good morning,
introducing rice later. hope tian can take it.
this morning got a raisin stuck at her teeth, then she kept crying. dun let me open her mouth and remove, sigh!! ask her drink water also dun wan.
irin, maybe u can try the ignore method. ignore reyden when he bites. he might be biting for attention too. but remove reyes as soon as u see he has motive. a bit hard la, they are twins, always stick together. poor reyes.
Blur, chloe's papa is steady bompipi. my hb brought tian downstairs then came back also hey hey chuan and cannot tahan. brought her everywhere also i must follow. your hb steady la, stil brought her to go cycle. must tell hb this story. haha!
somemore, clothes also got matching colour one.
globetrotters is children friendly. i quite like it. the food is ok ok la, but with lots of variety leh. chinese to western to malay (nasi lemak also got). my frens were impressesd last time.
Jolle, u very de evil last night. luckily those pictures very de small, i cannot see well. haha!!
Angel, do u drive ah? sorry ah if u are not driving then better dun log everything to birdpark, unless your hb wanna sling all of them, show off his muscle. otherwise i can go your house collect de.