(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Acrually mummies, the palor print is available at the boutique. its much lighter.. u all can go see there.

Baby Girl: where are u?? how how, what should i do?

Star: This time round u didn't order medium weekender, did you? If yes, then arbo is nice. But I'm scared we have diff taste and you find it not as nice as I make it out to be.

baby Girl: ya i had wanted to order but then i dropped it cos i was not sure. anyway i have always like the arbo cos of its black and white design.

michelle,
u email to my office address can? hee.. u know my office email right? erm.. if u dunno, then nvm, just send to my netscape email. thanks!

Astro,
if u are talking abt round-round one, then i am very sure it's the Boutique bag..

Star,
i think i quite good in making people xin yang yang! hahaha.. previously i made Angel change her order too! kekekekekek

Pink,
Your friend hb left her liao? How old is she?
I always scare one day he left me that why I cherish everyday…

Michelle,
K so cute in her mushroom basket.
Elisha also keep to crawl into her HK laundry basket, but I forgot to take photo de 

Star: I look left, look right, turn it around. I think the arbor is nice.. Kekeke.. I might want to change my basic backpack into the arbor, if I don't like the twilight print. Hehehe..

Now asking myself why I didn't order the arbo in the first place.

autum,
i send to ur netscape coz i dun have ur work mail in my mialbox

u notti, notti! makes me tink agn. but beta nt change, coz i realised sling bag suits me beta now.
coz i need to carry k, then my arms not strong enuf to carry her and bag from carpark to house.

michelle: it does not look like its gonna rain on my end.

baby girl: i have the arbo print for my sophia. should be quite cute too.

Michelle,
ok netscape also can. thanks. for the Poppy hor, i think it suits u more, but then i agree it's not practical (as in sling bag is more convenient).. hee.. now i also making u xin yang yang! oh no.. all the mummies want to box me liao!

baby girL: u wanna send back and change?? actually i was deciding between the barcade and arbo for my medium weekender but i chose the barcade in the end cos its more generic, not so feminine. ok let me calcute again.. cos i really bought a lot of LSS liao leh and its scary.
I think backpack in arbo would be really nice, u shoould def change it.

Star: I also want to calculate how much it cost to ship it back leh. If not ex, then bo-hua liao. Must as well I sell it here online, and order again.

I got at 30% discount, I think sure to have someone who wants right?

mickey,
think u can post in WTS. then juz order a new backpack with print this time. u are spolit for choice.

veryberry,
now u not working, u got time to come online bor?? wanna send u pix as well

anyone wants to consider the metallic gunmetal? would make a good evening glamour glamour kind of bag...

kekeke.. but the bags offered in metallic gunmetal. the cuts not very outstanding.. :p

bbmouse: kekeke.. how about the thick lips? from who?

Star: I meant your OOS choice was arbor. Your first choice was Barcode mah.

Astro: The metalic gunmetal is more ex than other prints. The thick lips also from hubby.

autum: ya. i rememberd it looks round round..

star: go for it.. the cut of the medium weekender is suitable for arbor.. nice.. even when it might be very contrasting :p

Michelle: But hor, I have to wait for me to be able to sell the one I have first, before I order another one. Else I end up with 2! Kekekek...

If there is a buyer for the twilight backpack, I will order another one in arbor..

Angel: You were talking abt the backpack in twilight as your first love, want or not??

bbmouse, see what i found! this is from the Lesportsac japan site.. so nice! i saw Molly on that site too..

this is Lulu in Safari Print
1435426.jpg

Star: Anna can pronounce your nic leh. She says "si-tar". It's very cute. Suddenly she can say many words and is able to repeat after us liao..

Wait so long.. I found it lo..

Here..

Star, the other print is the winter haus I was telling you abt.. It's on 30% discount at the suntec outlet..

1435452.jpg
1435453.jpg

Baby Girl: i remember the winter haus liao. ya i like it too.. but the actual print dun look as nice as the online pic leh.

i wanna see the actual bags leh.. hang on i found some pics, let me post.

Star: Yah, the hopeless prints is a nice "brown" print. Like the arbor is a nice "black" print, and palour is a nice "white" print.

Edde
Been wanting to ask u does ur hb has a twin brother? Cos he resembles my sec sch mate

HJ
Just to share w U I do hv similar prob
We dun hv our own house, hb has a house w MIL in woodlands which I dun like to stay w. now staying @ my dad place in clement cos my work place in dover, nanny in clement too. Hb always BS my dad cos he smokes and sometimes on TV loud which my hb dun like. My dad been smoking for years and he got hearing prob. Can imagaine how stuck inbtw I am.

Lucky now ( or maybe not so lucky) hb new job req him go overseas. So when he away we stay in CL. When he come bk, I wld tell him vanda wans air con and lets go bk WL to stay. I try to minimize e timing my hb has w dad.. not easy. Dun see each other dun have diff. they now dun hold conversations but dun quarrel. So when I go bk Woodlands I ren ren ren lor…

QQ, thanks for asking abt domie. his fever spiked to 39.sth so brought him to dr ong today. seems to be getting better. i'll wait for ON to collect everything together then. thanks.

huajing, ever consider getting a daily part-time cleaner to just properly clean up the house to your hb's standard before he reaches home everyday? that way your mum dun have to bear the brunt of his unhappiness? cuz it does seem accumulative but hopefully, this will help resolve one of the "probs". you're really being squeezed by both ends. take care you know, and can always come here to vent and rant. can imagine how stressful it can be. you can also consider tingkat for your mum?

pink, i see you advertise the je551 top so many times i gian. but dunno if can fit though.

QQ, after reading your shirt to BP story all i can say is your hb really v sweet leh.

bbgirl, is it easier for me to pay you first or later together with the shipping charges? let me know? i'm ok with either.

wah! star! i like the medium weekender u posted!!! can i ask, does the bag have a 'hardboard base'? as in, if i sling it, will it become a 'U' shape?