(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
so its auto your hand shiver when u draw? since u didnt injure your hand, is it u got phobia of drawing liao? keke...wat has your short skirt gotta do with u drop pencil case ah? i dun understand le..

die la cannot watch cooking show at this hour...sure will get hungry!!!

i think i better go zzz soon..tom hv to wake at 6am

nite mummies catch up again!!

belle,
lol... nth to do... but if my skirt is not so short, it wont burn my leg... and if i nv shiver, my colour pencil wont drop and make mi embarress... wahahaha...

wah... this show at channel 16, all the utensil they use look super shiny to mi... machiam they buy all new just for this show... and the kitchen is super clean lor... the oil no need money? pour almost half of the bottle.... *sry, was surfing the net, nv really hear wad she going to cook...

oopss... she is frying ... breaded lamb chops... i can do a better job lei.. her bread crumps is not fine enough...

now choc? i going to shut off liao...

hee i m still here..

yvonne hee..now i understand..one thing leads to another :p

ya man dats why i say nigela makes cooking a breeze..she looks so gorgeous, she cooks like its no sweat! yea man i like to watch wat utensils n eqpt she use cool!!

oki oki...sayonara..goin to koon soon after taking my medicine !

pink/ mummies..

anyone wants to go gymboree (vivo) on sunday? thinking to bring chloe there exercise abit le..long time didnt go liao..but i hvnt check out the schedule on that day..scully go liao got class then cannot go in how...

blurbelle: i got this fr the tokomama bp last time..similar to wat u were looking for. abt $70 if i dun remember wrongly. i find it quite useful to sort his toys. now i jus bring in bucket by bucket for him to play. keep one b4 taking out another. hee...

1352131.jpg

bbmouse: congrats on baby mickey!! now u can't recycle anna's clothes liao! gotta lelong them to mummies here! hee...

yvonne: Ian is a nice name! i like! so far all the Ian's very good looking! esp Ian Thorpe! but hor..when the 'i' is like an 'L' then looks like Lan word...:p i realised cos i read it as Lan in one of the posts!

star/qq: do u know of this fella named dr atomic leow? think his bro is called nuclear! or helium or something! and u know the guy cai lan? his family has got cai dan1 (menu) and cai xin too!

Joelle: Thanks. You mean to lelong on WTS right? Cos I can't possibly lelong on Mar thread cos our babies are all same age and size mah..
I told bb mouse he will get a lot of chae chae's clothes, plus new ones mummy buys. Told chae the same thing, that she will share her clothes with di-di.

Enne: You're thinking of girl's name ending with "A"? How abt Amber?

HJ: Elisha is a biblical name. It's commonly pronounced as E-lie-sha. Elijah, another biblical name, is pronounced as E-lie-ja.

blurbelle
sms me, i dun mind going gymbo on sunday.

yeh HJ
if u have boy next, can call Elijah

Yvonne
I like IAN very much..single syllabus, cool lor.
IMELDA sounds a bit chim tho'
how about Isabelle, then Isabella...hahhaaa

autum
so wats the name u decide?

star
Ray..Ray is nice....

Starfruit,
I’m free thinker. Elisha’s name chosen by hb he read lots of book for bb names before Elisha arrive.

Pink/bbmouse,
Is Elijah boy name? it sound like girl name to me lah.

bbmouse,

YT also the same. Last time we said arms up, she put her arms up, then we say stand up, she also put her arms up. But now she knows already, say stand up, she will stand up. Now, she will point to dog and say dog but will also point to bird will say dog. LOL.

HJ: Not sure if it's a bisexual name. But Elijah Wood is the real name for the actor of character Frodo Baggins in LOTR. The character in the bible is a male too.

Mejo: YT so cute. It's so funny to say a word out loud and to have it repeated with another word. And this can go on for a few times.. Hahaha...

Edde: You want the name "andrea" if you have a boy? Hehehe.. Good leh, then he can sing like Andrea Bocelli. Is the pronouciation for the male and female different, or is it cos he's Italian?

A boy names:
Aloysius
Affleck?? (Ben - good looking leh *drool drool*)
Anthony
Aristotle (If you want him to think like a philosopher)
Ariel (I like this name too)
Aragorn - Royalty!
Arthur

Autum: If it's a girl, you can call her E-lin. Sounds like (in chinese 1-0). Hahahah..
Just kidding.. But I think E-lin is a good choice to go with EJ..

Ok, me talking to myself liao.. Going to take a nap, It's raining like cats and dogs over here..

pink,
ai yo, cannot isabelle or isabella la... later both called ah bel too? if is isabella, den ah la... lol... i still thinking, cos don noe gender yet... hee...

bbmouse,
i like ariel too...

bbmouse,
i did think of E-lin sounding like 1-0, so won't be using this name.

Yvonne,
i thot your ah Bel is full name Isabelle right? so of course cannot name same name mah.. How about Isis? or Iris? Ok, another one, quite cool i feel, Ingrid. Sounds sexy.. but also sounds a bit Indian.

You don't like Ivor? hee..

Pink,
cannot reveal yet lah. anyway haven't really confirm the names yet.

belle,
for toy organiser think Ikea also have

i like Ariel, my collg Ariel, is good looking, has good temprament and is helpful !

bbgal,
i measure K's feet, it 13cm now.

irin,
wat is reyes's red pair?

Yvonne,
wanted to ask u, can u feel your baby kicking yet? my baby has been kicking me liao.
i think i first felt it last week, but was very slight.. then this week, more obvious movements.

bbmouse, can feel baby kick yet?

tian cried super loud today, pneumo jab last jab. 1st time cried so badly for her jab. maybe its at her arm, that's why.
now ok liao. i think she knew leh. cause she saw doctor then wanna run away when doctor took out the needle.

wah. joelle. i know la. i heard got ppl call atomic, then nuclear, etc.
then my bb will be called ceramics? cause i work on ceramics.
or
-ferro
-piezo
haha!!!
or call SENSOR Lai.

i like storm!
maybe call WAvE

Star, your fren call CASH? is he rich?
if so, maybe i consider NOBLE lai. haha!

mommies,
bel is 12.5kg!!! faint... no wonder i will have stomach cramp when i carry her...

autum,
i haven feel bb kicking lei... maybe no time to feel her movement... most of the time playing and running with bel... have to carry her too... till my tummy numb liao...

Michelle,

I saw at Mum & Babes the solid coloured ones only $18.90 for 100 balls. Anyway, I only interested in the striped ones, no more liao nevermind. Thanks.

Yvonne,
aiyo, i think u better dun carry Bel so much leh. i worry for you. stomach cramp is no joke you know.

SQ,
yea, it's quite exciting when can feel the bb kick. i think hor, my this baby will be a strong kicker like EJ. last time EJ kick me so hard until I cry! seriously cry one.. cos it's so painful. I think i m a weak mama.. now i worry that this baby will also kick me like crazy.. which i strongly suspect will cos in my last doc visit, while scanning, the baby was kicking! but at that time cannot feel the kicks yet cos the bb so small. Cham liao.

QQ,
Storm nice hor. Can be a girl's name or boy's name.

joelle, i also want a toy organiser. but a bit ex though. nowadays i where got time to go shop leh? not sure if there is a one stop online service. order everything then just deliver. sigh!
today told hb, in future everything also i settle myself. i dun need his help anymore.

Autum: So you also thot of E-lin?? Hahaha.. I'm not sure if those are kicks or my tummy gas yet. I'm actively looking out for the first movements..

Your baby kicks you liao? Very fast leh.

Yvonne: There's a newborn baby in my church call isabella.. She's very cute and rosy.

QQ: Last time Anna is extremely active in my tummy, always move. One day can have many time hiccups. In the middle of the nite can also hiccups, until mummy is awoken from my sleep. I always say that's why she is so active now..

Just now in class, she either wants to move away from her own table or she wants to sit on the teacher's table facing me! *faints* Bringing her to class is more siong for me than her.

Autum: Hehehe.. My baby was always moving the last time we scanned. Moving around..
At the OSCAR scan, he also moved. He likes to move..

SQ: Got to buy clothes cos before the gynae's visit, I've been telling him to be guai guai, show the doctor his little *p*, so if the doc tells mummy he is a boy, then mummy can start to buy some new clothes for him. So now, he did behave and gynae told us it's a boy! He wrote the word *penis* with an arrow pointing to the protuding genital on the scan photo! How crude.
Heheheh..

bbmouse, congrats to you. Mickey mouse is on his way!!

haha, i woke up early todae and tried the steamed cakes. I didnt add raisins..instead i added choc chips cos hb and myself both love choc.

heres the outlook...
1352733.jpg
1352734.jpg

looks quite scary cos i think added too much choc chips but tasted quite soft and not v sweet.

pax, tks for your recipe. I followed your instructions and onli added 75g of caster sugar cos i dun want the cakes to b too sweet.

now hb is in kitchen cooking lunch for me. Smells nice...think he stir fry the celery wif ikan bilis.

Todae's weather v shiok..cooling,3 of us stayed hm and rot. haha. HB cooking, me online, ah bien pushing his walker ard the whole hse.

BBMar: Your steam cakes look like QQ's leh. Yummy yummy..
I can tell the difference now. QQ's has raisins, yours choco chips.

QQ, toys organiser? maybe can try ikea?

joelle, how big is that toy organiser wich u posted??

I got the goat's milk sample liao. Will let ah bien try later. will be back later...gg to take my lunch now.

noone considering
'Yves'/ 'Yvette' for their boy/girl?

Edde: Andre is prounced as '0n-dre'.. with a nasal sound for 'on'.. same goes for 'Andrea'.. both very nice names..

star/Irin: ya.. teng's Rayner. i was thinking between Reyner and Rayner.. thought Reyner looks more unique.. but since pronunuciation no diff.. thought Rayner easier for pple to get the spelling right

Enne: Congrats!
this forum is freaking me out with the bbdust.. i think i better siam!

Bbmouse: congrats on you having a mickey

bbmarch: can i just say here i confirming my aqua doodle stampers? coz i dun want to mess up the list.. coz i dunno which is the latest list to confirm against