please order XXL for me and 3T for K.

bbgal,
why you dun want to shrink aft delivery, I was like huge. thank god, went down liao. heng!
soup - fish and papaya

angel.. u going sentosa right??

Sorry i can't make it tomolo again .. damn.. got viewing.. earn $$ first den play.. but if u all dun mind.. can i pass the sandwiches to angeL??

Irin: I drank that after delivery too. But no effect leh.. See anyone got secret recipes here for us to drink before delivery or not..

Michelle: All the rest can shrink. Boobs will also definitely shrink, but I hope not too extreme..

Mickey
I was not the one who saw at Metro leh.
The view from website shows blue right?

Nana
U let me know, i ok.

Pink
My order is placed since 25May - today 30May; a bit aggressive hor. HAhahaha...scullie i go complain again tonite. Aiyo, u also notice I'm Ms Black?

mickey,
it works for me. Must be very thick soup, not the diluted type. Then the papaya green green one leh.

Angel: Yah lor.. The website shows blue. And there's solid black print available too. I mean if I want black, I'll order the black print mah..
Never mind lah..

Irin: My CL cooked for me. But it's not really thick, was quite diluted.. Taste not bad leh..

bbmouse,
see my post number 4507? for spotlight right, u can just go and sign up to be a member (free).. if u happen to be at Plaza Sing shopping. thereafter, they will always send u newsletter abt their sales.. actually for me, i went to a sale (without being member yet).. and I signed up on the spot to enjoy the discounts on the spot (they allow that).. a few of us are Spotlight members.. hee.. Audrey, me, Huajing.. i think Belle also bah. They actually have sales very often.. but mostly on their cloths/curtains etc.. then they will have a small section of sales on crafts.. but at times, they may highlight on craft-dept.. then that is when there is a lot of discounts on crafts or scrap-stuff. I will let u know for the next sale.

Yvonne,
i m not gao-zei.. or maybe not yet! hah.. i just feel that for this preg, i m not being taken care of as well as for 1st preg.. i think that is unavoidable.. cos now we still have to take care of our #1. i feel that hubby like dun care so much abt me for this preg as compared to 1st preg.. then i feel tired.. maybe it's true also because i m carrying a girl now. clash of female hormones.

Autum: I missed it.. Erm.. Up to you lah.. I have no preference re the transfer.
Hey, Angel said Spotlight at PS is closing down leh. I wanna go take a look..

mickey,
no wonder don't work. My mum cooked for me the very very thick and yucky one. She added alot of the fish bones and used the green green papaya. Add ginger and red dates. I drank for a week and it worked. Not sure about other recipes, maybe the others can share.

michelle
3T is for 3yrs old rite? hah then how K wears with you? u want to wait for next promo or order now?

angel
wat size did you order for the black suit? aiya place on 25th may, items will be shipped to vpost usa on the 7-8th day then they will email to inform you.
ya i remember bcos first time we saw u and mr angus...i was thinking hmm...this couple from mar thread meh? the man so hunky, the lady in all black, like bu hao re..(cannot offend) hahhahaha

yvonne,
don't think will bath them there. Just bring extra clothes and towels and bring them for a wash and change.

Angel - Makes me scared leh...over the "Gasper." Ok, I think I will try to trim his nail while he is watching tv this weekend. Many of you seems to be doing that, I hope I am successful too.

Michelle,
you msg me later, let me know what drinks and how many packets you bringing, k?

Hope it don't rain for today & tomorrow. Cos later bringing them to Jacob Ballas and tomorrow's our Sentosa trip!!

irin, michelle
i havent let her wear, it either fits her or slightly big for her...ok im bringing Linda's too. hers is white and 18-24M too.