(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star,
yes, iora.. i thot it's ixora.. whatever.. they got quite a lot of tops.. $10 is the cheapest.. got $15, $19. alot of skirts also.. $20.

carol/mist: yeah..linda mentioned how to cook kelp liao. min boiling is 30 min. but i cut first b4 boiling..cos after dat hot hot diff to cut.. :p oso for miso, i was told not to cook woh..so i jus stir in before serving.

carol
yeh, i havent slept until so shiok for a long long time...slept at 12+ woke up at 11 plus..laze, watch HBO 2-3 shows, went for swim..then get out of resort at 4pm!!

me going vivo for dinner tonite

mickey
are u keen to organise croc spree?

Star,
i just went to try on my iora tops.. i can still fit into 3 of them for now! heh heh.. cos i buy all L-size. by the way, cannot try there ok. So if u have bot iora clothes before, then u will know your size.

autum: i def need a L lah.. ya i bought when they had a atrium sale at Hougang mall before CNY, very cheap leh. a lots of tops $10 only. hey good u can still wear the tops, won't go to waste leh.

QQ, Moon: Am home already. Can come over anytime. But got to coordinate that Moon comes over to pass the artwords over first right?

HAHAH... Michelle, u funnie leh. hahha Cedric took MBA for quite sometime liao. Finishing soon. He sotong lah. Today till sunday got lesson. Last min then tell me.

Me same same lor. Waist thickening. hahahha U and WS leh.

bbmouse,
how? tomorrow morning u chiong there? haahhaha.. i think we all can join Irin in her toy rental business liao!

autum,
i think u are right! all of u shld join force!!

germ,
same lor, ws sick now. he still in orbit. his staff took leave, so he cant

i just called Toysrus. they say it's just a toyrus sale. the geoffrey thing is just another name. (advert gimmick prob) but they dont know if the items are the same as last sale.

Autum: It's right after Anna's shichida class. Will ask hubby to drop me there to look see look see.
I want the small thomas sets leh. But I got a feeling no more liao. Else, they would have brought it out in the last sale.

Jaxe: It's so good to stay close to the sales location.

Autum: Hey, I'm also excited abt you opening up the ultimate set to play and give feedback leh. When are you opening it?

autum,
i think u are right! all of u shld join force!!

germ,
same lor, ws sick now. he still in orbit. his staff took leave, so he cant

alamk, another toys r us sale.. my hb is gonna kill me if i buy again. i kena serious warning after the last round.. which is why i am not buying over the trolley from belle.

i think i can go too!!
need to drop my bro and parents off at novena sq and golden mile tomorrow morning.

jaxe,
ur no in gg?

I compare the leaflets with the prev one -The last one is 50% less but this is 60% so might be cheaper. But hor this time, they nvr state the brands...so gals keep yr fingers crossed!

jaxe,
i think they purposely don't want to reveal what are the sale items.. so that mummies will go down.. sigh..

germaine,
ooohh. haha. i thot she asked me about 'going' (gg) somewhere. anyway, my no. is not. should i add it in myself or what?

autum,
ya. prob. nvm. i think i will just go down to see. if nth then i go eat ben and jerrys. haha. i think it's probably the not 'branded' toys. brands like playskool etc. and all the misc stuff they wanna clear lo.

wau.. u all make me very excited liao.. my hubby won't scold me for spending.. but the real practical problem is, my house is so limited in space.. so if i buy somemore, he will nag because i junk up the whole house!

bbmouse,
i opened up the set to see.. but didn't connect to play.. no chance leh. i wanted to play that with my hubby, but he has been very busy at work, plus he is still sick-ish.. hiaz..

Irin Irin WRU? u going to this Toysrus sale tomorrow??? heh heh.. we can have our march moms gathering there tomorrow liao!!

Star,
kena serious warning.. that bad huh.