(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i'm back.. made apple crumble for mother's day dinner at my sis' place tmr.

mist
glad xavier is alright. dun blame urself. ur family got history of fits? or ur hubby's side?

bbmar
discuss with ur hubby and mil and get their views abt eating outside food. if u r not comfy to feed outside food, then dun force it. i was jus sharing my experience and my gf's experience.

hey mommies
i know some kids bite. do ur kids pinch? Jo can pinch till cut my skin. got mark one. vv painful.

moogen: i ordered dino la... polar is the oos standby! hee...have u ordered one for little son-in-law yet?! ;p

bbmarch: quick quick! go order 1 for ah bien... so cute leh! ah bien sure look very cute with it wan!!

jaxe: i like the white romper too! and i find jo looks esp like u in the 3rd pic!

autum: mani mani hom away!! u shd get 1 for ej and 1 for meimei!! hee... bumble bee is cute for girls!!

qq: this is for u!!! =p
1411264.jpg

woahahahaha!! =D

yvonne: hee... seth oso like to scrutinise his soup before he drinks wan! he will drink when there's vegie floating! lately i tried tofu and he loves it too!! last time i mash tofu he reject but now cut into cubes he loves!! so now bel not happy w jus fish porridge liao u big headache woh!

joelle, HAHA. you're super evil. now everyone cannot avoid the backpacks already. but they really super cute one leh.

autum, can get the rabbit one for the meimei.
cute cute.

pax, stop attempting bottle for a while... if i give him fm or fresh milk now, then i'll just use cup. can or not har? or straw cup?

re: outside food
i now a bit too relax abt giving him outside food. haha. chicken rice i also give before. =p but when i really think abt it, then i feel guilty abt it.

yvonne, the other day domie hugged my leg and just as i was basking in the luurrve, he bit me on my leg. wah liao! super pain and left a mark instantly. even now still have...

Angel,
convenient for you to bring my bag for the birdpark trip? If you going to lug too many there then it's ok. I'll pick from you another day.

Autum, mummies,
I'm feeding RR almost everything liao but like what Pax mentioned at our own discretion if the food's too oily, salty or sweet then no.
Me and hubby brought Reyes for buffet dinner at sakura last night and she had "buffet" dinner too. Black chicken soup, fish, toufu, rice, cakes & best of all, I gave her a jelly and spoon and that could keep her entertained throughout our whole meal.
Hubby says will bring Reyden the next time round so that he could have "buffet" like the sis too. hahaha!

pax/yvonne, i also like her! so nice... and sinful. haha... but she really makes it look so easy and nice. in face all the chefs on TV all make it look so simple.

moogen,
the love mark he gave... lol... just like last time when bel give mi a LOVE BITE!

pax,
yes... always so cheerfull... is like cooking no prob to her... i like her fridge lei... like freezer in factories...

yvonne,pax,
Reyes don't bite but Reyden does and he only bites Reyes.
You all saw it at the zoo that day. I don't know how to stop this leh. Seems like the sis' getting more and more afraid of him liao.

yvonne, yah lor. they full of love. her pantry look like a mini grocery shop.

irin, it doesn't help even when you "scold" reyden when he does that?

moogen,
he'll cry lor but that still didn't deter him from biting her the next time round. He used to bite us when he was younger but cos we scold him everytime he does it. Think he realised Reyes won't scold him, that's why he's always biting her.

Didn't realised it's so late liao, no wonder not many people around.
I spam some pixs of Reyes yesterday.
1411298.jpg
1411299.jpg
1411300.jpg
1411301.jpg

yvonne, i really wonder whether her stuff in the pantry will spoil or not. she really have a LOT of things! i've been eyeing her Ushape knife... found it in ikea but too small. saw it at robinson before too.

joelle,
what you trying to do at this hour? Getting people to buy things on impulse when they are sleepy ah? :p

haa..can u believe it?? my hb did that!!! woahaha... i think he is bent on getting support so the BP can meet moq!! haaa!!! come come.... mummies...come get 1 for ur bbs... very nice..very cute... march bbs having cutecute bags... we can all go to the zoo together with out animal bags!!

woahahaha.....

yvonne: nai you is butter cream if i'm not wrong... those old style cream cakes called nai you dang gao! butter is niu you.. heh... cow's oil!

pax,
ok, then I know what to do liao. LOG OUT LIKE YOU!! :p

Autum,
saw your post about toothbrushes. I got the pigeon ones for them, cheap and good. I'll brush their teeth the way I want 1st then leave them to do whatever they wanna do with the toothbrushes. They'll put in their mouth and bite most of the time lah.

moogen: yay! muaks!! u r my best supporter!! hee...u got the cute lion?! i like dat too leh! looks like seth! :p but i think domie oso like dat huh...since he bites u so much! haa...

joelle
u mani mani hom..sorrie is this your favorite phase? :p..now u are tempting pple to buy...
i must resist, burnt pocket.

angel
my office's internet is either down or slow.
not busy ban mei mei, my fren has a package, can go 3 times, so she asked me to use one of the 3.

going to fetch new maid back tomorrow, wish me luck...

joelle,
okok..i will go take a look. it will be fun if all of our babies bring this to the birdpark!

pax,
u know josianne likes to pinch my neck when she is bfg? and the resulting marks look like love bites!! anyway, i realise one way to get her to stop is to not react. when i say "ouch!" or "no!" then she will proceed to pinch some more just to see my reaction again as if it is a game.