wah. so active here.
i wanna faint liao. but then i think i need to be strong.
1. the GP really give antibiotics
2. i told uncle i dun give antibiotics
3. other medicines like fever, can continue to give (but give both together, dun give one by one cause might not be strong enough)this one i can accept.
4. doctor said if 2 days later still fever up and down, go KK, the fever he agree can be 3-4 days. (so the PD was not wrong la)
5. given another type of cough medicine, and running nose medicine. and another one diatholin, something like that. to clear her airway
6. he said mild bronchitis, slowly transtion from viral inefction to bacteria infection.
7. asked mash, jaylen was not even given antibiotics with his bronchitis when hospitalised. antibiotic oni on standby
8. did I made the wrong choice for not going to dr ong initially? i dun know. but then i feel that the fever pattern is correct as expected by the PD from babybear. its just that his medicine might not be STRONG enough to stop the throat and cough within 1 days, which is reasonable.
9. GP really xia4 zhong4 yao4. stronger medicine bah... that's y uncle likes, cause normally sicknes can be ok after 1-2 days.
sigh! now she is having itchiness at her hands and neck. dunno if its medicines.
sian. or maybe auntie darenot bath her. too dirty