(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin irin
u xin ku first, but u will shake leg at laugh at me after that, cos u have 2 ..can close shop earlier

hey can pm me your order, me not in office, cant take down your order...

Michelle,
nope, I got from Robinsons. Triumph 2 for $25. I got a 2 pcs for myself & a bikini for Reyes.

pinkpink,
I've pm-ed you liao.

But me still hoping to have #3 & #4, so won't close shop so early too. Need to build up energy 1st. hehe.

Morning.... Am in the office for a meeting. Sianz...

SQ,
I tink i am pass the structured bag phase. Nowadays i find myself buying softer bags. Easier to stuff loads of things. LOL.

pink,
I have started collection of 'uniform' for the female(Me, Lavonne and Lett) and male(Papa and lucius) at home liaoz. My brother was commenting that we are looking like a malay family! LOL.

RE: Sentosa
1. I have a canvas mat. 8ft x 10ft. Will bring dat.
2. I can offer curry chicken. BUT i need any car drivers to pick the curry up earlier. I can go on my own but i dun tink i can do it with 3 kids and 1 pot of curry.

Angel,
All the posting on the toy basket making me gianz.. Anymore available?? I get 1 for the kids to play. :p

bbmarch,
The desitin at ur mum's place.

Star,
Expiry of desitin is 2009/Nov

hi pple

busy busy. slogging like hell..

bbjie: i transferred more in both cases (for AD & ON) coz ON i remembered wrong figures :p.. and AD I transferred $70 ++ coz that was the last amount that i knew.. kekekeke :p

teng has the panda bag also. the two ways bags are cute too.. hmm. strawberry toy basket not as nice.. should have stuck to my first insintct of mushroom.. then teng can be mario while K can be princess toadstool? kekekeke..

QQ: THanks so much! i didn't realise i have so much stuff with u..so paiseh. if know so many things. and so big. will go get from u myself! paiseh..paiseh..

anything else i missed out? anyone looking for me??.. i remmebered a few uestions here and there but was rushig for class..haiz.

tried the height predictor.. both me and miser abuot same height. but we aga aga.. 5 feet 10 (about 1.77 around there).. and teng will be 1.81m tall!.. wah.. good.. good.. i like tall guys :p.. but next time got ting. jialat liao lor! :p

back to slogging.. haiz.. catch u all late this evening..

morning,

mi lazy to go read archives...

RE shopping yesterday..
bought the another kind of aqua doodle(manetic kind ) those tt just swip over to erase... hope u all understand wad i mean... is a coloured base... i think should be nice? hee... cos i haven open yet... kelley also bought one...
also 2 mini boardbooks for bel... and finally i found my contented little baby book... lol...

RE go shopping at orchard with a stroller...
seriously... if u really go shopping... don bring stroller... cos u will be bumping to everything including human! but den, if ur baby need to slp, u will need a stroller... so i think, some places can rent a stroller... can go rent if ur baby need to slp... overall:GO ORCHARD MUST NOT BRING STROLLER... cos now GSS start liao... alot of stocking up and ppl walking around...

RE sentosa picnic,
i may be going... but cannot comfirm yet... so if i go, i just pay for the food ok? hee...

SQ,
u can call mi la... i can help u go see the shop... yesterday i wanted to go in LV... with my merc and my stupid big stomach, seeing the long que... i want to faint liao... was telling kelley, wah, LV half price huh, y so many ppl queing... and the que is not moving at all!!!

linda,
if u go sentosa, u wan to take the train huh... mi also wan to take... cos nv take before... i think the tic for the train is $2 per person.. don noe 1yo baby need to buy anot... have to check...

yvonne,
Ticket is S$3 each. I tink under 18months is free lar.

Eh, I was tinking of ordering amosco. We share the $ lar. kekeke.....

re:stroller when shopping
Although it can be quite ma fan but i use it as a road opener. Other than at the mrt, most ppl will move away when they see a bbpram. :p

wah so many archives to read , i only scan thru some only..mostly on WAT TO BUY :p

angel
nice meeting u, i m impressed with the toy basket too just open just now.. now chloe has 3 toy baskets! i think i use the mushroom to put my handbags :p i m keen on the picnic mat too order from here or thru your new thread??

pink
i like the dress u posted..can i still order? now i think my bust cfm can make it wahahha..

re: Amosco for SENTOSA

Based on 32 adult + 17 tots

Eclair - 12 trays x 12 nos (144 nos total, average 4.5 each per adult)
Mini rolls - 3 boxes x 42 ( 126 nos total, average 4 each per adult)
Profiteroles - 2 bags x 60nos (120 nos total, average 3.5 each per
adult)

Enough ant?? Or i add 1 more portion per item??

Angel,
Ur thread got toy basket meh?? I seelook only see bag, raincoat, mats.....
I wan something cheery coloured. Orange, yellow or red. Wad do u suggest??

Y mei,
I also wondering how to do the delivery. I dun tink can delivery to sentosa UNLESS u have a resident address there.... Hmmm.... but my fren address is carribean... aso not convenient... Any1 got frens staying at sentosa cove???

linda

good idea on the amosco..cos hor me no drive, from amk to sentosa wah..how to bring pots of food
if volunteer bring drinks also heavy le..

later i goin sentosa le..today got some family event i think...but hv to go after hubby finish work.

in fact today is my co. family day, this year held at discovery ctr..more for older kids le.

blurbelle
can, u pm me your order...

wow lau kena 1 big slap from leia when i was lying on the floor, too slow to react, almost cried..in the end kena big scolding from hubby, said i weak, damn idiot

Carol: No prob. I'll do one batch. I think the most ideal split is for me to take, QQ, Michelle, Huignee, BB mar and Angel's orders.
You'll take Star and yourself, and there's room for one small order from another mummy. Ok?

Angel: How much special are you giving to us Mar mummies? I want the large mat in school bus design. Placed order on your thread.

blur,
Ur Garang guni veri gut lat. Mine lazi one. Always bor bor at the carpark. So if high level the noise is ok.

Y mei,
I will try to place order one monday. Just called them but no answer. Now need to find a address to deliver to. If reallie no address, den deliver to my place and i take taxi in.

Pink: Aiyoh. Sayang you.. I also always kenna from Anna. They cannot judge and control their strength yet. But when daddy sees it, he'll always be very stern to Anna and ask anna to sayang mummy.. How come your hubby say you're weak. Tell him it's painful!

Carol: Split this way.
<table border=1><tr><td>QQ</TD><TD>7606 Lulu</TD><TD>Hopeless</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $34.00 </TD><TD> $27.20 </TD><TD> $39.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Gypsy</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>5823 Kevyn</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $18.40 </TD><TD> $26.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD>7520 Classic Hobo</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>Roadtrip</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $44.80 </TD><TD> $64.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>Twilight</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>7627 Kasey</TD><TD>Acorn</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $34.00 </TD><TD> $27.20 </TD><TD> $39.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $226.40 </TD><TD> $328.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7184 Medium Weekender</TD><TD>Arboe</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $44.80 </TD><TD> $64.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD> $68.00 </TD><TD> $54.40 </TD><TD> $78.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $208.00 </TD><TD> $301.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mickey
he said thats not a real slap from a 1 yr old. fed up, leia doesnt want the maid, kept crying, only wants me. kept knocking my door and crying when i leave her outside wif the maid.
hubby said becos she sleeps wif me everynite, should let her sleep wif maid in living room, if not she wont be close to her! wau i dun know how to argue wif him.

pink,
Does leia shrunk from ur maid (body language)??
Observe ur maid. If leia dun like her after so many days, there might juz be something no right with Rina.

canno chat liao..chloe kajiao nonstop. haiz she hvnt poo for the day ..very scared she big dump outside wahhaha..

linda
ok no prob later at nite i put in the google ..but hor can asmosco take our orders n deliever to us by next wk? stimes no stock if i m not wrong rite?
oh that garang guni hor..stimes play cheat bring the pi porr but NEVER BRING HIS SCALE! my hubby will say no scale how to sell to u :p

pink: teach leia how to sayang gently? and tell Sagi.. not funny.. yes they dunno how to control their strength yet.. but can be taught.. stop play if leia becomes too rough..

gradually 'seperate' urself from leia?... to assure her that it is ok that Rina is with her..slowly.. leia still under the anxiety stage.. teng sometimes will also cry if we 'dump' him with Ellie 'suddenly'...
but having said that.. are u comfortable with rina tending to leia yet? teng is comfortable with ellie. but miser still says.. not yet.. leave teng overnight with ellie...

teng today crawled a lot.. till he 'no strength' to stand properly liao.. kekeke.. machiam like drunkard.. coz he is so heavy..d ragging himself . across the floor..

ehh. where u all buy the kness protections pad? i hear the 'screeching' sound as he crawls.. abit heart ache. what more he so heavy.. ehh. i also feel knees painful as i crawl :p

so funny.. NOW then i want to buy knee protection pads? :p

Pink: I think it'll atke Leia sometime to get used to someone new. She'll become better over time. My niece is also liddat. When maid #1 left, she cried and cried. Then when #2 came, she dislike her and didn't want her to carry or feed. Slowly she adjusted to #2. Then now #2 has left and there's a #3, the same thing is happening again. She became very independent - bathe and feed herself, changed her own clothes etc.
But you need to emphasize to Rina to play with Leia more to get Leia to like her. Maid #2 pus in a lot of effort to get my miad to like her.

Astro: I think no need the knee pads leh. Teng will get used to the crawling, plus he's not going to be crawling for long.

Carol: I'm going to take a nap now. Let me know..

bbmouse: wah.. 'looks' painful to me.. kekeke.. he very entu into crawling at the moment.. coz we keep cheering him.. crawl until a bit hair hair chuan.. movemement not smooth.. think will et better in a week or two..

yeh! FINALLY can attack that tunnel at gymboree liao! kekekek..

hello all....

updates! updates!

yesterday bbA's doc in charge updated me that bbA might be able to go home in 1-2weeks time...

she's progressing well except suckling on bottles. she tends to forget abt breathing while suckling or forget abt swallowing while suckling.. doc said it's normal cos bb normally learns how to suck from 34weeks onwards.. her weight on 23 May is 1.9kg

linda
ya she kinda shrunk from rina...hmm..

astro, mickey
ya will take a while, i know..hiaz..hope it will get better

Jmon
good to hear that adeline is doing well!!! yeh!