(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

LSS orders placed for
<table border=1><tr><td>QQ</TD><TD>7606 Lulu</TD><TD>Hopeless</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $34.00 </TD><TD> $27.20 </TD><TD> $39.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Gypsy</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>5823 Kevyn</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $18.40 </TD><TD> $26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD>7520 Classic Hobo</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>Roadtrip</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $44.80 </TD><TD> $64.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>Twilight</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>7627 Kasey</TD><TD>Acorn</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $34.00 </TD><TD> $27.20 </TD><TD> $39.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $226.40 </TD><TD> $328.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya it's a good news that she can go home. but i think it will be a double or triple stress for me... duno can handle both plus pumping or not...

pink: yeap.. slowly.. but do be alert.. and monitor leia's body lang. like what linda said. if after a few more weeks and still she can't take to rina.. (and rina has not shown any improvements..) u might want to consider changing rina instead .. still under contract right.. as in still can replace.. if necessary?..

I FINISHED MY LOT OF TESTS MARKING! ALL OF THEM.. !!! yucks .. feel like puking..

time to hit the town. and paint it red!!!

kekekeke..

bbmouse: tks for ordering 1 batch. u got the price for star's med week wrong. total for batch 2 will be 233.60. will do it once i get my password. hope will not be oos.
star: sori, wait hor

shannie: mystery for shuttle chef at OG solved. it was an old isetan price tag showing after less $80! i didnt notice tt day. so only entitled to 20%(up$122). i didnt buy

only bot the flask for pax @$39

Carol: Oh I only changed the order but not the price. Hehehe.. So now just perfect the 2 total.
At first I was thinking if shd put BBmar orders with u cos I think she stays quite close to u.
Phew! Everything in order now.

Autum: U have a missed call from me. Called cos I wanted to ask u where to find the basket. But I found it. So cute..

Yah, EJ and my nephew looks alike. Dunno next time got chance to meet up with EJ or not.

bbmouse,
oops.. i didn't know u called me.. i went to the food fair after Popular.. spent a long time there.. so which colour did u buy for the dustbin? hee, it's actually a dustbin.. but can function as any storage bin la. I bot the pink one. I was deciding between the blue n pink one. the green one also not bad. at first I thot of buying 2, but hubby stopped me. The small one also quite cute hor.. i should have bot!! greedy me..

hilo pple..
back from suntec..carrefour and more precisely, the LSS store.. kekeke.

Teng was enchanted with the water pearls fountain! Was dancing away at the music and the light and water effects! kekeke.. so cute.
and..

I bought the square cosmetic pouch in the fusion print!
kekeke. 10% discount for UOB card members.. so become $27 after discount.. actually found it quite steep.. but ' no choice'.. i am in love with the fushion print liao!!

bbmouse/autum: i think i might have chanced upon the same blur blur SA leh.. coz i asked her.. if the store carries any of the Japan website prints.. she give me a super blurred look.. then i clarified..
'so this store only carries the US prints?'.. she nodded her head.. i was about to go off.. and i spotted the fusion series on display!!! quite duh right??

so asked for the square comestic pouch in fushion lor..

to be honest.. many of the prints which i saw online. appeared better in the store.. i think the actuals are nt as 'vibrant' as online.. so not as loud.. saw many of the prints which the mummies ordered..and some prints which neither the US nor Jap website carry..got one quite nice.. but i dunno the name.. cozi never go and fiddle with that print.. :p

QQ: ur hopeless romantic on display leh.. as in.. in the window showcase.. kekeke

Star: i think i sot liao. i had the impluse to sweep all the fusion prints leh.. i dunno leh. not the bright as we saw at the jap website.. more subtle and mature and elegant (or 'auntie' if u insists coz the brown is quite dull..:p) .. but is that kind, the more u look at it, the better it look kind.. and hor.. the print.. somehow.. looks super good in ALL the bag patterns leh. even the most unflattering and the auntie kind.. also look very good leh.. eh. i can't remember how the weekender look like.. if not sure spy for u.. heehee...

but.. miser said fusion look like shower curtain pattern.. haiz..

now all my cosmetics fit nicely into the LSS pouch.. in my fav 'auntie' print.. keke.... kekeke..

re: Popular Fair
mummies, i went there today and end up bot toys! hahaha.. cos they have a section on toys.. not the branded/exp kind.. quite fun actually and I bot a very nice dustbin which I like very much.. and I asked bbmouse to buy cos I bumped into her there. The dustbin can also function as a toy storage or any type of storage bin.. very cute! but it was a nightmare trying to get into the carpark.. we queued n waited so long.. terrible.. cos got 3 major fairs at the same time.. siao!

Astro,
please go and box miser on the ear! how can say fusion print looks like bath curtain!!! wahahahah.. but then he is a man, so he is forgiven!

so u also like fusion print.. ok.. when i saw that, i immediately thot of Star, cos she said she like the dark prints.. so now i also know your taste liao. I like the fusion print also, but for backpack only. i feel that it suits the backpack very well.. dunno why.

Hopeless Romantic is nice right..not loud at all, which is why I told QQ she should order that. it's sweet, yet muted, which i feel suits her.

*staring at the pouch.. trying to do some agaration*..

I think.. all the prints online.. minus 10 - 20% 'intensity' and 'vibrance'.. is the colour and appearances of the actuals.. actuals are a shade paler kind..

autum: ya.. it suits the backpace super well!.. actually.. in that 'anna' bag pattern also very nice.. maybe like what star said.. very retro ..dunno lei. i just like it. kekeke..
wasted.. the shop dun carry arbor.. if not i sure compare! :p..
the SA super blur lah. no point asking :p

there is another dark print.. on the ur left one.. middle level. i dunno the name.. quite dark also :p

like i said.i sot liao. i just like fusion..
then i was staring at the hopeless romantic.. then i thought of QQ carrying it.. ok.. theni tried imaging myself carrying it.. i wanted to puke :p..

okok.. u got the right adjective liao.. muted is the word.. not paler .. keke.. so the actuals are 10 - 20% 'muted'..:p

like the zip part of the fusion print.. it appears brownish on the print.. in reality,, it is actually ehh. how u describe that colour ah?.. greyish purple???..hmm.. ehh :p

Astro,
actually i feel that the fusion print we saw in the Jap website, is different from the fusion print here leh.. i have a feeling it's not the same.. as in, it's not just because of computer-screen-effect.. i think the SG one is really darker.. the Jap one seems to have a lighter base. but then again.. there is no way we will know unless we ever get to see a fusion-print bag from Japan.

Hopeless romantic lulu.. err.. hahaha.. agree that will puke if u carry it!!! oops.. *siam astro*..

Astro,
did u ask them if they have sale? as in sale because of GSS? if they have good sale, then maybe can consider getting the fusion print from the shop here.

autum: ya. also feel it looks 'different'.. hmmm..

haha.. dun have to siam.. coz Astro also puked out of disgust..just now!.. kekeke.. ops. ur first tri MS coming back again?! :p

i CANNOT carry off bags like lulu lah.. anouck or beatrice .. or even sadie maybe can.. Lulu?.. NO WAY MAN.. :p

ehh. if i am not wrong hor.. they have a section. the 'sales' prints.. not nice one though :p. keke.. i think up to 30% discount? something like that.. other than that hor.. only 10% discount with UOB cards.. and fusion, very obviously, no one of the sales print leh.. on jap website.. also more exp?.. i dunno. i was looking out for the metallic gunmetal.. also dun have leh..

many of the print.. roadtrip, parlor, etc.. are not so loud. even mayfield.. also not as 'red'.. :p

today i wanted to go to expo too but no tpt, so ended at QQ's plc

brot K over there to play, had lunch there too, nap for 2 hrs, woke up for milk, played some more until her daddi came over to pick us up!

QQ, thanks for having us over, hope din disturbed Tian's nap time. and her dinner right, she finally every single thing. must be delicious !

michelle,
go expo takes up a lot of time.. for parking, waiting, squeezing with the crowd etc.. but ok la, quite fun. i bot some things from the foodfair too. Didn't manage to go to robinsons sale.

Astro,
the sales prints at LSS shop are what i would call "dead dark prints".. not the "bright dark prints".. u know what I mean..

autum,
good grab from expo? i wan to go lei... but hor... i worry later my back going to break again... driving to expo is like tt one... no need to say 3major fair... 1 concert u already cannot tahan liao... lol... they have the dora show... tix already sold out... bet sure veri diff to park there...

yvonne,
if u want to go expo, u must ask Nick to go with u.. cannot u go alone.. cos the number of people there.. can be crushing.. so u need someone else to take care of Bel and the stroller.. we anyhow park, as in, we didn't manage to find a proper parking lot, we just park at the side.. cos many other cars also like that.. and they don't care as long as we don't block traffic.. cos anyway, once we get in, must pay parking fees liao.

Angel,
tell u something.. i saw the toy basket at the Popular fair.. only $5.90. Size is abt the same, quality, i think the material is softer.

Autum: I got the green one. Like this green.
I went to the Robinsons sale after that. Bot bras only. ;)

Astro: Is the dark print you saw on the middle level to the left on the sales shelve? If yes, then it might be the winter haus print I was talking abt.

The color being muted is the reason the arbor is nicer on the actual piece than it appears onscreen.
Anna also likes the fountain, was staring at it and wanted to be held closely cos I think she's scared at the same time.

Angel,
i went to open my ladybug toy basket, i feel that the quality is better than the Yellow-bus one.. maybe it's my psychology la.. haha.

anyway, just to add, your toy basket quality is definitely better than the ones i saw in Popular today. but the thing is, they look very similar.. so in case u have people asking u why yours so exp.. cos that is only $5.90.. actually it seems to be bigger than those u sell.. slightly bigger.. but the whole thing is very soft.. as in the wire the cloth.. all very ruan3.. very easy to press down like that.. yours the wire n cloth is harder.. hope u can understand what i mean.

bbmouse,
the toy basket is at the extreme right side.. but as i said, the quality not as good as those we bot from Angel. hey, u haven't told me which colour of the dustbin did u buy? u got the big one right?

Autumn
I noe wat u mean? Yi-fen qian yi-fen huo.
My ladybug one quite lasting &amp; color wont go off though i put near the window.

Autum: Aiyooh.. I think you missed my post #4726. I said I got the green one. Yes, I got the big one cos I feel the small one is too small.

bbmouse,
i think i m blind.. i just read that u bot the green dustbin! the toy basket at Popular, no-brand.. but they also have a similar pc of paper with the different designs.. and put there made-in-china.. but the designs are not the same as those we bot.. it's similar, but not the same.

Autum: I see.. Yah, then maybe those are "fakes"! Now that I have this one, then I think I've enuf. Don't have to buy another toy basket.

The crowd is manageable, but the queue to pay is soooo long! Good thing my hubby asked my maid to q while I continued browsing.

yvonne,
I dun have scv.. hey, i seriously think u shouldn't go to the expo alone. maybe ask your sister to go with u? or jio one of the mummies here? at least got people to help to look-see.. if u want to buy things also easier mah.

bbmouse: ya. ya. i think we are talking about the same print! :p.. that one is more 'formal'.. and more serious than the fusion.. something for the more sophiscated.. and mature??
that is very suitable.. for formal situations.. quite elegant looking...that print..

ya. ya. i think so too.. more muted.. not as loud. wah. then arbor will be much much nicer also? .. hahhhaaha.. oh no..:p

Teng was practically dancing at the fountain!!.. i think he was standing there, 'jumping' and swaying.. giggling and laughing.. and 'shoutin' at the fountain with excitement!..

good..good.. it means he likes the fountain a lot...

which gives me a LEGITIMATE reason to go back there again! .. kekeke. :p

watching 'runaway mums'.. ehh. how come they give a NB pacifier immediately after birth? ...

Yvonne: I just did! The baby is so pretty! Hey, ask your hubby to consider this name then - Daniella. Heheheh...

HOw come they give her a paci this early?

Astro: We asked the same question abt the paci! Yah that print is nice and on 30% sale! Yes, the arbor is nice.

Autum: Did you get EJ a balloon? Cos the first thing Anna says at the fair is "ball". She calls a balloon a ball. I had to go around until I find a booth giving away balloons to children to give her one.. Kekeke..

autum,
will see how.. cos hb still not back home yet... heee.. if he can finish everything by tonight... tml he is free...

bbmouse,
omg... this mommie hor... bb onli 6 weeks, i see earings on the baby already!!! and the head is steady lei... daniella is really big!!! wahaha... i don think hb will like this lei... we will stick to samantha first... heee...

bbmouse: hahaa.. we asked the same qn! :p
ops...heheeee

agreed! daniella is SOOO cute!.. i was like pointing at the tv ( on hindsight.. i must have look like teng when i did that!).. and i went ' SOOO cute'.. *pointing and 'jabbing' at the tv* :p

but daniella not easy to pronounced leh :p

bbmouse,
no leh. EJ didn't ask for balloon. actually most of the time, daddy was carrying him walking around while i was looking at the toys n stuff.. haha.. then after that, think he got a bit tired so daddy made milk for him to drink.. that's about the time when we met.

hey, it just struck me that if we knew we were going to meet, u could have brought my LSS along! hiya.. so wasted. hahah.

Yvonne: Actually you can consider Danielle, if you want to have another "elle" behind the name.

Astro: I find it ok to pronounce leh.. Why difficult? Becos it sounds like it has 4 syllabus?