(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: Huh?? That's very early right? Thot she's due in June??

Pink: I thot it looks a bit unproportional as well. But I haven't seen the scan of other bb boys, so can't compare..

wow.. congrats jmon. so soon ah?? haha!!!

michelle, yalor. hope she is alright. so how, u taking leaves to take care of K? or still ok cause with a maid at mil's place?

bbmouse. so excited for u la. can buy boy's stuff. dun say that boys stuff very boring, but i think still have plenty to buy leh. this time, focus on the clothes oni cause all toys u have liao.

tian very cranky today. i think getting fever soon. gave her med liao. though no fever. she seldom so cranky one. this cannot, that also cannot. anything also cannot.

today sil went pine garden and bought lychee martini cake for her fren's bd tomorrow. then she bought many pieces back home also. good la. cause i also can eat. she paid. haha!
sure get very fat la. my tummy same size as yvonne's. but me not preggie.

me solo now.
be back later. if i still have energy.

can anyone tell me if the JG sales (levis etc) at suntec worth to go bor? i wanna go tomorrow leh. wanna grab a few more pairs of jeans. thank u ah!

if not worth it then i dun go liao.

she drama queen, went for driving test, passed. immediately went to Kk to give birth
reached delivery suite, waterbag burst b4 her gynae arrived. weight only 1.245kg. all ok

BB march. wah. so it was a success? i also put too much raisin last time, too sweet liao.
make more .. then i go eat next time.

my maid staying over with us since only FlL at home, ws jus drove her back to MIl to get her clothes. ok, K's bedtime liao, back later

Michelle
Jmon so stylo! mayb the instructor noes tat she terribly needs theo license, hence, pass her :p

Back fm Kallang LP. Boring place. Nothing to shop

Michelle: 1.245kg, this means the baby will have to stay in NICU. Thank God both mummy and baby are fne.

QQ: Bb boys clothes are very boring to buy. I also dunno what to buy and for what age, cos when they are young, they only stay at home, never go out wan. So can wear chae chae's clothes lah. I only want to get 1 for him to wear when he comes home from hospital, and maybe a few more for going out. Then when he's older, then I can buy more.
Hehehe.. Now more experienced liao. Know don't have to rush to buy clothes. Plus, hope there will be some warehouse sale coming up, then I can whack! Hahaha

angel,
u should hear her telling wat happen at the test center. she said tester asked her to drive back to the center and when she reached, she forgot to put to park & pull handbreak!!!!

michelle. i miseed your previous reply about jmon.
aiyo. driving test somemore. so drama. and hor, maybe it was the stress that cause the delivery cause she understress before and during test?. haha!! good to hear that they are fine. aiyo.. she can tell her girl girl this story next time.

bbmouse. ya i also wait for year end sales and whack! so next time, the best time to give birth maybe mid-end of the year, then end of the year can go sweep the warehouse sales.
haha!!

Come to think of it. Jmon's #1 is also an apr baby, #2 also apr. I hope bb is fine, will put on weight and be discharged soon..

Michelle: Pls send her my regards and well wishes.

SQ, i solo here in forum. they are still here. doing their own things. i bochap one. they wanna play with tian at all time as long as she is awake. anyway, they are going johor and chingming tomorrow morning, then turn back and come back here play with tian till end of the day then drive back. so my tian is always on standby mode at home and let them play.
no eye see la, but i was unhappy this morning. now i feel ok liao. better.

SQ: Yah, I did. Anna learned to share the maracus with another big boy there. So drama. At first the boy didn't ask properly and wanted to take it from her, she screamed and held on very tightly. Then the boy's parents told him to ask and say please, I also told anna to share and let kor kor play. Then when they have a go again, anna handed the maracus over to him with big smiles. We all clapped our hands. But as soon as the boy scooted off, she wanted it back. Hahaha.. So the boy's parents told him to return after a while, and he did. And we claped for the boy too.
So it was a happy ending.. Hahahaha...

QQ: I think there shd be some warehouse sale at mid-year too. At least I hope so lah.. Then can whack!

Now got to look out for both girl and boy clothes.. Will be more stressed at sales.. Think got to bring my maid to help out..

bbgal,
i told her already ;p thanks!
she said no time for epi, out in 3 push

she really drama -rama
rached Kk at 1.50pm, bb out by 2.01pm

ashton - ap4 , bbgal - apr 12

bbgal,
she is
think she can sms me coz not drowsy from NON-EPI also her hubby went home as ashton got fever. so she alone
she said bb got lips like hers and dark haired too

Michelle: My friends with #2 all their labour is much faster. And some also no time for epi as well. No joke, it's really fast.
For Jmon, as bb is so small, will be even easier..
Good to have you keep her company. Where is the bb now? With her or in NICU? Is she expressing for bb?

bbmouse. mid year???
ok, i am ready for warehouse sales.
hee hee.. this time i can action much faster.. got to FIGHT! the other day i saw a booth at IMM, selling those clothes that i saw from warehouse sales. wah! i think the retail owner was the very first few to enter the sales. many many.. but i didn;t buy. i told hb.. ok, next time i chiong earlier. bring my mil there, she more auntie and can chiong faster than me.

michelle. wah 3 pushes then come out? very fast. i think she is bored in hospital now, cause hb not around and maybe she misses ashton too. what is her name?

SQ, everything la. it comes in a package,
i think started from my hb. anyway. now its cleared. i was very stress up this morning. i burst and scolded him, even in front of sil, and tian. i felt so bad, but i couldn't control. they are just too insensitive. everything also ASSUME. tian already tired and wanna sleep, they still call house phone, ring non stop and chiong into tian's room and say hello, hi hi but she was about to doze off. my blood just boil after that.
il they all wake up 5.30 or 6am. king king kiang kiang make lots of noise. tian wake up at 6.30 instead of 7.30 or 8am. then cranky lor. i also cranky lor. somemore today went for pneumo jab. lots of mis communication and i want her to rest well, so that no fever.

i was wondering, why can't they stay at bil's place last night? cause they need to wake up so early and dingdong here there, and make me and tian wake up as early as them? i ask hb, he dunno how to answer.
today bil supposed to treat us dinner, but ended up we ate lychee martini and he never come. then his stuff also putting in my fridge, already super full. sigh!
but after my B&J, cakes, i happie now la. as long as no fever for tian.

i really peifu mummies now preg with #2
i've been wanting to puke for the past hour. dunno what's wrong. brings back such horrible memories of MS. lucky i'm having menses now so i know i'm not preg. how to survive with #1 clinging to you and preg with #2? wow...

forgot to say, SQ>
in the quarrel, i actually said i can bring tian to clinic by myself. hb asked me to go by myself. and I did. I drove tian alone there. and she dozed off in car cause too terrible at home. how to sleep? and i let her sleep in carpark for 45 min before heading to clinic.
so? means that i actually have to bring tian to leave my home in order to let her nap just a while? i was pissed. i scare she din have enough sleep then easier to get fever. last jab got slight fever. 1st jab ok.

QQ
i c. my blood would have boil too.
my tolerance level is already v low. when it comes to bb, it's even worse. practically zero

lucky all ok for you now

QQ,
lucky she can nap in the car. i've not driven with YE for a long time since her previous CIO in the car seat when i was alone with her. tian is a good gal

QQ: I will be super pissed if I were you. I would have chased them all away. I'm not joking. You're already very tolerant!

SQ: Why you feel like puking? What did you eat? Don't remind me. My MS is still around, think I've confirmed entered into the 2nd trimester. This makes me one of the unlucky ones with MS even after the 1st trimester..
Morning I'll feel very fine, at night is a totally story.

SQ. my tolerance level (i tot) is very high liao. cause last night tian should sleep between 8.-8,30pm. but i let them play till 9.30pm. she slept at 10pm.

so this morning. frankly speaking i also not enough sleep myself. cause last night they also ding dong here there until so late. this morning i also wake up so early. feel like dying..

this afternoon, 2pm. i went downstairs and have my lunch alone. i din even want to dabao back home cause i very sian. tian was sleeping that time. they knew i angry liao, then all kept quiet.
during lunch time. everyone kept talking to her, how to eat ah?? then i told them (gently somemore). to let tian eat in peace. so everyone siam! and managed to feed within 20 min. phew!

now i ok liao. here shouting only the finale of my PMS.

ok, i really should zzz before i puke out my dinner.
i've never felt so terrible since i had YE
this really reminds me of my pregnancy and how i felt like dying. it makes me feel that i should NEVER be preg again.

michelle,
keep us posted about jmon. and her bb. i'll come back and read again

bbmouse,
i had jap food at don at tanglin mall
was feeling a bit unwell on the way to kindermusik
now lagi worse

QQ
at least they realise at the end lah

Michelle: Yah, I also want to know abt the bb. Pls keep us updated.

I also need to go orh orh liao.. Tummy queasy.. Dunno if it's bbmouse moving or gas.. I think gas lah..

SQ. then dun remind bbmouse about the puking. i feel like puking everyday when i brush my teeth. haah!! always have the WUACK sound.

bbmouse yalor. the worst part was, i drove tian out alone. hb was also pissed by me cause he felt that i only making a fuss over small little thing. to me, tian is my everything. i dun care how he thinks, but he actually ask me to go alone. how terrible.
but after 1 hour, he took a bus to clinic there, and look for me. ok la. let him score a bit of point.

Michelle: Yah lah. Tell her to get some rest first. Tell her she'll be very busy after this liao, so best to get rest whenever she can.

SQ: Go puke it out if you can. You WILL feel better after. Trust me.

QQ: Do you always wanna puke when you brush your teeth? I think you may have hit jackpot liao leh. Some mornings I still wanna puke when brushing.. The mornings I don't, I'll be super happy.