(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Preggie mums: I think cannot eat lychees. It's quite liang. I immediately got discharge after eating it. Second time liao. Weekend I ate also liddat, that's why I can confirm it's the lychee this time round..

Ok.. I better go rest.. Nite nite.. Sweet dreams..

ok mummies.. i m going to sleep liao.. happy LSS drooling..
nite nite.

Edde
Been wanting to ask u does ur hb has a twin brother? Cos he resembles my sec sch mate
HJ
Just to share w U I do hv similar prob
We dun hv our own house, hb has a house w MIL in woodlands which I dun like to stay w. now staying @ my dad place in clement cos my work place in dover, nanny in clement too. Hb always BS my dad cos he smokes and sometimes on TV loud which my hb dun like. My dad been smoking for years and he got hearing prob. Can imagaine how stuck inbtw I am.

Lucky now ( or maybe not so lucky) hb new job req him go overseas. So when he away we stay in CL. When he come bk, I wld tell him vanda wans air con and lets go bk WL to stay. I try to minimize e timing my hb has w dad.. not easy. Dun see each other dun have diff. they now dun hold conversations but dun quarrel. So when I go bk Woodlands I ren ren ren lor…

astro, thanks for the analysis
we tok abt it on msn before?? i cant recall anything leh! haha! i tell u my memory is failing as i age.. its true anthea adds on lotsa colours, and emotions into our used to be boring lives.. haha!!

fion, he doesnt hv a twin bro but he has a bro who looks very much like him tho def much more handsome! haha! his bro studied in monks hill. u from there?

Mickey
Initially i chose the harmony print but think tat it's too sweet for me so change again. Wow, i like the ABC one too! I ask my frd go Jpn to help chk it out. SHe might b gg in Jun/Jul.

*BTW, i din noe need to chk dom shipping. wat's tat*

QQ
Hahaha...u sure u wan Lai-ge to go tanning? wat if More n more girls talk to him?

Astro
Come come let the horse (miser) come & brain wash him. My hubby passion had been decreased ever since Kai is born. He is not so hardcore now :p

Pax
I din pass tuppers $ to Mickey. I tfr to u hor...hw much?

aiyah. blur liao lor. so fusion..not winter haus.. how come i read it as bbmouse saying the other print. which means the print beside the safari.. no?..
aiya. nvm.. i multitasking.. very inefficiently though :p

yep! the truth is out for me.. anouck!.. kekeke..

star/titu: does that mean we have similar taste? :p. arbor. then weekender? :p.. kekek..

hey mummies! there is a new thing on ON site! it says 4 shops and i checkout! it seems like we can combine orders from ON, banana republic, gap and piperlime!

can someone help me verify if i am rite!? if so i will be delighted!!!

angel.. eh. how come miser is now known as the horse ah? *catch no ball*

star:that barcode print.. i like. kekeke. but titu doesn't . i think :p

Astro: yaya we same taste lah.. i also like the barcade, i like these dark dark print, esp the linning i always look for black colour one, cos i am obsessed about my bags gettng dirty.

ok i found my medium weekender in fusion.. nice also hor.
1435495.jpg

edde
nope me from nan hua. he resembles a classmate of mine who has a twin brother

mummies e weather so so hot t hese days. i dun have air con in clementi... my room has 3 fans to blow at vanda and at times she can still sweat. any remdy? clmeenti we cant install air con as my dad is moving away soon.. so no pt to instll air con

ok i have decided...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">CAROL</font></font>:
Can i cancel my order of the delux shoulder satchet and replace with a <font color="0000ff">Medium Weekender in Arbor.</font>

Carol:

Pls use this new table

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Style</TD><TD>Print</TD><TD>Print if OOS</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>80% </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>7606 Lulu</TD><TD>Hopeless</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$34.00 </TD><TD>$27.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7184 Medium Weekender </TD><TD>Arbor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$88.00 </TD><TD>$70.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD>Twilight</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Gypsy</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>5823 Kevyn</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$23.00 </TD><TD>$18.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD>7520 Classic Hobo</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>Roadtrip</TD><TD>$56.00 </TD><TD>$44.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>drop</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD>$68.00 </TD><TD>$54.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

moogen: actually i like fusion too.. but fusion is not avaialble online and its so much more expensive at the store.. so not worth it lah. i like the arbor as much as the fusion but the fusion is so much more expensive.

star: so u changed order liao ah? like what moogen said.. and how u felt.. fushion is nicer leh.. u SURE u dun wan tot change? :p *sinister laugh*.. kekekeke

moogen: domi was sick?

miser just came over.. saw the bags on forum.. and the LSS site.. patted me on my shoulder.. commented 'u wun buy right?..i know u wun buy..'.. then walked away! whahahaha.. funny him!

michelle: yes.. that bag is cute.. very cute.. i like the bag shape.. but can we have a print not as 'cute'... ? :p.. kekeke.. suits teng a lot hor? ;p actually quite cute leh. the more i see it.. the more i can accept..kekeke.. this is what bag??

dearest angel: that is indeed.. quite..ahem.. lame :p:p.. i braindead now. reading about evidences and proof and such. what proven beyond doubt vs proven beyond resonable doubt.. so u can see.. i braindead.. can't catch ur joke liao.. :p

star: i like u.. like bold designs.. as in definite.. sharp designs.. i dun particularly like floral designs.. geometric.. ?? haha.. and hor i like blck. not becase i scared dirty.. :p coz i 'zebra'. like black and white.. :p

Astro: ya ya i like bold design and floral too.. but not the floret kind of floral, a bit too sweet for me.
I like the fusion cos it has this slight vintage look to it, very nice. palor is bold and will not get dirty, perfect for me.

star: yeap! my sentiments exactly.. i can't carry off sweet stuff leh. sweet stuff NOT = astro. *imagines.. then puked!*

yes.. i was staring at fusion.. yeap. vintage.. ehh. actually the more i stare at it. the better it looks as compared to arbor! ops :p.. kekeke

palor.. that light blue hor.. i thought not niceliao.. kekeke.. nvm.. DPDP :p

Baby Girl/SQ: this was the print i liked the last time but didn;t buy.. i saw a lot of immitation LSS in this print. maybe also good that i did not buy lor.
1435592.jpg

star: haha! i find that print nice!.. but i would need a lot of courage to take it out coz my frens would most possibly.. will def comment. i too stressed working .. to buy something like that!. hahaha. do they have that print in the rectangular cosmetic micehlle shown me? smaller maybe more 'palatable' ?

Astro
No lah. I like my print. Really Truly. U braindead liao lah, misinterpret my genuine comments

Star
I like this cross town. So Abba! I got one top oso tis design (but cannot fit in liao) hahahaha..

SQ,
U come n join the craze liao? share lah.. who know you might persuade ppl to like ur taste.

YY,
the safari print ok for teng wat. why cant use?

angel: i cannot wear clothes in cross town prints, sure look like a clown, for bags still ok.. haha

astro: which print u toking about? fusion in cosmetic bags ah? ok i look for u.

dearest angel: haha. ya. brain dead! .. haha. coz u put that thick skinned there. so i thought underwise.. :p

SQ: hilo.. welcome!.. kekeke.
someone posted a coach bag?? in very dark shade of brown one.. also round round soft kind. was it u?

star: fusion in cosmetic bag is nice.. the crossroads also can.. thanks. kekee..

michelle: ya. ok for teng.. but i am the one carrying it leh! :pP. cosmetics... pull my cosmetics leh.. teng where got cosmetics? :p:p