(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse
i wan i wan.. let me c if i can find smthg i like.. the print u posted is floret print, but they dun have that print in backpack style leh.. *sigh*

Autum,
I think I got this for you leh.
http://www.allaboardtoys.com/fisher_price/little_people/little_people_touch__feel_chicken_and_llama_playset.asp

1394243.jpg

I've also got a set of Noah's ark animals which comes in 3 pairs, looking for the pix to show you.

irin,
wau, this Allaboardtoys very cheap leh! this set u got for me is $15? hey, now u don't come to Serangoon Central liao hor.

belle: u saw my post, me not taking the HK trolley liao, HB say dun buy yet cos scared rae will fall. paisay leh, made u wait so long for my answer.

moon & shannie,
mine is posb sav 3 049-38322-3. price is $35.

irin,
i took the 2 for $10 and also the lil ppl train.
din get the grand piano as ws said why we need so many pianos for

anyway, on ly spend $30 there
then on the way called joelle... she asked how come din chio her ! wahahaha...

Autum: paisay, was surfing the site.
I went to the link u posted.. if she is seliing at $108, it should ne authentic, but somehow i think her photography is not good, so it makes the bag look kinda fake. I have never seen this print before too.. anyway, LSS takes off the print once its OOS. this oculd be in one of the past season.
Ya i boughty 2 top and 1 bottom at the sale. Total damnage $50 plus, one t-top at $15, one red cotton sleeves top at $19 and bottom at $20 (the lightweight denim material one). very cheap hor.. wanted to get a skirt but didn;t see any i like. The one i like no size also.

Michelle: Def enough, the medium weekender is not small lor.. infact, i have used my small weekender(which is one size smaller than the medium) for a overnight trip before and it was just nice. but small weekender no longer availble.

Star,
i m still around.. just had my supper. So u didn't buy any $10 tops this time round. I gave 1-top to my mom liao.. lucky that it fits her.. cos of my 4pcs, that's the one i intended to give her. so tomorrow are u going Toysrus? cannot liao huh?

michelle,
tf done. pls chk. thanks

To Account POSB Savings
049-38322-3 michelle
Amount S$35.00
Transaction Reference 1690727567

star
yes yes i saw your post..its ok no prob..i took so long to read the archives la..n laffing as i was reading

SQ
i was laffing so hard when i read how scared u are abt frog leg porridge..hee in fact recently i buy for chloe to eat..1st time see how they kill the life frog n the plastic bag i was holding ...still can feel the frog legs moving! its really FRESH!

Michelle
i nearly bot the minnie set for Chloe..then contemplate..ended up buy the FRIDGE for her lor..wanna buy the POOH one at taka but hubby stop me :p

SALE? hehehe..see tom can wake up early or not see u mummies there :p

Autum: nah, got brunch with FIL, dun think will head to toys r us, hubby dun allow. i am trying to convince him to drive me to the FP sale... but so far and he was nagging a bit cos he say too much toys liao, should not buy anyway. *sigh*. also good lah, save $$ lor.

Autum,
I got a total of 3 sets of animals. Will show you all and you see which one you wanna take then I'll keep the rest.

Autum: forgot to tell u, i tried the clothes there, pulled over my top, the sales girls there are very nice and friendly, they will help u hold down ur top when u are trying. the L fits me just nice.. but i took a Xl for the pants, turned out a bit too loose liao, so nvm wear a belt lor.
I never see the $10 tops leh, maybe i didn;t spend enuff time there, too many clothes liao, i just glanced thru.
Hey what did u have for supper? i feel like having fried hokkien mee now.. hehe

Pax: u really like this floret print hor.
u wanna conisder ordering? the 30% quite good deal leh.

belle: it seems like they picked up some pretty good stuff at the sale.. but its so far away and its suppose to be damn dusty there.

SQ: haha.. how's the preperation for ur trip coming along? i am still wiating for longchamps to call me, dun think it will be so soon. will wait for u to come back k.

star
why dusty? industrial area?? i m curious how come the sale so many days liao angel still can spend $100+ there le...

this mth really goin to go POK lor..never buy chloe any toys before.now sudd buy so many enuff to last her till min 5 yrs old! haha

star
been packing and still so much more to go!

hey, never mind if you wanna buy sth and i'm not around k. you just go ahead. i have enuf bags to bury me alive.
dun let me hold you up

you bought the travel tote before? wondering if i should order. i'm crazy. buy so many lesportsac in a month!

belle,
can i check with you, the Minnie fridge, how much is the original price which you bot at?

Star,
my supper is actually dinner food. as in, now we cook soup using the cheap thermal pot i have. Surprisingly, it works! haha.. so now we cook 1 pot of soup, some goes to EJ (over rice).. the rest i will either also eat the same like EJ (soup with white rice).. or for today, i had noodles for dinner.. so that's why I am having the soup as my supper.

i also got lil people's stuff.
1. noah's animals - corcodile, hippos & pandas.
and hor the hippo very cute, got birds sitting on them.
2. ABC zoo animals
3. ABC zoo trains

dunno how to find pix!

Autum,
ya, that set was $15. I don't know the prices of the allboard toys cos I did a yahoo search to show you the pix.

Michelle,
keira's birthday just over so she must have had alot of things. That's why you no need to get for her.

mickeymouse,
guessed what? I managed to get the zoo set without knowing it's the zoo set till my friend and Angel described it to me. Cos there wasn't any zoo wordings on the box. I'm so happy.

Irin,
so envious that u managed to get the zoo set! i think that zoo set is very nice!

Michelle,
u mean u want to sell your Lil people toys?

autum
if i dun recall wrongly...KP retails at 60+ but they put special offer i think i paid either 39.95 or 49.95 or isit 45.95 ..alamak cant rem but your $20 is really worth it la.

u let EJ play with it yet? stimes i dun on the switch for chloe...she like to take out the shelf n the eggs to throw hehe.

belle,
I was there for 4 days and spent $300+. Alot of FP stuff like doodle pro, little people sets, FP toys for younger kids (brought as pressies), sesame street toys, barney, barbie, geotrax, dora & etc ...
Nothing much left liao, tomorrow & sun last 2 days.

SQ: no i dun have the travel tote, but i have seen it, its quite big leh (even for the small one) i think this bag is collapsable and packed away.

Star,
actually i m not a rucksack or backpack person.. haha, i just find this one looks very pretty. Ok, maybe u can help me to answer.. just now I was asking bbmouse, are all LSS bags soft and shapeless? cos on the website, the bags are all stuffed with paper to make them look puffed.. but without anything inside, it's all soft and slouchy?

Autum,
you want the zoo set? There was another last set when I left. But cos you said you wanted the figurines only so I didn't ask you. Anyway I didn't know it's the zoo they were talking about too.

Michelle,
you got that set is it?

starfruit,
you driving there? need directions? Belle's right to say I can go there blindfolded liao. :p

Autum: yes yes, it will collapse and become very slouchy if its not filled. But its not that soft lah cos of the trimmings, so it still holds up, the shape i mean.