(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: I think your order sounds like my Batch #2. Cos I'm guessing Drew and M weekender shd be abt the same? And Poppy shd be abt the same as Everyday bag?

today went to orchard again... but got nth back.. onli a pillow... lol...

jaxe,
i was at taka's kinokuniya the whole day... lol... searching for book... so u wont see mi la... haaa....

bel nv eat and drink for the whole day... itzzit ok huh? she onli drink plain water... don noe wad happen to her...

astro.. i am keen, but then tian dun chew that well now (imrpoved a lot from 2 weeks ago). i cannot cook this casserole yet leh. she is like bel trying to separate things from the rice or noodles that i cook. so, i reserve your recipe and try again next time.
nanny suggests dun mix many things into one pot, cause she might want to taste different food. lets see..

Yvonne: Hubby and I also bot pillows from this GSS. But hor, still not cheap, the 2 pillows cost us abt $60. My hubby's got the memory pillow, I got the gel pillow.

bbmarch,
huh... i also wan to ask how u fried the rice without oil... i did cooked fried rice for bel.. but i added little olive oil...

QQ
my mum always ask me to keep my porridge simple for YE

dun zzz so early lah

we all lights out at 1030pm, like star suggested

BBMar: You used the non-stick pan isit? Else, if no oil, sure sticks to the pan right?

Star: Don't worry lah.. You've ordered, so don't worry now. Relax and wait for the pleasant surprise when you receive the items.

ok ok.. mummies.. finally done the transfer.. so sorry for the delay.

BB: this is for my ON. will arrange to pic up from u sometime. hey, ur kinder is 1pm class isit? maybe i can wait and pic up from u at kinder this coming sun, u let me know.

To Account POSB Savings
189-13565-3 BBMarch
Amount S$94.29
Transaction Reference 1723335034

Baby Girl: This is for my gymbo.. sorry for the delay. I still need to pay u shipping for LSS too. let me know when u have teh figure.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 BabyGirl
Amount S$43.44
Transaction Reference 1723333050

Shannie: pls sms me ur account.. i owe u $$ too.

star, oic...i think vpost oso abit siao siao cos my last batch of ON was the most exp spree i did. It was USD244 but wgt was lightest(moreover there r sandals so i thot it shld be heavy)...my vpost charges after the UOB discount was only $55. Usually i nid to pay abt $70 for vpost.

Help!! I'm suffering from indigestion since taking the yucky fish and chips at gogobambini.. *pui*

Mejo: When you mention Yakult, I wish I have them in the fridge.
Really feel quite terrible.. Think I'll ask hubby to buy for me..

SQ,
i keep telling myself the whole day : she got enough reserve, don worry... don force her to eat or drink... but i still worry la... haiz...

she don have a pillow at all... so i went to metro to find a small pillow for baby... den the promoter show mi this junior pillow... 100% cotton one... veri soft... i like... she fall asleep after 5min on it... lol.. i guess really comfortable? or she is just too tired...

BB: i am not using vpost this round.. we trying boderlinx.. sounds good. i hope its better than CWG and vpost.. i dun have CWG account, only vpost.

SQ: hey i wanna ask u, what is ur med weekender print? actually u will know if urs is a small or med weekder, u see the tag on the bag, its stated there.

Star: You shdn't have bothered to transfer to me yet lah. End up you have to do it so many times.. So ma-fun for you..

BBmar: I agree with you. I also think the courier's weighing is xiao xiao one.. Not consistent one altho I haven't measured any package myself yet, cos no scale at home.

star
i tot i saw small
but after seeing your bag, i think mine cant be small wor
i go check tomorrow
in the study. lazy to move my butt now
the print is some flowers one

star, me at 2pm class.

SQ,bbmouse,yvonne - i hv olive oil at hm but didnt want to use. wanna let ah bian try try cos its 1st attempt. The bottom rice grain did stick to the pot..luckily i kept stiring else will left only abit to eat. haha...cos bottom portion abit burnt.

Next to try is baked potato...baked fish with unsalted butter. Ah bian prefers rice than porridge so i wanna let him take porridge for lunch then rice at dinnertime.

mickey
your hubby is fast!
where he goes to buy?
he's really gut lat man

QQ
i owe you $ for ON. we do our exchange at GUG okie?

mickey
i waiting for shipping then transfer for my gymboree. me not as hardworking as star

SQ: Me too. Can't stand vitagen. It leaves behind a sticky feeling on my tongue. *pui4 again*
Yakult is totally different. But I have friends who are the other way round. Hehehe.. It's a case of Coke against Pepsi again.

mickeymouse, after the AD spree i realli wished i had a scale at hm. Can we use those bathroom weighing scale huh?? i scare it exceed the range and end up my weighing scale malfunctions.

Now i just wished our stampers arrive asap....cgw still cant give me an update on this shipment.

Me too prefers yakult...vitagen taste funny. And i prefers coke to pepsi cos i find pepsi v diluted...esp those u buy fr long john's silvers.

BBMAr: Me as as you. Prefer Yakult and Coke.. Kekeke..
I think it's cos both are sweeter than their competitors. Diluted Pepsi tastes horrible too..

just now tian eh eh a bit. dunno why keep scratching her neck. maybe too hot? aircon turn on liao leh.
so i am going to sleep soon.

SQ, can la. we will do it when we meet. no worry.
and i only like orange and purple yakult. we are a perfect match. haha!

i have a stupid idea.
BB nextt ime i bring tian over and eat with ah bian. cause bian also very steady a good eater. so, can go being influenced a bit.

hahaha.
i am back. ok. i sound sot i know

QQ: that recipe meant for 6 - 7 mths.. wun have lots of lumps.. tian CAN manage.. anyway. that's my recommendation.. u decide..

i prefer pepsi.. and like yakult original..
are we going to do the poll again? :p