(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
no, i haven't opened the fridge set to let him play yet.. heh heh.. cos i was thinking dunno if i want to keep that for mei-mei.. but that would be like another year! hahaah.. i didn't know it's so exp.. aiya, i should have grabbed like 2-3 sets and sell to the mummies here.. cos when i was there, there was still quite a few fridge set there..

Belle,
the little people sets are supposed to be for their imaginary role play and teaches them about cause and effect thingy. And it says 1-5 yrs which I think suits our kids now, that's why everyone here are 'crazy' over it. :p

Autum,
the one I got for you is this.
http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2058&e=product&pid=38051
1394432.jpg

Not just now that one.

IRIN!!!! ALAMAK.. cos i thot by now all the Lil People sets are gone and only left figurines.. so that's why i didn't ask u to buy any set leh.. aiya, so wasted!!!

well.. guess it's not fated to be mine lor.. how much did u pay for the zoo set anyway? sekali i can find it at Toysrus tomorrow?? haha.. i m dreaming!

alamak michelle and irin: u two keep telling me no. 1 lok yang.. but u all never tell me how to get there?? which express way? its near woodlands side? or jurong?

star,
i used BKE, KJE exit at jln bahar.. towards Jurong Pt. go straight all the way until u see AYE entrance. turn right towards Bird parks, (its n your left) after u pass bird park, keep left go straight towards pioneer circus(roundabout) turn at 2o'clock.
1st turning left is lok yang way. u can park along at lots avail once u turned on lok yang way. the sales is behind the canteen. walk in , turn left after security, the red color tentage.
after that start shopping!

irin correct boh?

SQ: ur trip very long hor? 3 weeks ah? need to pack a lot? will u be doing laundry there? or must bring enuff clothes for 3 weeks? what have u prep for YE's food for this trip?

SQ,
no la, dun say that leh.. I told u before i am an opportunist shopper right.. so to me, if it's at a good discount and worth and of course something i like, then I don't mind paying.. that's why like the Ultimate Thomas set, I just quickly grab when i saw! haha.. so this rucksack, if 30% off, will be 200 instead of 300.. that is quite a bit of discount!

But not that i am ordering that la.. hee..

Starfruit,
if go by SLE, BKE, KJE exit Jln Bahar. Turn left, go straight all the way. Will pass by Jurong point on the right, passes thru the industrial area, come to AYE then turn right and pass by Jurong Birdpark on the left, exit into Pioneer circus (a roundabout), turn left at the 2 turn into Lok Yang Way. Then you will see a banner. The warehouse is just behind the canteen.

the ZOO set isit the ABC 12 animals one?

Autum
i did see it at toy rus that day..BUT NOT ON SALE.

1st day of the sale pete went..guess he only lookin at the stuff chloe dun hv hehe..if i know pink bu shi xin , would hv got pete to chop e fridge for her first so Leia can play.

Irin
wow seems interesting..i also 'GIAN' now oredi

starfruit,
cos I guided her there today mah!! haha!!

Belle,
it's not the 12 animals. That 12 animals are add-ons to the zoo set.

Michelle,
I sold this train set to mickeymouse mah. :p

ok i think i wanna go to bed liao lah, very tired. rae has so many mozzie bites on her, 2 on her face, 1 on her arm, 1 on her thigh and 1 on her palm, dunno what happend.. i also xin tong now.

Michelle,
but that side like nothing much liao leh unless they replenish stock for 1 last time before the sale ends on Sun.
Let me know if there's anymore Little People sets if you goes, k?

irin

ya i saw it that day lor...hmm so these little ppl stuff can 'ADD ON' one huh? the pic u posted got so many animals..so the box c/w how many animals ley?? how come the toy rus one only pathetic few animals only....

Irin, Belle,
i just went to Toysrus SG site and saw they are selling it for 49.90.. so there might be a chance it's on sale tomorrow??!! haha.. if have i will GRAB! so happy, now i got new things to target liao! Hubby thinks i m MAD.

belle,
I think it's the same few animals. The picture ones are all add-ons. Ya, they sell animals separately so can buy alot to add to the collection.

autum
too exp lah.. cannot... hubby told me to choose one for myself, whereas i keep looking at smthg to put kids' stuff.. :p i worry i buy smthg for myself, it'll end up in the closet... i've decided on the classic hobo. but can't decide on the print..

irin
hmmmm.then i dun see any add ons that day le..

star/michelle
if u realy goin can help me look out for figurines too :p buzz me!!! i think i goin gila too.

pax,
oops, now that I see you here then I remember I still have not tt you the $$. :p
Will do it tomorrow, k? Cos now can't find the gadget in the dark.

Irin,
haha.. i posted my post, then saw your post..

Pax,
we posted at the same time.. i was just wondering why u disappear then u appeared!

irin
which KP branch..was at tpy yday..didnt see it.

michelle
chloe 'self discovery' lor...she accidentally thew it n the thing pop out...from that day on, she THROW to play

irin
orrh tks tks ..alamak CP arrh..abit far see how ask hubby eng eng go find if he got time hehe

goin to pack diaper bag liao..then orrh orrh..good nite mummies!!

oOPS!
baking! my bread dough! thks for reminding me autum! i was browsing the lesportsac site, that's why i disappeared!

bbmouse
i wan to order. later i post..

irin,
i only took the loot out juz as ws walked in, then my mummy saw
she said how come i din tell her, she wants to tumpang buy for her gd frend's grand daughter 1st bday!