(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
wat time shld i go over? shld i prepare lunch then brg over? coz ws said he can drop us off b4 he goes to the office
found another pix, this one shld be her 1st encounter with the set. earlier one after pom3 liao, we moved the set to my bedroom, air-con on liao! kekeke
1440386.jpg

QQ: get the can tuna in water.. that is the healtiest for our bb.
how come now u can wear 8?? i tot u saw 6 gum gum ho? and that u can squeeze into 4?

i am not keen on the shorts bb girl ordered leh.

Michelle: when rae started playing with teh set, she also like to throw away the sink and stick her hands into the hole..like what K is doing now...hehehe

star, oh. any specific brand then i can zoom faster and just buy.

michelle. cook lunch? wat are u cooking?
i will be cooking noodles (pasta type) with some vege. if K can eat then u dun need to cook liao. if both of them dun wanna eat my food, then means i am a super bad cook. jialat.
today tian can bite and chew my burger. wah! now i feel that my cooking sucks.

u can come anytime like 8.30-9am, 10, 11. cause K wake up late right? anytime la. around 11.45am lunch time liao

ok.. i ordered a size 6.
i fit ok. a bit loose.

then bbmouse's size 8, i also fit ok, a bit loose oni. i think differnt cutting differnt. BB has size 6 and 8, both fit her nicely. haha!! differnt type.

star,
ok, i will watch her on that. funny rite, all kiddos all same pattern one ;p
when we were at trus deciding on the set, she kept throwing the ball into the sink.
on the way home, i was asking ws, you think she can remb doing that??
and 1st thing she did when se reached the set, she atcually went to remove the sink and throw it away !

QQ,
i was thinking of cooking macaroni. then fry carrot, corn and minced chix 2gether. then after that throw in the macaroni.
if K gg over for lunch, then i cook this on sunday.

tomorrow i brg my green shorts too

star: been wanting to ask wat is pigeon bottle food? dun think i've seen b4 leh. its usually gerber n something else in supermkt

QQ
I used sth-star brand. Think Astro bought Ayam brand tuna.

Joelle
Ya..Kai will tople it & crawl into it like GUG class - crawling into the tunnel. Save money to go Gymboree too!

carol: 8 too big for u lah.. i think u should be a 4 or max 6 only leh.
i still have no time to take a pic of my everyday LSS< but i think u will not light cos its white background, will get dirty one.

joelle/angel,
when i put K inside the mushroom, i scared she topple away coz she still steady kind.
seth so cute somemore, put close the cover.

carol: not pigeon bottle food but pigeon instant baby food. goto taka, baby section,loads of selection there. They are expensive too.. but if u go trip can buy and feed A lah. u travelling soon??

star. angel thanks

star, i am a confirmed size 6.
size 4 will have the risk of being too tight, or ngam ngam hor. i think i am a confirmed size 6. u were right. cause u size 8.

star: i follow the size chart leh
i decided to go for summer camp liao. tahan dirt better. but so angry tt i cant order tonite
so sori to all of u who wants to order. afraid tt cant complete both orders within may

mummies, u all should buy the elephant basket, rae has so much fun pulling the ele trunk to close and open the cover.

Angel, see i help u jio biz for ur BP.

see yvonne wanna bring bel over also? to play... if bel is fully recoverd. but then she spent whole day in orchard today, maybe too tired liao. haha!!

carol: if cannot complete the orders within may, we won;t get the 20% discount liao. u wanna get baby girl to help in ordering 1 batch? so we can enjoy the 20% promo? cos her code expiring end of may right?

Carol: when is mike heading to taiwan? biz trip ah? if its biz trip, tuff for u to bring A cos he won;t be able to help u out in the day, unless ur mum tags along or sumthing.

star: ya expire end may. bbmouse - can help?
so boring to walk ard day time alone w A. can see cannot buy, worse! cos things there r ex

actually. following the size chart of ON. quite chun for me.
butt size i fit nicely. waist a bit loose. me not so proportionate.. haha! if size 4, then waist should be ok, but butt area shorts cannot go up. haha!!

carol. taiwan not ex leh. quite ok right? i never been there before.
but then i think it is ok de, A will have nap time also. he can nap in stroller then u can still shop. not bad not bad.

jaxe, i want to use yr GAP acct!!!! in fact i just bought 2 pcs of bubble rompers from GAP last wk!! wasted! arbo u can accumulate pt at least. i will sms u if i need yr acct no. k!

oh, the clinic has a comp that provides free internet access, so i cant help but come here and report while waiting to collect med.. keke...

pink, thx.. sigh.. ren4 ming4 le.. as long as she is healthy lah!! she is def more active than anthea! coz just now during the scan she was stretching herself non stop that the gynae has prob taking an accurate shot!

wait... edde..
and mummies..
sentosa not tomorrow hor. its next saturday.
dun get it wrong. bring tonnes of food there then nobody. ok??
hee.

So we bring adult food to share &amp; bring individual BB food huh? Confused leh.

More ez to bring whole chunk of adult food then BB food. Unless u all can permit me bring loti :p

bbmouse: here's the most updated table if u can help in 1 batch. tks!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Style</TD><TD>Print</TD><TD>Print if OOS</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>80%</TD><TD>80% </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>7606 Lulu</TD><TD>Hopeless</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$34.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$27.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7184 Medium Weekender</TD><TD>Arbor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$88.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$70.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>Twilight</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Gypsy</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>5823 Kevyn</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$23.00 </TD><TD>$18.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD>7520 Classic Hobo</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>Roadtrip</TD><TD>$56.00 </TD><TD>$44.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbmarch</TD><TD>7627 Kasey</TD><TD>Acorn Print</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$34.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD>$27.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$226.40 </TD><TD>$233.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Batch 1</TD><TD>Batch 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

angel
aiya if we bought the beach mat earlier, can bring to sentosa!
pocket burn hole liao, i want the mini cupboard, the beachmat and rainboot!

Re: Sentosa
Pink
Tat's wat i think too - they can only eat loti, potato salad, fruits..me not good cook.

Oh the mat, next time can go kite flying, ECP, West coast, botanic gdn &amp; use! Very useful! It is foldable so juz put in yr car boot &amp; whenever u feel like sitting on grassy patch, then take out &amp; spread!

angel
still have strawberry tissue box? i still bu shi xin..my order:

1) strawberry beach mat
160 x 180cm (L size)= $14

2) Mini cupboard DUCK = $20

3) strawberry rainboot $12

4) Strawberry raincoat $15.50
total:$61.50

thank you for burning my pocket

Michelle,
there were lots of sales going on at Expo. I chiong from Popular to Adidas then Robinsons &amp; finally food fair. :p

Got Oral B toothbrushes for them, swimsuits for myself &amp; Reyes, lots of books from Popular &amp; a messenger bag from Adidas.

Mejo,
I'm in the insurance line mah, flexible working hours.

jaxe,
no need to have history in family to get twins leh especially non-identical. Both hubby &amp; my side got no family history of twins &amp; I was 25+ when I got preggie, not too old also. I just happened to have 2 eggs released that month.

pinkpink,
it's good to have twins if there's help from family else would be like me, stuck in a difficult position when they 1st came.

angel: i oso wan the exact things pink wants! hee.. mat, rainboot n cupboard. cannot convince hb to get the matching raincoat leh. haa... so no further discount for mar mummies? do i post my orders here or in the thread?

remember this dress? i bought 1 for leia...now i found exact same one in girl's session at USD$15! hahha im thinking of getting XXL size...funny anot? mother and dotter wear exactly the same
1440481.jpg