(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin, tks for informing the toy sale. so near my wk pl...will pop by during lunch time.

But can u scan a bigger size and post again?

Astro,
U are Joelle's fren rite? I roughly still can remember. Must forgive me. Auntie brain liaoz. :p

Yvonne,
U still young. In another 4-5 yrs time, you still young enuff to consider #3.

nana
i got 2 kids. always go to the zoo.
Jo can skip her morning nap where she has things to do. or she may take a short nap in the car on the way there. i'm flex. we had discussed the timing here before and decided not to go in the afternoon, bcos it is really too hot and humid to be walking ard lah.

pop in awhile...walau was at the table with a&p ppl pitching for my client's hotspot space ..spent the whole morning hear them talk irrelevant jokes ! not taking lunch..had one donut just now.

mickeymouse
the little feet shoes..got bigger pics? i m keen on the extreme rite one (i think?) with floral.. tks!

archives now.

ARGH, the zoo trip sounds so fun!!! T_T but I can't take leave one... dun work one day = less money for one day. Sigh...

QQ, yes yes i plc my order thru tower.com for the Leapfrog learning DVD - 5pack series liao.
Will let u gals noe the actual amt + shipping cost when i recd the item...i think takes abt 1mth to rch sg.

mejo
how come ur job dun pay u mthly? for me if i MC or take leave on a busy day hor...$$$ sure less too. so sian hor?

Took zoo pass to go on 5/5 instead cos i also cant go on wkday

bb march
the leapfrog thing..its only the DVD? or the 'machine' or u call the leap pad or sthing rite? is it included? or is this the normal dvd u would play like movie type?..sorry arrh i never research on this but would like to consider if it can help learn sthing + have fun! tks.

pax, 2wks so fast? i read that it will takes abt 30days...maybe estimation bah. heee...gd gd, then i can let ah bien watch in 2wks time.

belle, its onli the dvds but there are 5pcs. Its not the leap pad. For leap pad, u gotto refer to www.leapfrog.com

Pax: You'll need to get both..
Seeing the progression from my godsons lah.. They play with TTT at home, when travelling, they'll bring the Lmax.

got to agree with pax
-------------------

*SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION*

ya..ya.. do ur sprees/bps in GG.. ok.. sometime will lag a bit.. sometime will get 'frustrated'.. when pple cut in to edit ur orders and such..coz in realtime one..

but overall i think better.. coz there are some private info which is not good to post here.. what more for the BPs/spress pple.. just create a table.. and let others fill in ur orders themselves.. dun hvae to keep checking back, pick up the orders and then collate.. just put there and pple collate for u liao.. heh...like what angel did.. ::p

think good to get in GG. for confidentiality and security lah..

so.. pls use the GG extensively..

On behalf of the GG marketing team,
The CEO, Astro pro..

pax ah.. have u received my payment for the bedwetting sheets ah?

linda: yeah.. joelle's fren.. wah. pax's ears are big.. she knows i met u in CWP before! wah.. :p

pink,
let me know the samsonite lobangs when you confirm. i want to get bags

mickey
thanks for the info. ok, i dun go today. go tomr
lucky never waste my trip

jialat.. i keep wanting to order the elephant design FOR ANY bags for my la bing xiao xing leh.. ops :p whahahahah!!!
miser is goig to whallop me liao

mejo: u ordering so many haversacks? :p

astro
you can put yourself on waiting list. if someone backs out, you can take the place?

i'm still thinking of transport arrangement for JG. taxi? mrt? drive? umph....

SQ: the timing is super hard for me.. hence i took my name out.. coz i overtly rigid.. dunno how to manipulate the timing.. coz clash with meals and by the time finished liao.. teng can sleep and retire for the day liao.. :S
so gave it a miss.. but very itchy heart to see all the bbs so happy

pax,
wah... veri good... u already plan so well for tt day... hee... i cant wait to go... seems like i m more excited den bel... cos i nv see polar bear and penguine before... sua ku rite? even nick don believe mi... tt time i saw the polar bear ads banner on the streets, i still ask him, wah, now zoo also got polar bear? wont die? he give mi a stupid face...

belle,

I'm a daily rated worker. Means work per day, pay per day but of course they dun pay me on the day. Collated and pay at 15th of each month.

The bags should be PVC.

bbmarch,

Irin has posted details on toy sale:

here again:

Toy Sale
25th Apr - 4th May
11am - 5pm on Mon - Thurs
11am - 6pm on Fri - Sun
Fishprice, Barbie, Hotwheels, Matchbox & lots lots more.
No. 1 Lok Yang Way
Feeder bus 192 from Boon Lay interchange.

astro
i c. same lah. i've always been lazy about sending YE for such classes. this time round got to make exception cos i've deprived her of company of kids in her age for so long!

yvonne,
you see the polar bear you will like it. cos the area is cooling, the bear looks comfy, and they are cute!
YE zzz at the polar bear section and only woke up when the whole show was over. haha... so i watched with hubby

pax,
btw, i check the med liao... i really mix up both ventolin and chlormine... lol... i manage to give her by a super mini cup... diluted... but the pink and prospan still cannot, she can see the colour!!!
must dilute many many time till become transparent den she drink... i wonder if it still work this way... lol...

SQ,
oh... good good... i wish nick will really go with mi on tt day... hopefully he can wake up on time... btw, u haven tell mi ur answer... wad u guess for my bb gender?

yvonne,
dun tell you first lah
you wait for the doctor to tell you, then i'll let you know whether i'm right. there's always a 50% chance that i might be wrong mah

angel
i was looking at the bags pictures last night. then my hubby ask me how come need to buy so many bags for YE. she already has 5-6 bags dedicated to her use liao

SQ: i think for YE, u should try to make the exception and bring her there because she is so gregarious..def will enjoy it though tired at the end of the day..

but for La Bing xiao Xing.. ehh. dunno worth him messed up schedule and become overtired or not leh.. coz by nature.. he very stuck up and buay song looking so dunno if he will enjoy or not.. :

so while other bbs so happily eating the teddy times toddler food.. he will be super buay song looking, pick and choose the tidbits.. worse still throw on the floor coz not cheerios?! well. titu said it would be fun to watch him do that! haiz.. :S

carol, eh.. then wldnt the lesson be less effective then? i also wonder if i hv the stamina to do home teaching, every nite by the time we come back from dinner, anthea wants to sleep liao..

Yvonne: The zoo is very smelly! Esp the zebra and giraffe enclosure. Don't get a shocked!

Astro: Hey, Anna's dinner time is in betweeden also. I intend to leave , feed her and if got time go back to class, else we'll just leave lor. It's not the actual lesson u sign up mah, just go trial on the environment, the teachers, the program, the overall feel etc.

SQ: ehh.. if la bing xiao xing is half as kpo as YE.. i would be very happy!

Chiam! i feel so sleepy.. eyes closing.. and later got class.. still must keep my sirits up leh.. if not class also very sian.. haiz.

can u all imagine..? i typed the above paragraph with my eyes closed? :pP

YY,

Haha, order 2 for my cousin and then 2 for myself. I nearly wanted to order 3 for myself cuz can't decide. All so cute!!! Still haven't decided yet really. I actually think YT do not need more than 1 bag. LOL.

mickeymouse: u got a point there.. was comtemplating that.. then was thinking i dun want to waste a free voucher.. want to kill 2 birds with one stone.. see the actual class and such.. and if teng likes it.. sign up immediately.. coz won't have time to go so many trials for the SAME school...
hence i took my name out

but i know u gals will give very detailed feed back on it one.. heehee :p

cant believe this.. i actually brought teng's rejected roast chicken to lunch today. and i finished it.. and i feel so bloated.. :S and sleepy...

astro
how you do the roast chicken for teng?
you added spices for yourself to make it more tasty?

ha mickey and astro
i should learn to be more flexible like you two. haha.. i din think of leaving earlier to feed her

SQ, Joelle
to clarify, please go to Samsonite SHOWROOM if you want to use the citibank credit card promo around 10-20% off - Suntec, Shaw Centre and Vivo.

Yvonne
best price for Umist is $76.20, my supplier said that is cost price, if you can get $70+ means very good, should take

BBMar
i just rec'd more items info for Thomas...a lot, i dun know which one to post..faintz..
got Thomas aquadoodle

the thing about puting on makeup.. is that when you are sleepy.. u cant go and splash water on ur face to keep urself awake!!! haiz..