(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle,
sorry will give it a miss. too expensive!

anyone going to united square today? i'll be going to globetrotters for lunch.

mickey,
i missed ur Babymall BP leh. coz i cannot post in the overseas forum so i pmed ur other nick. think u didnt get it. if u organising another one let me know!

bbmouse,
For wat i noe, the plain fitted sheet is $19.90 before dis. The comforter set is nett price so not entitle to dis.

Re : Japanese bags & others
Anyone from Sengkang can help me to collect? Pls....

Angel,
If nobody can help me then I will come to yr place to collect.

jaxe

hvnt been to globetrotters.is the food good?

pax
i read & like ur idea of yong tau foo..i also started chloe on outside food since she turn 1..pasta from pasta de waraku, plain porridge from cap cai stall (but i dun give those canto porridge..although tasty but cfm MSG). i also give chloe ji cheong fun for bfast.

astro
u sound really busy...take care of ur headache..i hate pounding headaches can kill me!

joelle
the lion bag is cute..the little 'lion' popping out of the bag is even cuter!

Mummies i witness Chloe 'dancing' on her butt 2 nites ago while we on the vcd..so funny..i duno who taught her haha..once the song is out, she start twirling ard...hehe

can see her dancing in action on my blog

www.blurbelle.blogspot.com

Papa pete has to take urgent leave cos my aunt not well..then garang daddy brought Chloe to ECP to cycle! haha..i was so shocked but happy that both papa & dotter hv some time together

1411524.jpg
1411525.jpg

morning...

pax, joelle,
alamak... i keep thinking yoghurt... lol... ok... so is butter cream... wahaha...

moogen,
this knife is good when u need to chop the veg fast fast... den the veg wont be flying around... big one better? like hers?

belle,
alamak, chloe so cute! and pete is veri garang... did he bring all chloe stuff out? he pack himself? GOOD PAPA!!!

yvonne
ya..he pack himself..

yday so funny..after we got home, he met his guy friend downstairs for a chat...then i put chloe to sleep..but as i was singing to her..i noticed chloe kept staring at me..then i realised her 'tutu' - pacifier was missing haha..(norm she would hv her tutu in her mouth oredi) end up her tutu is with papa & in his pocket! he has to come up again to pass me so chloe can sleep :p

blurbelle
i must say Pete is very good! so far the best solo dad i'd seen.
hey how do u upload video into u-tube? i have so many videos taken.

ok i feel like going east coast...

good morning,
introducing rice later. hope tian can take it.
this morning got a raisin stuck at her teeth, then she kept crying. dun let me open her mouth and remove, sigh!! ask her drink water also dun wan.

irin, maybe u can try the ignore method. ignore reyden when he bites. he might be biting for attention too. but remove reyes as soon as u see he has motive. a bit hard la, they are twins, always stick together. poor reyes.

Blur, chloe's papa is steady bompipi. my hb brought tian downstairs then came back also hey hey chuan and cannot tahan. brought her everywhere also i must follow. your hb steady la, stil brought her to go cycle. must tell hb this story. haha!
somemore, clothes also got matching colour one.
globetrotters is children friendly. i quite like it. the food is ok ok la, but with lots of variety leh. chinese to western to malay (nasi lemak also got). my frens were impressesd last time.

Jolle, u very de evil last night. luckily those pictures very de small, i cannot see well. haha!!

Angel, do u drive ah? sorry ah if u are not driving then better dun log everything to birdpark, unless your hb wanna sling all of them, show off his muscle. otherwise i can go your house collect de.

Erm Little Feet I am paying to who har? bbmouse or bb_march? I wanna transfer by IB now.. anyone who's here can advise? Thanks.. don't scold me. I know I keep mixing up bbmouse and bb_march, I know who is who but keep getting confused who's the one organizing... hee...

QQ,
y raisin stuck at her teeth? lol...

RE daddy and bb..
i realise after bel have learned to call papa, nick love her more! and when i ask bel to give papa her food, nick almost melt liao... lol... didn see him like this before... wahahaha....

yvonne-thanks.. hee...

bbmouse-transfer done do ack okie... when to collect huh, sorry din follow the thread for a while liao..

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbmouse
Amount S$27.86
Transaction Reference 1702055916

Angel-Eh the things here liao har.. can collect le har.. how to collect frm u.. where u live..

yvonne-thx I got it.. hee.. next time 2 daughters call him papa, he will melt X2 liao..

blurbelle-Chloe daddy is good hor can handle her alone.. my HB cannot de.. must have me or my MIL ard else my boy don't want de.

Mummies: I got a rose from anna complements of her shichida class... Hehehe...

Jaxe: Your orders is in. I updated last nite here. U didn't see it?

belle,

Wah, Pete is really good! Hb also cannot handle YT alone. Last time we left him alone with her for a short while only, I came back to find her strapped to the high chair watching TV while her dad snoozed on the sofa!

belle,
Ya loh, pete is good and still can take pictures to show you.

Re: mothers day
My girl's cc get the kids to bake cookies for mummy. Heart shape ones. Mmm, lst time my girl cook something for me.

huingee, bbmouse. wah so sweet hor to get something from our little ones.
yvonne, u a bit kua zhang, tear somemore?
when tian called papapapapapa last time, my hb also melt his heart. he will "ooi" back to tian when he heard that.
When i call him ah, he sometimes din hear it leh.

mejo, your hb cannot make it leh. haha! he sleeping then YT watching tv at highchair. haha!! if i see this i will sure grumble.
when i pass tian to hb last time, he was ok, but when i reach home, my house was like a warzone. sink, table, floor, play area, all in a mess cause hb kept running after her and no time to tidy up. after tian slept, he also tired and orh orh liao. haha!

yvonne, cause i lazy then i fed her raisin bread from gardenia. she ate too big bite, then got raisin stuck inside. she dun chew hard, u see.. must train her to chew more. her chewing not efficient that's y stuck and she kept using her tongue also cannot get it out.
nanny walked passed just now when she cried leh. haha! then nanny brought her to her house for a while , to play while i had my mee siam as breakfast, in peace.

enne,
u're not the only one! i keep getting them mixed up as well.

belle,
my first time there also. i will tell u if it's nice when i come back. ur hb brought chloe to ECP alone to cycle? so cute. that day i saw boh of them at toysrus fair, can tell he dotes on her a lot! and they are both wearing pink!! haha. cute

mickey,
i only saw the one of Little Feet. u got my order for Babymall as well?

jaxe. your order in leh

posted by bbmouse:
Posted on Friday, May 09, 2008 - 10:33 pm:

BabyMallonline Spree
Orders placed for
QQ
Carol
Jaxe

Pink
1st time i upload..i duno how this one ask hubby to help one..i ask him when he is back from work ok?

QQ/ Mejo/ Huingee/ Jaxe
Pete is ok if bring Chloe out alone, more steady than me cos he got more strength etc.i cant bring chloe out alone cos my dad's hse not lift level, i cant handle stroller alone. Hubby is outgoing type..stay home with bb he will be super bored. But i worry if i leave pete alone at home with Chloe cos he will also fall asleep type n let chloe wander ard la. Dats why if i m at work i will nag hubby if he whole day no sms..cos i will be wondering if bb is ok, if hubby is ok.

re: attire..pete got more matching tops with chloe than mummy :p

QQ

Globetrotters sounds good..i m sick of orchard area..if got chance will go there try out.

wat u mummies doin tomorrow? me goin korean BBQ with BIL/ SIL & MIL for lunch.

blur, i am going to attend a friend's bb full month tomorrow, at toa payoh safra. late noon-evening.

yalor, your dad's house no lift, a bit jialat if wanna carry stroller everything out.

blur. mr lai not around this weekend cause busy in KL.
he mothers day with his mum, not me la.
we combine with vesak day celebration next week.

now i am waiting for tian to wake up, then lunch then go fren's house make cake liao.
let her sleep more so that later no cranky cranky.

blurbelle
okie thanks
i also cannot handle leia, not only no strength, backache, its been frequent, quite worried whether if it will worsen if i want 2nd bb...must go tie ta to massage for me since i sign up package.

Happy Mummies' Day, everyone!

my Mr Tan also not around, siao yao kuai huo in Hong Kong..while me going to settle maid later!

pink
how come mr tan in HK? Biz trip?

moogen
David also can

aiyo chloe nearly doze off liao n pete call back ask me wat to eat! pengz..now monster is back to her destruction again!

Happy mothers' day!!!

haven't logged in for a while... very busy at work coz exam period. stuck in the exam room for the whole day. when i reach home, i am so tired that i can just lie down and rot.

pink, who do i collect my train from? sorry leh...me didn't even switch on my laptop let alone check email. hehee... luckily you sms me.

carol, how much do i owe you for the aquadoddle?

hmm...how's the le sportsac bag spree coming along? who and when am i suppose to pay?

paisay...have so many unsettled errands... :p

Garfield
I stay at Bedok Res. View. Which part of Sengkang do u stay? They are some ntheast mummies here...

QQ
My hubby will carry a wooden stick with 2 baskets dangling down at both ends. Then wearing singlets + shorts & walk to Bird park like a coolie...hahaha...
He drives & we will put everything into the boot then end of the day, all mommies pls rmbr to come & collect yr loots.

blurbelle
its a leisure trip wif his guy frens.

viv
collect from Taysetsuri. she's collecting her clothes from me on Monday, will collect yours. will sms u her no:

Pink
Yalor i changed him to this kind of tee lately cos the weather is so terribly hot...he's a bit feverish 2day cos his dad caught a cold since wed but DUN WAN to see dr. Me angry wif him now cos he cause his son to be sick too.
*ANGRY BANGRY!*

This dress is so sweet for Leia. Last time we where got such dresses to wear. I even rmbr all my dresses are made by my mom. Memories!

garfield0407-me2 staying Sengkang too, I can help u lo but I also don't know how am I gog to collect from Angel also.. hee...

QQ,
ai ya... i veri easily contented... when bel come hug mi suddenly, my tear start to accumilate liao... waahahaha... i noe i m crazy...

yvonne-having a daughter is so tie(1) xin(1) lo I feel.. even when grow up still more likely to be expressive with sweet acts, although my boy will hug/kiss/sayang me now.. but I doubt he will when he grow up nxt time.. hee...

enne,
he will love u in another way... gals also the same... next time when they got bf, i think u wan her to come back and eat dinner also veri diff liao...