(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: ok ok. i know.. i know liao. suntec dun have arbor :p..
ya. the more i click .. the more i agree.. arbor. must be in small small bags.. thenoutstanding.. if not like auntie a bit. if the bag too big :p

Astro: Your comments are just opp from Michelle's. You ok or not? Don't read too much facial details til you read wrongly leh.. Kekeke..

bbmouse: iszit?? :p ops.. i think the arbor pattern.. is very eye catching.. so keep it small .. = outstanding.. but if too big.. then become messy..

bbgal/YY,
Actually K did sit down inside. but she started crying. so i carried her out.
bad timing to take as well, coz this was taken on monday nite juz after we got home.

arbor print. i still like it leh (the conservative me)
parlor is the more adventurous me!

Astro: Thing is.. I feel the arbor is not as eye-catching as what the online print shows. It is this reason I find it nice.

Well well..

ops.. bbmouse: jialat liao.. i clicked on lulu. and thought arbor is just nice for lulu! .. :p

ehh. wait.. let me see what's that? poppy/tribeca.. ok ok. wait..

Michelle: Arbor and palor are as different as night and day.. Both are nice..

bbmouse: i dun like the cut of the poppy or tribeca. i prefer rounder stuff for a bag.. wallets i prefer smaller kind..

ops.. i see. we quite different huh? ok. DPDP = different people different prespectives :p

michelle: i quite like the parlor.. but then i saw the light blue tinge.. then i realised i still a 'zebra' person.. black and white :p

bbmouse: oh .. dun tempt me! :p

michelle: are those pics.. placed in order of my preference? .. kekeke.. first lulu.. then poppy then that tribeca? :p

i remembered titu showed me something real nice.. here on forum.. LSS one.. something in either fizzy or camel.. then round round kind.. then i was.. NICE! can't find.. ops :p

wah! bags again!!!!!

astro, u really can be fortune teller leh. i like to read.

K is so cute in the mushroom. haha!!

edde, anthea still 6-12 months now? i think can go to 12-18 months liao le. my muffin is still a bit dry (one day after baking). so i am trying to improve again. i went to weigh myself. wah! put on another 1-2kg. must be B&J, should stop liao.

angel, can jio your hb to drink kopi with mr lai? wanna make his bak zam gai into a roasted kampung chicken. haha!

Linda, i read about the MCS then i scare liao. i dun think i have the capability to handle that at the moment. so i intend to have a wider age gap for mine.

bbmouse. me and mr lai always discuss about insurance. then hor, ended up we laugh whenever we think that both of us are gone. then tian will be a rich baby (not the richest la) but relatively richer than both of us. kekekeke...
but if i am gone, he will still have to work and take care of everything.
if he is gone, then make sure he leave me without LOANs, and some $$. then i am contented liao.
that's how uninteresting conversation of two aquarius.

Astro: What did I mention? A lot of things on LSS leh.

QQ: Hahaha I like the conversation you and your hubby have. I always tell my hubby Anna is already a rich girl. She doesn't know it and we don't intend to let her know at all. She has to find it out herself after we're gone, from our will.

MCS only applies if there is a middle child lah, not applicable to #2. So don't have to leave a wide gap. Kekeke..

Michelle,
i posted this afternoon that I think WS took some photos of EJ at the Birdpark.. if have, please email me. thanks!

Astro,
i know which bag from LSS u talking abt. it's from the Boutique side.. u have to click Boutique.. but the print that Joelle showed u, no more liao. they updated the print when they put in the new designs.

Oh by the way.
autum, yvonne and michelle. I have already burnt a CD of your baby's photos for u.
pink, will consolidate Leia's photos and send u next time. cause if i remember, already passed u some photos last time. let's wait for a few more gatherings then burn u another one.

michelle, next time i bring my portable hardisk and go your computer and burn. haha!

bbmouse. ya ya. besides MCS, i think i am worried for 2nd child S also. cause i was a 2nd child!

YY,
yup, in your pref ! kekeke

bbgal,
i am always impressed by u & husb of setting up a fund for her. that is my dream for K!
as she is gg to be an only child, i dun want her to feel that we are gg to be a burden to her when we are old.

QQ,
i also middle child leh. when i was younger, my frends think i am the only child, coz they said i spoilt brat

ok, u remb to brg ;p

michelle: good job.. ordering it.. :p . there are more in the middle though. before it gets to that two :p:p

autum: no lei. i thought it would be that annock or beautrice.. but not that leh.. too faint.. the print given by titu is much darker.. brownish

QQ: #2 child will have S also? Don't have bhah.. Then liddat can only have 1 child? But 1 child also got S leh..

Michelle: Actually my hubby is the one who planned for it. He has also planned for Aaron, by the way.

Astro,
i just told u that print no more liao la.. i am quite sure it's the boutique..i think it's beatrice.. the previous print was much much nicer.. this time round, not nice.. so u felt it looks like a different bag. I remember because I liked it too.. and I remember because it's posted by Joelle..

Astro: I remember which one liao. Joelle showed us a link from the WTS page. There was a mummy who bot the bag from DFS in HK and want to sell it, correct? But I can't remember which print. I can only remember one of the styles. I think it's Pixie. Go see under mini bags.

QQ,
6 june u on leave ah? but i thot u going back to M'sia?

Michelle,
i thot u will order Poppy cos suits u leh.

autum: ya ya. i reading the problem as i browsed and grade and mark ut!.. so u know.. multi tasking but sure lacks quality. hence didn't remember the out of print part :p

ya. beatrice bag and the anoock bag.. i like.. but the colours.. too faint leh.. if in the brown print that u and titu like. i think i will order.. phew for miser!.. hahahah

astro. sinceu ar ehere. about GG.
i sent email to kir****based on the membership request, but no reply leh. initially i suspect its evelyn, cause got kira's name in the email. then no reply so far. i sent twice liao. no reply. so maybe just ignore? or remove?

Hee hee... Checked out my fridge and found lychees in the tuppers..
Sweet and sour, cold and refreshing. Def better than the PG lychee martini..

autum. 6 june is another date which my nanny has something on. so on leave bah. or else ask hb to take over.
i have conferences from 9-12 june. so can only go back msia for a week after 12 june.

QQ: i also posted that here before.. i also thought it might be evelyn.. hmm.. up to u.. :p

bbmouse: not pixie, pixie looks squarish.. that bag titu showed was roundish andbigger.. looks more like that sadie though.

haha. PAGING TITU! :p

autum,
saw some at the bridge. that's all. u went back after lorries issit? coz after that i cant find any pix of u.

i go turn on my VPN, then i go email u