(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i like the overnighter! i mean the shape

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www.lesportsac.co.jp/detail.php%3Fcl%3D4823%26tp%3D3&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dlesportsac%2Bjapan%26hl%3Den%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-us

star
ya, just logon :p

star star! i saw it! i saw it! i 'anyhow' click on the translated site autum posted! and the first thing that jumps at me.. is a pic of the fusion cosmetic bag michelle posted! wow! indeed looks gd.. kekeke

SQ: i like that one. i thought it looked elegant! how much that cost ah? :p
jialat. how come my perferances so vary one?! *puzzled* .. LOL

michelle: hahaha.. then my teng turns to ting liao! eeeee.. :p

Just in case carol miss it in the archive...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">CAROL:</font></font>
Can i cancel my order of the delux shoulder satchet and replace with a <font color="0000ff">Medium Weekender in Arbor?</font>

michelle
cos i doze off just now while putting YE to bed. after our holiday, she wants to zzz in our bed liao, not her cot

astro
i can't remember exact. but i rem the bag plus pouch works out to be $700-$800. think the bag around $600?? blur. bought it when it was my first day.

SQ: u dun like the cosmetic pouch?

star .. star!!! i want to die liao!! i want to die liao!!

they really got the fusion for comestic pouch! shucks! tempted!

michelle: all ur fault! :p

astro, yah. had running nose which escalated to cough and now fever.

star, i like cross town! so nice!!!

SQ, post your range leh...

SQ: whahahaha.. true.. true! :p:p

moogen: wah.. he is better now?
hey. does that mean our taste also similar?
kekeke.. ok.. look at my nick.. SOT ah.. ignore me.. i sot sot liao

alamak...now i very 'gian' the weekender... how come small weekender not available ah?

star: is the medium weekender too big for weekend casual use?

Moogen: yeah man... we have the same taste!

Michelle: wha my taste and urs so diff, this molly not exactly sometime i will choose, a bit too loud leh. i think i like geometric shapes.

SQ,
wahahaha, ilike the way u describe.
101 LSS CPm but only 1 face to paint.

moogen,
wat happen to domi? sudden fever? hope he gets well in a jiffy

Joelle: i am the spokesperson for the weekender range/style..I love love the weekender range... the medium weekender is a little too big for regular weekend use.. but if u wanna use it and bring up to KL, it will be perfect!

SQ: i dun owe a single LSS cosmetic pouch leh.. dunno why i have no interest to buy.. aiya i think i only have interest to buy the weekender bags lah. also siao righT! there is only 1 weekend each week and i can only use 1 bag each weekend, also dunno why i wanan buy so many!!

star: wah...so smart! i m thinking of bringing to kl. but it's not exactly for my clothes.. it's to put seth's barangs when we go gai gai there. i like to sling my bag when i go abt kl to be safe. is the medium too big for such purpose?

star
u really like the weekender hor

haha... now i see my taste so out i shall not bring LSS when i meet you all liao
better be any other diaper bag

actually i feel like using my lulu as a cosmetic pouch cos of the sling. wahaha... ultimate craziness

you not crazy lah. you v hardworking. bothers to change your bag. i buy and buy and keep. that's crazy

joelle: might be a bit big if u wanna bring out seth's barang. do u need to bring a lot of his stuff out now?? this is the size of a LSS siaper bag. i suggest u go down to suntec boutique and see the actual bag/actual size, this should give u a good feel.
For regular weekend use.. i prefer the small weekender.

michelle, i also like molly. nice hor but can't really see how it is like (as in the zips etc). wld be a headache if have to set down to zip open and close each time.

SQ/astro, still had a bit of fever when i put him to sleep. crossing my finger and hoping all will be well tomorrow. but it's actually the nose that's causing the prob.

alamak SQ: why u dun wanan bring ur LSS when u see me?? where got "so out" one when it comes to taste...U buy bags in the prints u like , same for me, no right, no wrong one lah..actually sometimes my preference is on the borderline of bad taste to some ppl. but i am fine lah, as long as i buy and i am happy with the print/design.. can liao.. heheh maybe i should try and influence u to like my "terrible" taste.

SQ! ya.. ya.. that is the one michelle tempted me with!!! i think i like the shape so much leh!!! jialat..
ok.. i am going to use this!

MANI MANI HOM!!!

shucks.. shouldn't i be grading? aiyoyo...

star
my brother always complain i have bad taste
when he has to carry YE's diaper bag, he will hold it in his hand like some rubbish so that pple know it's obviously not his bag!

moogen
keep drowning him in water. that's always my remedy for EVERYthing.

astro
go suntec to check out the actual shape if you want

michelle
they don't have this in sgp? i know they have this print, but dunno if it's this particular bag though

michelle: NO.. the US site dun have that print. i remembered coz US site is boring *yawn*.. and what u posted is considered nice.. kekekek so it wun be in US site :p

moogen: domi will get well soon. just that tiring for u liao. take care

Michelle: the bag u posted belongs to the stella macartney range.. u click on the SM icon and will link u to her collection.

Joelle: this bag is collector cos of the print.. farfi small weekender. the price shoots up as the dates closes.. i have been watching this item for a while liao.