(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda,
wahaha.... lol.. cant stop laughing now... ai ya, nowadays i seldom slp late liao... cos bel timing ok le... and i have to wake up at 8am everyday... die die also must slp at 12mn...
wad is PTC, where u wan to go for lunch? i see if i got car anot... i can join if nick don have to use car...

bbmarch/linda: tt day saw news abt orchard mile and they showed mommies with strollers too. ask my hb to go too but he not interested

linda: u reg yet?

linda,
y post number? anna called mi on my mobile lei... ai ya, u don give mi numbers to buy... i don wan to buy... lol... hee hee hee...

carol,
cannot la... hb will kill mi... if anything happen, no one to save mi... later really top news! preg women go orchard mile and end up in hospital... lol...

Mejo: Yes, it's sold on the BP again. The chinese set. $120 - ex or not?. Very tempted to buy (and store again? )

I don't mind the chinese set (vs the English) cos we use english most of the time.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1362365.html?1210636522

Carol, i saw the TV ad where the mummies brought their kids in strollers so thot it b a gd idea to bring ours. heee...my HB oso nt keen. He said if got zzz marathon then he is the 1st to reg!! my cousin oso mentioned the same thing to me too!! Pengz...

Hi Pink, Shannie, Linda, BBmouse, Starfruit,

Ballet Dress Order:
Pink, Shannie
white, sleeve, pong pong
pink, sleeveless

Linda, BBmouse
white, sleeveless, pong pong

Starfruit
White, sleeveless
Pink, sleeve, pong pong

Please confirm above is correct. I will set a budget for sgd8 per piece. More than sgd8, i will not buy. Also, the smallest size, (cos these are real ballet costume, cant be too small before the little ones know how to dance : ))

Linda, let me know the bigger size u need.

yvonne, looks fun but hor paiseh to go on national tv. Now fat and ugly. The last time i went on tv was during the pyramid game...so many yrs back liao. heeeheee!!!

yvonne,
PTC = parent teacher conference.
The post number is the number underneath each forum members posting. U look at the left of this message and can see below the member nick is the post number liaoz.

Carol,
I juz registered yday. Den i discovered must do it individually.

CK,
Paiseh, Paiseh, I forgot to measure lavonne's height. I will do it tonite and post tmr. Sorry~~~

RE: Orchard Mile 2008
LAI AH~~ LAI AH~~~ COME 1, COME ALL, Young and OLD, Girls and Boys, Uncle and Auntie. Can walk, can stroll, can jog, can run. LAI AH~~ LAI AH~~

BBMar
i also joinged pyramid game! u know wat, my angmo cannot make it, joined 2 frens for fun, their angmo more powderful than mine, in the end i got into final and won $1200! hahha afterthat the competitor asked me out...hahhahaa..damn funny.more than 10 yrs liao

Carol
Im ordering Old Navy! quick quick email me...

Shannie
how come u are getting ballerina dress?

Last Nite:
last nite wedding dinner, leia had great time playing wif fren's dotter, the 2 gals roam around in the ballroom while i ate. leia even went to other table and let stranger auntie carry her. the kids also wanted to go up stage.

then...way out of carpark, nitemare, so many cars queuing, must use cashcard, stupid. i drove too near to the cashcard machine and my tyre rim flew off...hahaha dun ask me how. i dun know..i ran out, picked up the rim, put cashcard, quickly drove out...went to lobby and the hotel assistant helped me to fix back the rim!

This Morning:
i fix maid's alarm clock to 745am, told her agent coming to pick her up to make thumbprint at 815am. i woke up at early 8, she said she broke my cleaning mop - the wet tissue type. at 815am, agent called. i told her he's waiting downstairs, asked her quickly change, she took her own sweet time, came out of toilet and make milo! i faintz, maybe its language barrier, she looked as tho she understood.

after i made and fed leia cereal, wanted to send leia direct to aunt's place. MIL said bath her nice nice then go...i chin chai, called my hubby but he refused to wake up, so i pek chek bath her. he woke up and rush out for 10am meeting...then i can use the toilet and rush lor, reached office at 11am, faintz

bbmouse n yvonne, that's good to know bb is well inside! i think i can only feel my stomach churning and not baby moving yet. i think bb is still too small. only abt 5 cm long during the last scan 2 weeks ago. next week going for the OSCAR scan to make sure bb is fine.

mejo, maybe huh. i told my sis who is in vietnam to keep away from the beach just in case. everytime i read abt the mymmar govt, i get very angry! my colleague was telling me that there is this myth that says years ending with 8 are usually plagued with disasters. haaaa...don't know how true.

pink,
huh... the rim fly off? complain!!! so dangerous lei... lol... but really super drama lei u... can drive till the rim fly off... anyone trying to remove ur rim huh? becarefull ok... really not safe when the rim really fly off.. if on the road, hit other ppl's car, jia lat...

bbmouse,

Not sure whether is ex or not cuz dun remember previous bp price. Of course, still cheaper than outside I believe. I dun think will need to store for too long bah...

alamak, mommies... something funny... i leave bel's dry clothing on the bed... now she trying to wear her long sleeve romper as her long pants... and end up she go "tombalek" den flip over... wahahahaha....

yvonne
think i drove to near to the side..the friction must have caused the rim to come off :p
must i go to any tyre shop to fix it? now its already placed back on the tyre, dun know safe anot.

linda
so sorry to hear abt ur collig.. my mom has a mymmar maid. we told her, but she can't be bothered. sianz...

bbmar
for muffins, 30min fr prep/ weighing ingredients to putting muffins in oven. 12 min in oven, i wash up my stuff at the same time. so all in all 45 min max.
it's vv simple. jus mix wet ingredients into dry ingredients. pour into cups and bake. done! temp varies fr oven to oven. for me, muffin temp optimum at 160-180oC. have fun!

lunchtime.. come back later..

Linda
Fox kids at IMM is quite big. was there last Thu. but din get anything. got promo now. buy 2 get 20% off. buy 3 30% off.

Pink
it shld be safe. shldn't drop off liao. how come urs not sports rim? jus a tyre cover?

viv-You gog TMC? I going for my NTscan next tuesday, unless it 'fails' then will go for oscar(tats wad happen for my first preg), hopefully NTscan be enuf this time round for me.. wonder can see gender now anot hor?? hee..

so now is 6:1:
tian,RR,LLL,EJ,Rae,YT
vs
anna

Linda, very sad to hear that actually.

i busy at work, just finished lunch. got to go again!!

pax: no, not expecting.. just feel like puking.. maybe indigestion.. and from some horrible grading.
think time to start losing weight. hopefully can get a ting by 2009.. *moo*.. kekeke

bbmouse/QQ: then add in the ratio for me.. which side will teng be on? when preg with him.. i ate relatively little.. now we know how much he eats.

Astro: You will add 1 to the majority. I wasn't being clear on the above. A "yes" also applies on the reverse ie mummy not eating during preggie and babies eating well now, like your case.

QQ: so 7 to 1.

mickey
i didnt eat a lot except Ben & jerry ice cream, leia not eating a lot now. so is this yes or no?

pax,
i didnt know sports rim is a must :p

pax, u mean 12mins in pre-heated oven?? So fast ahh...i thot will take abt 20-25mins to finish baking. Im gg to try making my muffins for the 1st time tonite!! Wish me luck.

I tink i ate too much. Now full and super sleeeeeepy....Zzz...

Pax,
FOX is forever having promo. I spent quite abit when i was at the ToysRus fair at novena couple weeks back.
I am looking to get a top for myself now. Saw it on display at the taka branch but din stop to get it. Now am tinking of it...

Yvonne,
bel so smart! She is learning to wear yi fu oredi!

HJ: Yeah!!!! Elisha will join Anna in the survey results.

Pink: Leia is also a yes in this regard, for the fact that it is not a "no" to the survey.

QQ: So now it's 7 to 3.

bbmouse, yeah, i will do the transfer later in the afternoon when i get to the atm.

enne, yup. me going to TMC. what is NT scan? my gynae never mention anything abt that leh...we just go straight for the oscar just like the 1st time.

pink, i had cravings for ice cream earlier on but after it exited from my stomach, i can't bear the thought of eating it now... hopefully it will go away soon.

WOAH!!! buay tahan!! need to rant!!!

which caretaker/grandparent in their right minds will give a 5-yr old instant noodle for lunch when there is a proper homme cooked meal all laid out already?!!! argh!!!!

Astro: Just remembered your question. Your jshopper is with Joelle.

Angel: When is your hubby free to do the exchange of the Jap stuff with the first teeth?

QQ/mickey,
i drank a lot of milk but ate not a lot, k can eats now but dun think can classify her as eat a lot. what catg she falls into ?