hihi pple.. back again *yawn* tired leh.. haiz.. anyway
titu: ehh. when i ate the roast chicken. i find it very ok.. the roasted vegs are the ones which tasted too strong for my liking coz i added pumpkin and swede and carrot and forgot what else.. plus i think ellie super happy with her basil.. but the roast chicken is very mild in itself leh.. hmmmm..nvm.. i can ask her to roast chicken thighs for us!!! whahahah. like that sure used up that rosemary herb.. kekekee...
star: ur raost chicken recipe? share share?

all of a sudden.. i keep wanting to raost chicken
cutie: my rceipe.. is from titu's blog..u have her blog??
(titu, i really solid hor? keep directing traffic to ur site.. then all ur sidelines also got pple go and click and read liao.. kekekeke.. so pls pm cutie ur blog

)..
Linda/QQ: eh.. dunn if miser wants to go viisit his father or not.. can't confirmed.. will let ur gals know
u people making me go green with envy going to zoo! i wanna to go! BUT got classs.. kaoz...
mejo/SQ/bbmouse: noted.. i will go see see look at those spritz.. and buy some! wah. if not very chiam leh.. want to sleep liao but cannot wash face.. haiz..
pink/titu: ya.. that hair tail is very fitting for RAscal.. got Rascal got the pek kia seh..

.. so titu, pls go ahead keep it for him leh.. damm stylo leh.. *imagine teng with a hair tail.. yucks.. CANNOT MAKE IT*
titu: nice one.. MR Goatie.. haha.. need so many compartments for what?!.. hahahahah.. ops..
jialat.. how come i have the feeling that all of us.. will just insists they wear the haversacks even though nothing in it ah?.. just air.. heeheee
someone was asking the 2 way bag?.. ehh ithink is those kind.. where u can pull the string on both side.. then the top will brunch up.. then the lengthed string to be worn over each shoulder.. eh.. something like those ah pek wear kind of cheapo haversack.. very flimsy plstic kind.. get what i mean or not ah?
bbmei: ya. i also interested in that leapfrog BP.. can provide more details on it?? coz i super blur about the leapfrog system and products.. dunno why so blur about it
pink: STYLO! office installed wii.. haha no need to work liao..

RP, got one cafe in library. got installed wii. any patrons can play for free.. i have yet tried.. should try in the hols..
star: i was sleeping with LBXX just now.. then all of a sudden.. dunno why this thought can to me.. is rae comfortable drinking milk from cup now? coz i remembered u had that difficulty.. so now.. she is ok liao?
mist: hahaha.. i tell myself i will be a liberal and well liked MIL next time..so that i wun lose my son to his wife... whahaha. dunno if can or not.. ops

anyway..
miser .. hahaha.. ya.. he is not so lomantic.. with the practical aspects.. coz he believes in thrift and no waste.. so all these fine dining.. his pet line 'like that filling meh? not nice one leh.. with the same price.. i can eat fried kuay teow + mee goreng+ chicken rice + blah blah blah at hawker centre leh!".. ya.. like real.. as if he can really eat so much at one go!
thank goodness.. he engages me in thinking.. if not ah. i really think we cannot make it leh..

.. but he is nice lah.. i am giving miser some credit.. he will try on special occassion or when i want to .. hmm.. lately such moment decreasing.. coz i also very tired after work.. maybe he is like that coz i am not very demanding in that aspect?.. maybe i am not romantic at all?.. ehhh.. hee
QQ: i like to source for good food also.. kekeke.. i go abraod.. i will ppick out all those good and recommened eating spots.. and miser is tasked to bring me there to eat .. even if super ulu.. this man. he is good in this purpose.. whahahahah.. extremely good direction and spatial sense

.. anyway.. i cannot take the idea.. just bread or anyhow eat when abroad.. that to me means haven't gone to the place.. coz the cuisine is what defines the place IMHO.. so again.. poor miser lor! (give him half a chance.. he wil just eat bread and save the time and money to go musuem and see his arty historic cultural stuffs.. ehhh..while iprefer to whine my time in a cafe and people watch.. haiz..we are so different)...