BBMar
i also joinged pyramid game! u know wat, my angmo cannot make it, joined 2 frens for fun, their angmo more powderful than mine, in the end i got into final and won $1200! hahha afterthat the competitor asked me out...hahhahaa..damn funny.more than 10 yrs liao
Carol
Im ordering Old Navy! quick quick email me...
Shannie
how come u are getting ballerina dress?
Last Nite:
last nite wedding dinner, leia had great time playing wif fren's dotter, the 2 gals roam around in the ballroom while i ate. leia even went to other table and let stranger auntie carry her. the kids also wanted to go up stage.
then...way out of carpark, nitemare, so many cars queuing, must use cashcard, stupid. i drove too near to the cashcard machine and my tyre rim flew off...hahaha dun ask me how. i dun know..i ran out, picked up the rim, put cashcard, quickly drove out...went to lobby and the hotel assistant helped me to fix back the rim!
This Morning:
i fix maid's alarm clock to 745am, told her agent coming to pick her up to make thumbprint at 815am. i woke up at early 8, she said she broke my cleaning mop - the wet tissue type. at 815am, agent called. i told her he's waiting downstairs, asked her quickly change, she took her own sweet time, came out of toilet and make milo! i faintz, maybe its language barrier, she looked as tho she understood.
after i made and fed leia cereal, wanted to send leia direct to aunt's place. MIL said bath her nice nice then go...i chin chai, called my hubby but he refused to wake up, so i pek chek bath her. he woke up and rush out for 10am meeting...then i can use the toilet and rush lor, reached office at 11am, faintz