(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok, i finally went to take pix of them
1394503.jpg
1394504.jpg

michelle
another great way to spree!

rmbr u complain abt my phone at leisure park. i asked the guardian pharmacy cashier, she said totally no reception in basement 1. jialat for a new shopping mall leh...

michelle
ya lor.. open 6mths liao... i'm gg to write to ST forum tmr.. horrible!

logging off liao.. gg zoo tmr.. nite nite!

Pax, Star: We have more than usd300 now. Abt 370. Sure kenna gst. How? Any odas is second priority or u re not sure to have or not kind?

mickey
your biz so good

heng you never ask for more orders else i sure can't resist temptation

your cruise sounds nice!

star
i only travel for two weeks. am prepared to wash the clothes if we run out. play by ear

morning!

just back with bel for prevanar jab.. she is sleeping now... this time, bleed alot lei... and she is 0.1kg LIGHTER! from 12.5kg to 12.4kg... mi so happy... wah... rice makes wonder lei... now i give her rice everyday, she eat lesser rice, but more soup and the ingredient inside... less carbo= slimming success... wahahaha... mi crazy liao...

RE chic pox jab..
dr comfirm with mi this is a lifetime vaccine... but is not 100%... meaning 10 babies get this vaccine... onli 1 of them will get chic pox when they are adult... but is a veri mild and easy handle chicken pox... will onli last for days, and will not be as painful as those who nv get this vaccine...
also, prevent from getting shingles...

SQ,
are u doing to buy this bellyband as pressie for mi? wahaha... kidding... but wad is this for? just to cover the tummy? seriously speaking... alot of ppl said i don look preggy!!!

yvonne
nice hor?
you ask nick to buy lah
i sure buy if i'm preg. last time i din c leh.. haiz

ya, you don't look preg
you really know how to bao2 yang3

sq,
oh... ai ya.. no need to buy... cos now i still can wear all my tops... but onli bottoms have to wear maternity pants... he said my butt become veri big... all my hot pants cannot wear liao... tt time i was trying so hard to pull up... and stuck half way... den he laugh so loudly...

SQ,
need to bao yang meh... is my tummy haven show... if show, comfirm auntie liao... this time round, i wont chop off my hair like last time le...

just to tell...

yesterday evening i was feeding bel rice and soup... den my mil got shock...

she: huh, she can eat rice now huh?
mi: y not?
she: wah, she veri clever hor, my nephew(bel's ah gu... which is onli few mths older den bel..) till now the parents still don wan to intro rice.
mi:keep quiet... while opening the thermos (she peep in )
she:wad is tt inside?
mi: soup lor... (let her see)
she: wah... smell veri nice hor... wad u used to cook?
mi: almost fainted... she so suaku!!!
den alot alot of qns start popping... she can bite the chicken? she can bite this and tt? she like the soup?

sometime i really cannot tahan... i wonder she is trying to be silly/stupid... or she really don noe...

Poor YT knocked her head on the pebbled floor outside yesterday. Cuz she is throwing a tantrum and FIl din know that she is so strong and she did it so suddenly that she flipped her head onto the ground. So can see the red marks today. Oh well, hopefully that will teach her a lesson not to do that again.

Me back from the toysrus sale! It's a mayhem there. Met Belle, Irim, Michelle and Autum there. All the people grabbing stuff! And by the time I go in, which is at 10:30am, the whole place is already in a mess.

I bot my baby cot, a slide, a leapster pad, a tricycle, a doll house, a drum set, and a air-pumped car that can be filled with balloons. Wow!

Saw a thomas mega mega tent set, but didn't buy cos I think I'll have no air to pump it up and no space for that.

Jaxe: I also didn't see you leh. How come?

Angel: An inflatable car mah. Not sure what it is either. A few of us got this .

Angel: It's $30 bucks only. Comes with a trolley behind that can put things in. Think original price is $60 or $70. I also saw the Dora and Diego tricycle. That's $40 bucks, but it doesn't have the trolley. My hubby took the camera away. Will take pics for you when he's back.

Angel; Maybe they will re-stock. Not sure. Cos quite similar to last time. Maybe half the things are gone already by the time I left.

hey mummies me back too..now cooking porridge for chloe's dinner

bb mouse sian le..the vtech pc i got...i think its NOT WORKING!!! press got sound la..but its not working lor..press watever button STILL SAME REACTION..sian..$25!

i m very happy cos got the country cottage i want..actually saw a lady carry n ask her where but i cant find anymore..then hubby walk round n round n found it for me :p

Also got the fire engine with balls thrown in (i really wonder how come all diff price, really need to count got 50 balls inside or not) oh n an FP Doodle pro for chloe to doodle la.

decide to hold on not to get the A-Z Zoo set first..hubby say let chloe play watever she got first.

Belle: I see.. It's a tent. You got the tent at last.
Good for you. It was quite mad hor? Aiyooh.. Once in a long while it's ok. Else cannot take it. I think we're buying more than we need, and more than we will if there is no sale.