(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
you make grand entrance with long post whenever you are active! I like! hahhaa

im so sian...in office now..stupid client..wants me to print the whole job....500+ pages leh..waste my paper and my printer's ink

astro: alamak! i think roasted swede sounds gross! jus go for plain potato, pumpkin and zucchini...neva go wrong wan! n jus add abit of basil n olive oil can liao!! the veggies got taste wan ma...alamak...y ellie wanna drown them in herbs?! :S hee...hb likes the soba omelette too! heh... i like dat i can dump anything inside n make a sure-eat dish! woahaha...my winning recipe yet!! :p

dunno what is wrong with EJ tonite. very naughty n keep screaming. he is developing into a screaming monster! think he will soon progress to floor-roller liao.

i m so tired.

astro jie/belle, i pl order for 1set of the leapfrog dvds alrdy. I will update the actual amt + shipping when i recd d dvds.

pink, yah i liked that blouse...the material quite gd.

ON Spree #5
Items rch sg liao. Postman will redeliver on thursday. edde,belle,shannie,ladysol,moon,angel - pls take note...will email u gals once i sort out the shipping costing.

Hi I'm back! Anyone @@ for me?

Belle
2way is the same as mini bag but it got extra 2 strings to pull & carry as haversacks. Tat's the difference!

Re: Jap bags
Dun worry abt the MOQ-10pcs cos if u dun put it in 1st, nobody will dare to order :p If seller cannot take in the order, I will let u know.

So far only the below meet MOQ.
1) Toy Basket
2) Haversacks
3) Slingbags
4) Minibags

a) Beachbags: 4pcs
b) Bathrobes: 5pcs
c) Foldable Shpg bags: 3pcs
d) Small pouch: 1pc
e) Tissue box: 1pc
f) 2way: 2pcs
g) Cooler bags: 3pcs

Common, I think some of you are still reserved with your order. If you dun like it, give it as Xmas presents! These are so cute, yr frds wont reject it! Somemore it's cheaper than samsonite & kipling lah, even if yr kiddo throw on floor u wont feel heartpain hahahaha....

suddenly feeling very tired n overwhelmed.. guess because hubby not around.. feel like i can't cope.

EJ kept wanting me to play with him just now.. want me to carry him and swing him around or chase him around the house.. i feel so bad that i can't do that cos i feel so tired.. then he scream n scream to show protest.

Re: Jap bags
One more thing to add in case some miss out!
These are exports to Japan; quality definitely can be trusted!
The next BP price will not be the same; demand increase, price increase (no kidding).
Sorry for being lor-soh

Calling calling for those not yet meet MOQ I will hold on further! Calling calling calling!

Astro: can also add in red peppers and eggplants.. wha i love roasted veggies.

Autum: ya 2nd week is good so far... i am not as stress as when i just started... seems like i am slowly getting the hang of things.. i kinda have a feeling now that i have never left thge work force. which is good i think.

BB/pink: U gers talked abt the blouse until like damn good leh.. hey can u two girls wear it and take a pif of it on u har?? the pic u posted is very misleading one leh.
BTW: Pink, ca fit me a not, i am not exactly slim hor.

pink; did i read the time wrongly? still at office at this hour? :0
haha.. grand entrance? :p u enjoy ah?? ok.. then will continue to do more for just for u.. hahahahhaha.. :p longwinded mah. just replied to post onli.. long enoughliao :p

star: ya.. will do.. so far the egg plants i do for teng.. all in his salmon stew one.. roasted, i have yet succeed.. :p
hey.. missed my question? so rae okay with drinking milk from cup now in the afternoon?

titu: i think it is more of the pumpkin which tasted gross.. not the swede leh.. ellie overloaded on the herbs.. coz i said can add more lor.. :S

autum: just let EJ run around by himself.. can't forever entertain him.. if he screams.. let him be.. he will grow tired of it.. teng sometimes demand attention.. will eh ehe eh.. ingnore him for a while.. he will be happy to toddle around the house himself.. and keep himself entertained and busy.. even if it is just walking around aimlessly..
whatmore.. as u progress into ur preg.. will be more tired.. can't keep chasing after him.. too tiring on u liao..

angel: if cannot meet MOQ for the 2 way bag and small puch.. let me know in advance can? theni can 'reshuffle' my orders to ensure all the animals patterns i want go into the patterns which already can meet MOQs.. kekekeke

yeh astro
me still in office...i cannot concentrate in the days...nite time more productive :p
you are bery bery tall lah, come to think of it, you've been wearing t-shirts rite? oh ya i like wat u wore to Disney Cafe, very refreshing looking. you can try this too, but i find the style not very you. i think your miser's eyeballs will drop out if you try that...hahaha

pink: u are like me.. day time.. i half dead. night time i like eagle.. but hor. these days both days and night half dead.. :p
so when u plan to knock off from work ah?.. who's going to pick you up?

hahaha.. i think that can't fit me ah! hmmm. i feel more comfortable in tshirts.. heehee. no frills.. only when situations demand.. then dress 'properly'... so far.. colleagues' eyeballs drop liao coz been quite unlike 'astro' style on days when i have lessons.. loud colour and prints with make up.. ops.. in short.. EYESORE :p

wow astro
wee..wee...i wana see ya in make up plus shorts...and your long.....legs..
my hubby sits beside me lah, he's also working.

pink: i dun wear shorts to school leh..
simple make up onli..bascially i just look more energetic and neater.. slightly more groomed.. but nothing much lah..yes my legs are long and CHUNKY so they are delicious looking, not good looking.. haiz..

how much is that black suit and where did u get it from? online?..hmmm.. i like that style.. but i think the waist area the gathers.. tight?

getting distracted by globe trekker as i grade.. showing mozambique.. wah..seems so interesting.. there are so many countries i have yet experienced..

pink: quite nice.. loud enough yet stylish.. hahahaa.

dun think will add belt if buy it.. dunno can fit or not.. can try.. if cannot fit.. just throw to my 'model' size sis lor.. i think she will like it.. quite cheap leh.. my clothes cost more than that.. coz plus size mah.. haiz..

let me know when u start a new spree for that? .. thanks

Astro,
i m still around.. but going to sleep liao. Was staying up to craft a problem... still not done. Super duper tired.

Tell u something.. one faci, for today's 3rd meeting, the whole class didn't come back. The terrible rascals! The said staff is advised to fail the whole class. Not sure if that is really going to happen cos there will be repercussions.. Year 1 students.. haiz.. hope such suay-thing doesn't happen to u.. or me!

autum: wah! that is horrible! jialat leh.. i think the faci will be super affected!.. ehh.. how can such things happen? surely some of the kids there are more timid and dun dare to risk such things ... wah.. is there something wrong witht he faci in the first place?

night pink..
night autum

astro, autum,
wah... whole class nv turn up? i think u all must be shock... last time, in sec, my class, also whole class nv turn up... but onli 1 student... end up everyone got detention...

hi all...

I finally get to see my bb little heartbeat yesterday already.. so relieved and happy!

my boy been having fever on and off, highest reaching 39.6.. brought him see doc, doc say viral fever.. need to monitor hopefully can take his last jab of pnemco once he's well enuf. doc say not teething coz teething won't be so high fever.

woke up wif a bad headache. jialat..duno if i still can go for the run this evening. din even train..i told my colleague dat i chase after my ah bien will be as gd as i run since it oso requires alot of stamina. most likely i will walk more than run cos dun wanna wake up wif muscles ache on my bdae tmr.

Enne,
glad to know about your little one's heartbeat.

Viral fever should go off by 5th-7th day, not to worry so much.

bb mar / mummies keen in the sale,
that's the biggest size I can do liao cos if enlarge further will be blurred.
I had typed out the details in one of my previous post. Will update here if I go on Fri afternoon or Sat morning.

BB: hey, if its not too much trouble, possible to bring the top on sunday and let me see lah.. i am keen leh.. cos i dun have much proper clothes to wear to work, thus the crazy buying on ON.

Pink: I need to see the top lah, i scared the shoulders too small for me, i have very broad shoulders a lot of time, cannot fit and oh, lets not forget the bust area.

BB: what run u going for this evening?

Astro: rae not taking any milk at all in the day now, she only latch once before i leave for work and at nite before bedtime. Inbetween, she does not want ant milk. I tried to give her Nan, she not keen, i tasted the milk that day myself.. wha lau, its terrible, i gagged and almost puked!!! i think i wanna change a brand and let her try liao. i will ask MIL to continue to give it to her using the Dr Brown cup.

Baby girl: nan taste terrible leh. anna ok with it?

Good morning. I'm so happy. Hubby's friend has placed the order for the Thomas Train Set.
This shall be Aaron's first train set.

Star: Is it? Come to think of it, I've never tasted the milk myself before. Anna has been on Nan right from the beginning and has never rejected it. Guess she has no other comparison so she won't know any difference. She loves her milk leh, will wallop down to the last drop, then will sip onto her water.

Enne: Congrats! I know that feeling. What a relief!

Traz: You here? You shd know the gender of bb by now right? Come share with us, so I can update the table.

bbmouse,
Thanks for ordering the jshoppers, yellow is fine for me.

Enne,
Congrates, take care of yourself too. Don't get the fever from your boy.

good morning. i came work late today, but good traffic though.
reached at 9am. haha! but departed at 8,30am. maybe i should do this everyday.

tian overslept cause slept too much in the day, then midnight woke up playing. sigh!! nevermind la... now both of us also rechrged, she still happily waved bye bye to me this morning. nanny came knocked our door cause surprise that din see us till 8am. she saw us overslept. hahah!!

star, u bought many ON? what to buy? good?

SQ: sori, hv not ordered the travel doodle. tried many times but i cant get into boscovs site. is it user problem? i very much want to get it too. bbmarch, help! can order travel AD & stampers together?

pink: the bloack top u post looks nice but the waist with gathers look tight. its not ha? also, next order i want.

star: i tot ON stuffs very casual?

hihi mickey
yes, i'm here...falling asleep...so tired. Hv been coughing for a month..i think i cough till i hv ab musles liao! can't sleep well too...bb hippo has also been coughing...when i carry him, it's "you cough, i cough"!

still dunno bb3's gender leh...although gynae said "doesnt look like a boy, maybe its a girl".

detail scan on 16/5...still a long time to wait.

btw i've got a maid liao abt 2 weeks ago...so far so good...i'm very pleased with her perf...from phillipines. can't imagine how to survive without her help cos the i've been sick for quite some time liao.

my pimples are popping out like nobody's biz...on the face and the back. i look so ugly in this pregnancy! i was so radiant when i was carrying bb hippo. sigh...

Irin,mickeymouse,Huingee-thanks.. really PHEW... but still got a long way to go for me.

TRaz-me2, I had pimple outbreak this time round but not for my first preg, might be girl this time? I got feeling its girl but scared maybe I wanted a girl so much that my intuiton become not zhun. hehe.

carol
it's alright. dun worry lah. take your time. dun have also never mind

QQ
ya, today's traffic super duper good. esp compared to yday. from woodlands to suntec, EVERY road we can think of also jammed!

traz
every preg is different. and every preg woman is beautiful. dun worry too much lah

i am so sleepy this am... but trying not to drink coffee.

QQ/SQ: I have bought quite a few work pieces from ON liao... ya most of ON's stuff at casual, but they do have a small selection of smart casual office wear.
I have 2 jackets that i bought from ON a long while back, i love them, the cutting is really great and flattering.