(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne, Yvonne: Difference between girls and boys - Some say if you have a girl, nexttime you gain a son-in-law; if you have a boy, you will lose a son.

Enne: I dunno how to help you liao. Yvonne didn't order Little Feet, she also knows who organises it. Wah piang!

Little Feet Payment - Hang Pig's Head
<font color="ff0000">posb savings 150280532</font>

No one around, and thread moves very slowly. Hahahah...

<table border=1><tr><td>QQ       </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Starfruit</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Mejo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Irin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Huingee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pax</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Ladysol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Moogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> huajing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> garfield</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Autum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj_babies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> Enne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> jaxe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD> moon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
jshoppers payment
Astro 19.58
Huajing 34.93

QQ,
thanks! think yest i read until blur alrdy. missed out that part

belle:
just came back from globetrotters. the food is quite nice! and the environment very relaxing, a lot of children there, so even if your child scream, i don't think anyone would give a 2nd look. the food is also quite good. they have a kids menu, i let josianne try the Bolognese pasta, she likes it very much and didn't fuss at all! (she is usually very fussy when dinning out) the taste is quite healthy as well. and they have this indoor play area (with glass door), so if u have older children you can let them play alone inside w/o having to worry they will wonder off.

mickey,
thanks for putting in my orders!

garfield,
I'm picking my bags from Angel at the Birdpark trip, you want me to help you pick up? I'm staying at Sengkang too.

pink,
remind me to pass cutie_jace's top back to you.

mickeymouse,
agent just confirmed with me that I'll get my car on Thurs so will drop by your place on Thurs to pick up the drum set.
I had just tt the $$ to you including the drum set.
Transaction Reference 1702491780
$57.86

QQ,
it's really hard to separate them. Anyway I don't think it's for attention cos he'll usually bite when we don't see.

hello mummies....
quiet sat. I'm stuck wif the two kids coz daddy has to work. But he should be coming back soon.

belle...
i like the pic of the daddy and chloe. chloe looking more like you liao. Glad that her LS is okie liao. men hor...can surprise us sometimes. When the mummy is ard...everything daddy cannot do...mummy do better. My hubby...when i was so tired...also brought the two kids out on his own. To see his shrimp thingy. Then he will bring them for tea break all on his own. But if i'm ard....he cannot even handle one kid..and make a lot of noise. MY MAN!!!!

re: MEN...or it could be just my MAN.
That day..i was talking with classmates...when they ask their BF/hubby if (touch wood) they were to go first, would they marry another woman. Most of their bf/hubby all answer no lah...or will hesitate first b4 answering.

When i posed that qns to hubby....he instantly answered....yes. Otherwise who is going to look after the children. I was super pissed lor...very very pissed!!! Even though its a hypothetical question...still must think a bit mah. Anwser so fast. When i told my frenz...they were like...wah raoz...look after kids or look after ku ku jiao. Anyway....its just like females to ask such questions...but at least think b4 answering mah. hehehe

angel....
did you take down my order for the bags? I haven't pay yet leh....can you pm me the payment details? Thanks.

pink
Wah...Mr Tan so hor mia..can go quai huo with his buddies..nvm once he is back n u settle with maid YOUR TURN :p

Angel
buay sai le..birdpark is wkday rite? My leave running out soon..i hv to stand by some incase for emergency le..

Kai so cute with his yellow bag keke..

Jaxe
sounds like i hv to go give globerotters a try next wkend! So can i say the food for kids NO MSG??

Audrey
u are so funny..yeah i also like to ask these 'boliao' que too..then i think hubby replied me MAYBE le! walau i also cant believe my ears! stimes we ask hubby like AM I FAT? he will say WHY U DUN GO GYM?! wah! i will retort back wei! u in hospital etc etc I DUN DARE TO LEAVE U ALONE WITH BB! :pP

Your hubby also very sweet hor..i guess it's not MEN cannot take care..its more to lazy? i think some are like tat..just like we are left in a bobian situation...we humans will be able to handle one la.. hahah..

Chloe look like me? hmm alot still say like daddy le..only her fair skin &amp; FAT nose like me..stimes her kok tao like me when i was baby..always forget to scan my bb pic to do a comparison hehehe..

talk abt gym...since MARCH i didnt step in the gym le..thighs FLABBY liao..now i hv to admit i m LAZY to go..hv to find momentum oredi..sian..

Maybe go buy myself a net set of gym wear to get motivated lol..

belle,
i don't think i tasted MSG. i did tell them i didn't want salt for josianne's food. if u go weekday right, they haf this 4 course set-lunch promo at $14.90. quite a good deal i think.

Irin-can I mafan u to help me pick up my stuffs from Angel if its not too heavy? coz I can't make it for the birdpark trip.

bbmouse-wo ming bai.. wo mei de jiu liao..

wah. today rice program went well. she ok with it, though lunch she threw up lots of it cause cannot bite. dinner i also give the same thing cause lazy to recook. she ate quite a lot woh.. one minibowl, which i already happie.
hope this can continue.
but today no bangsai from her. sigh!

audrey, interesting Q. cause i also asked him before.
actually i want him to remarry leh. so that he is happier and won't be lonely till old life. but his answer was DUNNO, unless he met someone like me. so is the the standard answer?

blur, aiyo, birdpark trip is saturday leh.
mummies, pls go confirm in GG ok? thanks!
we might not have enough tickets. i need to confirm headcount first.

eh, Can I SUGGEST something else for our bb to eat?
DUMPLING (wanton or jiaozi)..
can put meat + vege inside (minced) then use the skin to wrap and cook in water.
today went to friend's place, she made jiaozi. and i let tian try, wah, she ate quite a lot though it was after her afternoon milk. she likes leh. she can chew quite ok, not perfect, but not bad leh.
i was impressed. hope this can continue cause she seldom like to chew so much.

angel, how did u know that i was imgining him carrying all stuff outside birdpark?
i was thinking only santa clause type witha big haversack. looks like having the old fashion double basket also can work. funny la.

enne, hahahaha!!! relax la.. maybe u need to meet us in person then u can relate better. haha! relac relac.

bbmouse, why dun u sms HJ? cause she is seldom here nowadays. even if she is here, she will also miss your posts.

mejo, u can try to leave YT with y our hb again when she is older. if not, how ah? sometimes need them to take over the ownership.

ok, i should go bom bom, then have my dessert and need to tidy up my wardrobe liao. so messy.

bbmouse,
yes... like my mom... dote on nick more den mi!
i always so jealous... but of cos must depend la... if my daughter marry a good guy, i got good son inlaw... if bad, bo bian liao... lol...

QQ,
hey... good idea... but how to marinate the minced meat and veg?

Irin,
Yes pls help me to collect. Thank you So.....much. Btw which part of Sengkang you are staying.

Enne,
Thanks for offering to help. Irin is collecting the item for me.

yvonne, no need to marinate ba. cause we dun use salt r sauce sauce for our bb.
maybe mince meat, plus vege, that's it. alerady quite good taste. if we put some onions, carrots, cabbage, also can have some sweet taste. and also :mushrooms.. etc

bbmouse, i do not 100% agree cause it depends.
yes, lost a son when son got a wife. true, even if not losing the son physically, son's heart is always with wife or wife's family.
gain a son if have a dotter, not true.
me and my sis married very far, so we dun get to see our parents very frequently.
so there is a condition to that statement, provided dotters marry very nearby. (applicable to singapore though)

QQ,
ok... but hor, how to make the skin stick together? cos if put into the soup to cook, wont it open? sry, i don noe how to make dumplings... lol... y not if u make , i buy from u la... heee...

wah, yvonne.. stress leh.. haha!
one day i try out then ilet u know.
or one day i retry again, i invite bel to come for jiao zi.

surprisingly, tian likes it. maybe eating at another fren's place, more xin1 xian1, then anything also eat.

Belle
Its Sat. Come n join us or else i can meet u at TPY during wkdays. I wk at lorong chuan.

Audrey
Rec yr tfr, thks! Hw do u wan to collect yr barangs?

Re: Jap bags collection - pls advise
*Enne - confirm to Irin?
*Edde - ni zai na li

QQ
He where got so stylo to be Santa?

Guess wat! He make me angry today &amp; then bought flowers for me on behalf of Kai
Forgive him liao &amp; Kai's fever subside. Happy Mama!

QQ
oh ..which sat har? if this coming one i cant le.i m working...

re: jiao zi
i use sauce, pepper, oyster sauce , sesame oil for marinating..ingredients norm put chestnut very crunchy n nice.

i go zz with chloe first..she fussing now.

QQ,
ya... i also think so.. to them, everything new is good to them... rather den sitting at the same place to eat ma... also keep eating almost the same every alternate week... lol... even adult will get sick of it... wahahaha.... just now i let bel eat apple pie... she onli eat the skin... don like the apple sause and apple inside...

ok... shall have jiao zi gathering at ur house... heee...

Yvonne
If u press the edges 2gtr it will not open..like curry puff like tat. As long as the liao not too many, the sides will stick.

angel,
lol... u wont believe... after i put in water, sure open one... lol... i have done it since young when my mom doing dumpling... forever open one... cannot stick together... don noe y...

angel, can pass to starfruit or michelle?

star or michelle, can help me collect then pass me the next day at kinder? 1 have 3 backpacks and 1 mini bag. hope its not too heavy! can??

Yvonne
Aiyo..nick so dotes u. So the 2 of u like seeing me &amp; my hubby 5yrs ago or maybe longer! Hahaha...He's so caring towards u &amp; he alwaz crack jokes to make u laugh (&amp; us to laugh :D)

QQ,
i think is tml... but if tml celebrate, sure full house... so maybe some of them celebrate today... ah, better not... later he pluck the leaves from the plant outside our house...

yvonne, dunno leh. maybe can use eggwhite or yolk to stick the skin together.

oh, we can make healthy karipop for them next time. its meat meat pok.

QQ
2molo. But think 2molo diffi to get tables so some celebrate 2day. Yr hubby got qian-li-song-ai-xing. Dun worry he will call u &amp; muak muak u later :p

Edde
I'm fine if Star ok..

angel, wat lah.. we celebrate next week, better.. no crowd cause evryone went holiday cause long weekends. haha!

edde, how is anthea now?

Yvonne
Or try using flour water. I expert in making wanton cos when we were young, my sis n i will make fried wanton as snacks..yum yum

angel,
my mom use flour water to make the skin stick... but stil open... ai ya... can staple anot... lol... and hor... i can press til the skin going to rot liao... worst, i even can wrap till the skin tear! wahaha... i always waste alot of skin... end up kena scolding onli... so rules from my mom: AWAY FROM KITCHEN!

angel, yes. she orh orh liao. cause today nap only once in the day. went baking session, i din bake much cause the oven was place at an open area. i got to jaga her. she was happie there, and treat herself like her home. still went kitchen and check out what they were doing. everyone seemed so happie cause got a little entertainer. haha!

yvonne, let me research the skin a bit first.
maybe canbuy skin from outside bah.

the curry pok can be potato pok la, no need curry..
or sardine pok.

Share this abt MOTHER'S 'JOB' quite cute

MOM - JOB DESCRIPTION
POSITION:

Mother, Mom, Mama, Mommy, Ma

JOB DESCRIPTION:

Long term, team players needed, for challenging permanent work in an, often chaotic environment. Candidates must possess excellent communication and organizational skills and be willing to work variable hours, which will include evenings and weekends and frequent 24 hour shifts on call. Some overnight travel required, including trips to primitive camping sites on rainy weekends and endless sports tournaments in far away cities. Travel expenses not reimbursed. Extensive courier duties also required.

RESPONSIBILITIES:

The rest of your life.

Must be willing to be hated, at least temporarily, until someone needs $5.

Must be willing to bite tongue repeatedly. Also, must possess the physical stamina of a pack mule and be able to go from zero to 60 mph in three seconds flat in case, this time, the screams from the backyard are not someone just crying wolf.

Must be willing to face stimulating technical challenges, such as small gadget repair, mysteriously sluggish toilets and stuck zippers.

Must screen phone calls, maintain calendars and coordinate production of multiple homework projects.

Must have ability to plan and organize social gatherings for clients of all ages and mental outlooks.

Must be willing to be indispensable one minute, an embarrassment the next.

Must handle assembly and product safety testing of a half million cheap, plastic toys, and battery operated devices..

Must always hope for the best but be prepared for the worst.

Must assume final, complete accountability for the quality of the end product.

Responsibilities also include floor maintenance and janitorial work throughout the facility.

POSSIBILITY FOR ADVANCEMENT &amp; PROMOTION:

Virtually none. Your job is to remain in the same position for years, without complaining, constantly retraining and updating your skills, so that those in your charge can ultimately surpass you

PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE:

None required unfortunately.

On-the-job training offered on a continually exhausting basis.

WAGES AND COMPENSATION:
Get this! You pay them! Offering frequent raises and bonuses. A balloon payment is due when they turn 18 because of the assumption that college will help them become financially independent. When you die, you give them whatever is left. The oddest thing about this reverse-salary scheme is that you actually enjoy it and wish you could only do more.

BENEFITS:
While no health or dental insurance, no pension, no tuition reimbursement, no paid holidays and no stock options are offered; this job supplies limitless opportunities for personal growth and free hugs for life.

Yvonne
I think either the skin is lousy or u r not make to do wantons! *kidding* But now u so expert in cooking, mayb u can do it.

QQ, she is "normal" liao! no more clamping her mouth at long last! and no more drooling liao! but appetite not so gd as before.. thx for asking

angel,
i m a veri chor lor women... everything in my hand sure break... lol... i broke alot of bel's toys... wahaha... either pull too hard or press too hard... i can even tear the diaper while wearing for her! and the rompers...

mommies... pls go see runway moms... they are enjoying lei... can go pubs to dance!!! all expecting moms!!! with big stomach shaking all over the place... lol...

yvonne, oh.. wah cannot tell that u are so destructive leh. haha!

edde, good to hear that. then can prepare for korea trip liao.come and think of it. anthea looks like korean baby leh. she is very fair. make her wear the da chang jin outfit. haha!