hilo everyone..
back home.. shacked..
like linda, i also ZERO productivity.. but still shacked.. abit of headache..
Pink: i see.. i thought what

. okok.. but i have yet start a page for that.. so when i start a page.. for that.. i willlet u gals know again.. kekeke..
edde: libra - libra.. i think i asked/talked about this with over msn before leh..

. ok.. u are on my 'list' together with pink and nana and enne.. and who else ah?
Linda: do i sound like a guru? whahahaaha! i forgot.. virgos are calm.. refined.. yes..u can be panicky inside but on the surface.. cool as ice.. kekeke.. star last time also said the same thing to me.. kekeke..
I read about ur insurance dialouge with ur taurus hb.. i burst into laughter.. SOOO typical! taurus.. and virgo. both grounded.. financial wise.. and will PLAN and PLAN and PLAN...dun like suprisees? (that depends on other signs lah).. but in general it is like that.. hahahaha.. so that's why that kind of conversation lor..
so let me show u.. the insurance conversation between me and miser:
Me: hey. i think it is abt time to get teng insurance hor?
Miser: ya, u have money?
Me: no...
THE END...
whahahaha!
HJ;
u are libra.. he is virgoan. u value prettiness.. justice and a sense of balance.. everything 'nice'.. emotions can be messy to u.. very rational also..the most impt thing about u.. dun like conflict.. hence libra will seldom make the first move.. coz dun like to clear up the messiness.. while u are comfortable with a large group of friends and such (u like everyone to be happy, ur mum and ur hb).but virgos can be possessive..
i really suggest.. talk to ur hb. when he has cooled down.. give ur virgo some time to collect his thoughts and gain back his needed composure.. keep everything all rational and grounded.. trust he loves u.. though he can't say it out.. assure him.. u still love him.. and he is definitely as impt .. (if not more? i dunno enough about this to comment) to u as ur mum is to u.. he is just probably jealous..