(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

carol
your top is with Mist! hahahhaa...Mist, can you PM Carol your address....

Mist
I emailed the amount to you already..this morning

pink: i emailed to ur yahoo abt je, did u rec? actually its my fren who wants to buy shoes & bags fr je. so i emailed to ask if hvg another spree. will shipping cost of shoes & bags be more too?

huajing,
I dun come in here often. U can contact me at nine eight four two one six nine nine to arrange for ur cheerios collection k.

Pink,
I wanna give him the 'toilet bowl' hair. He had that when he was younger but i cut it after my MILs demand. Now, i wanna let him keep dat again.

Leia must be so cute with her tutu hair. If got chance, must meet up sometime.

U working for ur hubby rite?? Aiyah, Lao Ban Niang is lidat one. Sinang only~~~ kekeke...

QQ,
11pm? Okie~~

Fion,
The website linked to the nationproperty site and ALAMAK!!! I need at least 50K cash to get a unit at pasir ris. I tink i will stay here til i grow old liaoz. LOL

Carol
oh i go and check my yahoo email...shoes..definitely shipping fee will be more

Fion
$600+!!! wow i can faint. yeh i like my current location. hiaz

BBmar and me bought this top, nice...
1) good material
2) no need to iron
3) can hide unwanted parts
4) trendy
1372901.jpg

bb march
orrh so these 5 dvds dun need to use the leap pad rite? cos i dun hv that..if normal dvds i want!

carol
blur me..ya i m also goin May 3

wat is the size of our aquadoodle? hahaha i just join in the spree..dun know anything at all..

im thinking of getting this to keep leia in her carseat.
1373120.png

Pink,
if u want to keep her occupied in car, i suggest u get that kind that is magnetic-writer.. u know a white-board with this "pen" to write then usually got a lever, just push from left to right then the whole thing can erase.. cos in the car, quite mah-fan to have to fill the aquadoodle pen leh.. also the mat is soft.. so there is no hard surface for her to doodle on.. unless this version comes with a hard-back-board.. hope u can understand what i mean.

Autumn, Pink, the magnetic board from Tomy is quite good. I bought one at KP for $29.90, but quite big.

I enjoyed it myself : ))

Pink,

I got one magnetic board from Toyrus, cheap cheap only $5.30 and it has 4 sound buttons with animal sounds. Cat meow, duck quack, dog bark and frog croak.

linda, alamak.. 11am or pm??? haha!! i tot i typed wrongly leh.

blur. i was in office leh. my office hour 8.30-6pm. then i left home around 7.20-7.30am.

mejo
that board that they are using in GUG?

pink
you really enjoy shopping online hor? you can consider venturing into this line of biz

autum
the monkey so cute!

Pink,
ya, i saw some small size magnectic boards before.. cheap leh.. few dollars nia. I got a free one from SIL who got it free from those baby products companies' promotion.

CK,
wah, yours $29.90 must be a very big board.

QQ,
i roughly saw the email.. didn't really read cos very busy. So basically we meet there at 10am right? anyone bring their baby to play water? or no water play cos of HFMD? i blur liao.

Mejo
$5.30! ok tomorrow im going harbourfront for meeting...will go toysrus..aiya i havent prepare my meeting items..siao liao

SQ
err...actually im in the online business...we build systems...online systems :p

SQ SQ
the one we bought together is a travel aquadoddle ah? sorry ah..so many different types, confused

my office just installed wii..the guys playing now

autum. ya.. remember to meet at 10am can liao.
anything call us.
then the waterplay we try to avoid cause HFMD. next time then play.

SQ,

Er, not sure what board they use in GUG wor. But mine got 4 small round buttons on top with the cat, dog, frog and duck picture. Then press got sound one. Quite hardy. YT vomitted on it once and it is still working even though I have to run it under the tap.

autum
i din see the bag at kipling today
so i think it's no longer available

pink,
i know bbmarch/carol ordered stampers, normal doodle, and travel doodle. i ordered the travel one. cos i already have the dora doodle. which one did you put your name down for?

oh, i'm referring to online sales kind lah. like BP kind. or you buy clothes for others kind. the woman's biz, not IT

autum
your bag looks a bit heavy for dear EJ..
i have a tiny elmo bag for Leia, also dun dare to let her carry now..scared she hunch back like mummy

SQ,

Yar, it is not very big. About A5 size I think. I think it is really value for money. Fisher price got a magnetic board about the same size and no sound button at $9.90!

SQ
actually i've been thinking..i have lobang but not that fantastic until i can make a living, for fun can lah

ohh..travel aquadoodle...mine is dora...so its much bigger rite..hiaya...too late..

m00n: yup! got ur orders liao! willl et u know when i place my order!

<font color="ff0000">re:drugstore
any more orders? ;D

star: it's a kangaroo... it has 2 ears standing up very cute! n a tail coming out fr the side...hee... totoro is rounder leh!! this kanga very slim oni..hee...

autum: i think no more liao ur malao bag... i din see it at kipling yesterday.

pink: yeah seth has some curls at the end.. like daddy! but hb's curls can oni be seen when he has long hair... most of the time cannot see wan. dat's y i cannot bear to cut seth's hair! :X

Joelle,
the Kanga u bot is $36? I didn't read wrongly hor, cos i just skim thru the archives.. nice leh. If i pass by Samsonite, may get.. haha..

For drugstore, i wanted to get First Teeth.. but not in stock leh. so sad.

Joelle: Kangaroo ah?..hahah paisay, i tot it was totoro,was wondering how come Samso has totoro look alike stuff.. actually i have a totoro bag, should take out for rae leh. But i think the totoro bigger than her lah.

SQ: never order a cute bag for YE?

Belle: i am already at office liao lah, was posting in office, I get in there between 8amto 8:30am.

hihi pple.. back again *yawn* tired leh.. haiz.. anyway

titu: ehh. when i ate the roast chicken. i find it very ok.. the roasted vegs are the ones which tasted too strong for my liking coz i added pumpkin and swede and carrot and forgot what else.. plus i think ellie super happy with her basil.. but the roast chicken is very mild in itself leh.. hmmmm..nvm.. i can ask her to roast chicken thighs for us!!! whahahah. like that sure used up that rosemary herb.. kekekee...

star: ur raost chicken recipe? share share? :p all of a sudden.. i keep wanting to raost chicken :p

cutie: my rceipe.. is from titu's blog..u have her blog??
(titu, i really solid hor? keep directing traffic to ur site.. then all ur sidelines also got pple go and click and read liao.. kekekeke.. so pls pm cutie ur blog :p)..

Linda/QQ: eh.. dunn if miser wants to go viisit his father or not.. can't confirmed.. will let ur gals know

u people making me go green with envy going to zoo! i wanna to go! BUT got classs.. kaoz...

mejo/SQ/bbmouse: noted.. i will go see see look at those spritz.. and buy some! wah. if not very chiam leh.. want to sleep liao but cannot wash face.. haiz..

pink/titu: ya.. that hair tail is very fitting for RAscal.. got Rascal got the pek kia seh.. :p.. so titu, pls go ahead keep it for him leh.. damm stylo leh.. *imagine teng with a hair tail.. yucks.. CANNOT MAKE IT*

titu: nice one.. MR Goatie.. haha.. need so many compartments for what?!.. hahahahah.. ops.. :p

jialat.. how come i have the feeling that all of us.. will just insists they wear the haversacks even though nothing in it ah?.. just air.. heeheee

someone was asking the 2 way bag?.. ehh ithink is those kind.. where u can pull the string on both side.. then the top will brunch up.. then the lengthed string to be worn over each shoulder.. eh.. something like those ah pek wear kind of cheapo haversack.. very flimsy plstic kind.. get what i mean or not ah?

bbmei: ya. i also interested in that leapfrog BP.. can provide more details on it?? coz i super blur about the leapfrog system and products.. dunno why so blur about it :p

pink: STYLO! office installed wii.. haha no need to work liao.. :p RP, got one cafe in library. got installed wii. any patrons can play for free.. i have yet tried.. should try in the hols..

star: i was sleeping with LBXX just now.. then all of a sudden.. dunno why this thought can to me.. is rae comfortable drinking milk from cup now? coz i remembered u had that difficulty.. so now.. she is ok liao?

mist: hahaha.. i tell myself i will be a liberal and well liked MIL next time..so that i wun lose my son to his wife... whahaha. dunno if can or not.. ops :p anyway..
miser .. hahaha.. ya.. he is not so lomantic.. with the practical aspects.. coz he believes in thrift and no waste.. so all these fine dining.. his pet line 'like that filling meh? not nice one leh.. with the same price.. i can eat fried kuay teow + mee goreng+ chicken rice + blah blah blah at hawker centre leh!".. ya.. like real.. as if he can really eat so much at one go!
thank goodness.. he engages me in thinking.. if not ah. i really think we cannot make it leh.. :p.. but he is nice lah.. i am giving miser some credit.. he will try on special occassion or when i want to .. hmm.. lately such moment decreasing.. coz i also very tired after work.. maybe he is like that coz i am not very demanding in that aspect?.. maybe i am not romantic at all?.. ehhh.. hee

QQ: i like to source for good food also.. kekeke.. i go abraod.. i will ppick out all those good and recommened eating spots.. and miser is tasked to bring me there to eat .. even if super ulu.. this man. he is good in this purpose.. whahahahah.. extremely good direction and spatial sense :p.. anyway.. i cannot take the idea.. just bread or anyhow eat when abroad.. that to me means haven't gone to the place.. coz the cuisine is what defines the place IMHO.. so again.. poor miser lor! (give him half a chance.. he wil just eat bread and save the time and money to go musuem and see his arty historic cultural stuffs.. ehhh..while iprefer to whine my time in a cafe and people watch.. haiz..we are so different)...

nana: i dun think there's a site which has all our blogs urls.. the closest one should be the SMH march blog..
http://smh-mar07.blogspot.com/

mine is http://littlemuscleman.blogspot.com
it is really horrible and lacks updating :p.. anyway. dun count on just bookmarking mine and surfing from there.. impossible coz i too lazy to add lniks.. haha

normally i go to titu's blog.. and then blog hop from there.. so go there..she is very well 'linked' up.. :p

*winks at titu* ain't i your pal? :p kekkeeeek...

titu: ur soba omelette like super nice!.. want to try for LBXX. oday he doesn't really fancy the plain omelette ellie made from him.. hmm
never mind. if he doesn't want, i eat! :p..
hahah. this is getting fun.. now that they can share what we eat also.. so more motivated to cook for them? :p.. whahahhaa. coz i get to eat :p

Astro:my roast chixis for adults lah.. i never give to rae, i can keepit simple and just amrinate with salt and pepper or if i am creative, i will add soy sauce, pepper, etc.. if i want oven fried chix, i coat it with breadcrumbs or corn flour, or even corn flakes and it become oven bake fried chix..lots of variation lah,

yvonne: order taken! :D

autum: ya it's $36 hee.... so now all mummies go get then we have mar bb backpack liao! =D

star: hee..i'm sure rae will look super cute w a totoro bag!! hee...

star: ya.. know ur roast chicken is for adults.. but can tweak to bbs i feel. hehehe..

ok. more pple here liao. but still grading needs to be done.. sian..