(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i like LA ink better..i fell that they are more feminine....and they are better with faces etc. If wana go...can go LA ink...dan walk hollywood also.

Audrey: oh good, we should go together.. i still cannot decide where i should have it, i think maybe at my lower waist, near the back, lot os spare flesh so should not be that painful?.

anyone else wants a tatto... we should BP one.. hahah

star/audrey: the two of u SUPER cool.. I THINK only.. will never muster enough courage to get one..i think miser will probably strangle me alive if i ever get one.. he is very conservative :p.. to him.. beauty is simplicity.. so the most beautiful skin is in its natural form :p

wah. now the man.. the C.P. person.. i admire his strength..

star: one of my directors has a tattoo.. and she was ex teacher.. cool right? :p
ur hb.. i think.. thinks like miser.. kekeke..

actually i wun know how to react if teng says he wants a tattoo.. :p

Audrey: me opp from u, i prefer M-Ink.. hahah.. esp the bald guy (what's his name har), wha he is damn good i saw a few of his tattoos esp those where he has free play in the creative process.

But for Miami, i like the other ger, die just cannot remember her name now. I know her name is not hannah or pixie and she is also not the boss.

star/audrey: u SURE u want one tattoo?! :p.. wah.. steady leh the two of u..

audrey: yes i agree.. that kate is damm good with protraits leh.. but i still like mami ink better.. the worst is tattoo wars.. that one i totally cannot get what the show is talking about.

starfruit...
hahhaha...BP for tattoo. Good idea.

mayb all get the same kind...- I have a marchie baby-

dan get flowers if its a girl....
with cars if its a boy

astro....
lai lai lai... join us.... :p

any other mummies? hahaha

star: got two 'bald' guys.. amy or chris? i like chris better..Amy is tattooing the eagle now..
the other girl in LA ink is Kim? :p

audrey: wah.. very nice leh the icing sugar figurines.. but a bit too real.. a bit scary :p

Astro: quite sure lah! been wanting one for a long time liao, now see when opportunity will come up cos i quite particular abt the design, its permanent leh.. so must choose carefully. i was thinking using hb, mine and rae's initial.. and so some interlocking design.. but of cos must think of ways for future expansion on this tattoo if i have another kid.

audrey/star: alamak! now i suddenly realise.. i am talking to two virgos who wants to get tattoo.. but my virgo at home will whallop me if i do that! kekekekee..

astro...
i liked the one where they had the teacher and student one...the student was damn good lor. And it looks ultra cool...across the whole chest....looks very sexy.

i tink chris is damn cool lor. He can paint...da last episode i saw...he painted this carp painting for someone...damn nice!!!

cannot watch now coz tv is outside..and i'm in the study.

audrey/star: Chris is doing a koi painting free hand.. alamak.. i am falling for tis guy liao! how talented can he be! .. if onli miser could draw :p.. kekeke.. i always envy pple who can draw.. i dunno why though.. :p

audrey: ya.. i think i remembered that episode.. ya.. so in the end the disciple won ah? :p.. the tribal tatoo iszit? i think the tribal tattoo is very nice.. all the flowing . contrast .. strong and sharp lines

star...
i haven't really think about what tattoo to do leh. But i know i want a flower. I like the flower that i tink kate did for this lady...across the top of the feet. Very pretty and feminine

audrey: yes.. virgos got their 'wild' sides.. but still will be very controlled.. :p i think he will go wild.. with anger :p

chris super solid.. SOOO Talented.. that koi painting.. he makes it look so effortless.. here a stroke, there a swish.. DONE! solid leh! jialat.. i am going gaga again :p
aiya. show end liao.. haiz.. :p

Astro: Corey also damn good.. from LAInk, he does free hand on the body before he tattoo.. cool also hor.
If its our initials, must have room for future expansion, if not hor, 2nd kid will feel inbalanced and not love lah.. hahaha.. i abit siao too hor.

astro...
mayb thatz why they have it late nite slots...co it can really influence people to just go out and get a tattoo....
that day on central's taboo. They had a episode on soviet and their tattoos...abt how inmates do their tattoo according to their deeds. QUite nice also..but just that their every tattoo really has got meaning.

jialat, Rae just pooed in her sleep... it has never happened in a long long time liao.. think cos today she a bit constipated, gek till she pespire on the wya home but still no poo out. i am glad she poo, if not, tomorrow sure jialat man,

star: ya.. i recalled that part.. hmm.. but i haven't seen enough of LA ink to have a strong impression of him.. coz half the time. i staring at how crazy that Pixie and kate can get! kekeke.. and i think Kate is solid with protraits..

hey, u girls still up.. i m actually very tired.. sleeping soon.. just to post that I went to buy Samsung Soul phone today.. haven't really played with it yet cos still charging the phone.. but it's very sleek!

astro, ya corey damn talent as well. i am so impress with their fine art talent. was telling HB if Rae can draw so well and her interest is this, i dun mind encouraging her man!..hahah,

audrey,
u serious abt selling your place huh.. so fast got offer.. that's good. your current place is 3-bedroom or 2-bedroom?

mummiess....
do you baby still wake up in the nite for feeds?
dotter has been waking up like 2-3 times a nite for feeds. either bm or fm. If give her fm..she will whack the whole 120 mls at one go. Sometimes 2 whole bottles...and its been like that like forever...

audrey,
the cake u got for Kaylyn is very nice! looks like a castle.

Now she still wakes for nite feeds? that's quite rare right? i mean now our kids are 1yr + liao.. but then i am not sure. Maybe u check out those online resources and see?

audrey ya.. i must admit.. before i watched Miami ink. i didn't have a good impression of thing tattooing stuff.. then miami ink opened my eyes.. and cleared my mental filter..
.. coz every tattoo has its story. just like painting..e xcept that the canvas is human skin.. been telling mise rthat.. but this is one area.. despite how tolerent and open minded he is.. still can't accept at the moment

star: did Rae wake when she poo-ed jsut now?

audrey,
those tiny baby pics u posted, i saw them before.. called marzipan babies.. cos they are made of marzipan.. there are a lot more.. some very sweet looking. but on the whole i find them eerie.. imagining eating them?! eeeks!

Astro: no, she never wake, so weird right.. that measn she must be still half asleep when she poo-ed. she never even cry or make noise, i really dunno how she poo when still sleeping.

Star,
nothing happened to my previous phone.. i hiao la! hahaha.. actually i really like my current phone (my Sony Ericsson k800i). I like the phone cos it's 3megapixel with sony cybershot.. so i can use that to take good enough quality photos if i don't have my cam with me. Only problem is it's a bit slow because it's afterall a handphone and not a cam.

This Samsung Soul is very sleek and it's 5megapixel. I took a pic with it just now when i was in Hello shop.. ok, not very slow.. plus this week they have very good offer. $198.. plus my hubby had a $120 voucher.. plus my last upgrade was more than 24mths ago.. so all these factors add up.. i thot i might as well buy a phone now lor. Also, I used to be a huge Samsung phone fan.. Yes, before my this Sony Ericcson phone, I have been using Samsung all these years.. (i had 3-4 samsung phones liao).. then the last round, Samsung was very dissapointing to me in terms of design and function.. so i bot the SE.. now this Soul is catching my fancy again.. so giving Samsung another chance!

Sorry for the long-winded post.. hee..

audrey,
i stopped scrapping for a while liao.. no time and energy now. i think i will do when i have my next super-long break.. ie. confinement!

Dunno what happened to GG, tried to enter the pricing for thermos an it kept hanginG!!.. fedup man.

Autum: wha good deal leh, with the discount and voucher, the phone is almost free.

audrey/star/autum: actually it is not rare that bbs are still waking up.. needs eom work o nthat. normally linked to sleeping assoications or the structure of feeds .. making them still hungry in the middle of the night.

hahhaha my hubby is back!
he paid $80 extra to come back 1 day earlier, rather than to pay another nite of hotel fee for a boring trip! ahhahhahaha
he didnt buy anything for me
bought a purple dress and an ultra cute green swimsuit for Leia!

Star,
this Soul phone i bot is 3.5G.. so they gave me a 3G SIM card... which i don't have to pay.. not sure is it now they always give free 3G SIM card, or because this is a 3G phone so they do that..

astro,
go grade.. or go sleep, then grade tomorrow.

Good nite mummies.. i go sleep liao. bye.. Happy Mother's Day!

dot just woke up again..and now she is downing 150mls of milk. after nursing a bit on my one breast....

nitey star

autum....
wah...3 mths ML!!!! SHiok ah.
yeah yeah..my fren just email me the pic. Saw it b4 also. but just spam a bit lor...to make thread more colourful. hehe
i can't wait for this whole course to be over..dan i can scrap without feeling guilty...thats why i wana go for the scrap and go thingy..one shot do 8 pages. hehe.

astro...
but son din wake up so often....she's a light sleeper...prolly why she needs more hours of sleep dan son.

pinkpink....
lol
dun sad lah..he purposely come back one day early to spend mummy's day with his beautiful wife who gave him a beautiful dotter.
make him peel prawns for you lor.

nitey autum...