(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse. cannot be. cause i know my activity.. and my menses too. cannot be jackpot. i feel like wanna puke during brushing teeth since i was 15 years old. so many years liao. hah!!

QQ
Actually i think u r a v.cin-cai person. It muz have been quite bad or else u wont flare up. Understd understd...aiyo, these pple...
Anyway over liao, after 2molo recall then everything back to normal. Ren ren ren

Re: Dragonfly
Tat time some of u r toking abt letting yr kid eat tis fruit. I had surf web n it seems like a beneficial fruit. Cant locate any allery statement. Is it really ok for our kid to take this? Anyone can share?

angel. u come at this hour one meh?

aiya, me ok la. but i am not that cincai when its related to my ah tian. cincai for my house, my hb, my cleanliness, finances, everything but not my girl. so it is lucky to be my dotter. tian is smart. she chosed to be my dotter. haha!! haah!! so now me making myself happie.

angel. pax mentioned that this fruit is citrus. so same group as oranges. i haven't intro citrus to tian. i think above 1 or 2 years old then can give citrus liao. need more mama to verify about this.

hi mommies... hee

back from shopping with my bestfren... feeling of puking whole day out... don noe y this feeling still don go away... haiz... bel had a little bit of "studio" pic taken in TOPSHOP today... wahaha... she was playing at the sofa in the shop, my fren took some pic of her... look like taken in studio... haha... so fun... we spend hrs in topshop just to take her photos... lol...

QQ,
haiz... just now u onli hear her cough like no phlegm rite? dr seow said he hear phlegm in her... and see her nose, said she got flu, which i don hear her keep sneezing... but after tt, she really sneeze liao...
but not veri serious, just veri minor cold...

congrats to JMON!

bbmouse,
wah... really super clear! dr use normal scan or thru vagina scan? y can scan from the butt? his position sure good this time round!

Congrats jmon!!
1.245kg is really small, probably will have to stay in hospital for about a month. But at least bb is fine despite coming out so early.

Angel,
nothing at the sale?
Think YY also mentioned about giving dragonfruit, maybe can ask her too.

Michelle,
thought you already said that you treating me on Fri??? :p
ya, 3113. It's my dog's license no. 1331 all combi. Long time didn't come out liao, I used to strike this number at least once a month. But ever since RR came along, not so often liao. Hubby says my dog's jealous so don't let me strike. hehe!

Michelle,
nope, 6 permutations. Think now my dog realised they are here to play with him not to outcast him so he "see more open" abit liao. haha!!
Still considering about the tool set. If I drive all the way to Kallang LP & parking fee maybe come up to the same as getting it from KP CP liao. :p

Autum: hey i tot u ur baby's english name must be properly spelled english name.. E-vette not proper lah.. hehe.. so this is acceptable ah?..hehe

Michelle: pls send my regards to jmon, keep us posted on her progress. When is she discharging? bb well?

Irin: wow.. strike 4D happy happy now hor.
congrats

QQ: i will pass urs and mist cutters to Michelle tomorrow k.

Huignee: will pass ur bed weting sheet to astro tomorrow.

Michelle: will also pass u ur jshopper stuff.

irin,
think u met cath right ?? she might be gg tomorrow. want me to ask her to buy for u ?
keke... 6 permutations har. like that, looks like u gotta buy me KOPI liao

star,
merci! met pax yest and she told me with u liao
jmons' junior ok ! NICU for monitoring now

Irin,
just now we saw the 4D results and we were just saying this number very nice.. sure got pple strike!

Star,
hahaha.. ya, E-vette not proper.. so probably won't use! kekeek.. but then again, i m not treating it as an English name. ie. the name will probably be a sounding of the chinese name.. like E Jeh. aiya, see how la..

Angel,
I was also wondering why u wrote Dragonfly then u ask abt eating it?! then i realised u are asking abt drangon fruit.

Michelle,
ya, I saw her posting in Apr thread. Don't know her well, don't want trouble her lah. Actually can't decide wanna get the tool set or truck set? You know the truck tool set selling for how much there?

Autum,
ya, usually it's 3113 or 1313. very seldom the actual 1331 come up so I'll always buy the 6 permutations.

Autum: hehe.. no need to care if proper a not, its ur baby, u decide.. hehe.

i am so sleepy now.

Astro: u didn;t come for kinder make up today?

jmon: congrats!! hee... hope bb n mummy r well!!

bbmouse: hee..i actually meant sell anna's clothes here for mummies w #2! n last time seth was so 'show-off' too! every scan oso can see his didi... n it'll always be the first to focus when the gynae scans my tummy! :S

irin: congrats on ur lucky stike! alamak..this afternoon at the blood bank the nurse wrote down the time on myhand as 1333.. n i joked gotta buy 4d! lucky neva buy..later i dui! :p

angel: i dun dare to eat dragonfly! but dragonfruit seth loves...i shared b4... red ones high in antioxidants.. white ones high in vit c. watch out for the sai the following day! :D

joelle,
if you buy & strike then I'll be the one to "dui". :p
You know where can we get the toy storage now?

congrats Jmon!!! take good care of yrself and yr new gal!

wah, u gals very creative lah.. can come up with so many boys name that start with "A" haha!

today tried new recipe for anthea, fried rice with minced beef. she din like it, kept spitting out.. sigh... see, i am making effort k.. but she din wanna eat, wat can i do. tmr will try without beef and see how. coz i realised she has some rashes ard her mouth today. maybe its the beef coz its a new food to her.

heehee.. wanna share with u guys anthea's passport photo.. looks japanese i find.. haha! kawaii-ne! *thick skinned*

1353373.jpg

edde,
RR love fried rice!! But usually I'll just fry with egg, vege & chicken. You can try that. Think beef has got too strong a smell. I'll always stew it or cook beef porridge with tomatoes for them.

joelle,
wah, I only asked about the toy storage. Why did you introduce me to another BP place??? (went in & quickly came out before I see the other BPs.) :p

joelle: can i check, do u need to clean the toys regularly, those in this tpy storage box.. will it get dusty cos its expose and with no cover?

edde: tonight i fail again too.. rae refused to eat her dinner.. dunno isit we were outside, so she hong sim. I brought forward her dinner to 4:30pm cos of kinder make up class.. she refused to open her mouth (dunno isit cos still full from the milk, end up i gave her the bun from my hamburger, she ate like 1/4 of it + cheerios kosong. after class, we went to GWC, i tried to feed her there again when we were having dinner at 7:30pm, she refused to eat after 1 mouth, ended up i gave her some of my roast chix and corn bread, the amt she ate was really miserable. Oh and she had cheerios again!.. *sigh* we will be out the whole day tomorrow, hope she dun give me this problem again.

BTW: since anthea is spitting out the fried rice, isit cos its too hard? She prefer rice to porridge?

Irin/Joelle: i like the ikea one cos it has pink buckets.. hahah.. and its really deep, can keep a lot of toys.. but the most impt of it, each storage box has cover.. so toys dun get dusty, i am quite particular, i need all my storage to be covered cos i no time to clean if get dusty lah.

wha today i bleed big time leh.. was shopping and bought so much stuff for myself..actually its been a long while since i bought so many clothes for myself.. all for work next week.. finally bought the blazer at G2000... its expensive leh, $169, comes with a free bottom (bottom cost $67) i was trying to negotiate for them to give me a top at a lower value instead of the bottom but they say no
. Bought 2 smart casul tops at zara next.. but this one cheap $16 each cos on sale.
can't believe i spend so much today!

irin/star: hee..tokomama has some good deals leh. n she stays near me so easy to self collect! i like! jus ordered the eric carle caterpillar fr her.. i know i slow...haa..but hb wants it! heh! if i dun remember wrongly, i saw the shelf going at 100+, then buckets seperately at ikea. butit's definitely higher and bigger. the ikea ones has got covers too. this one no cover, but easy to see wat is there ma.cos i usually jus switch n let him play i don't store them for long time, thus not really concerned about the dust leh. i jus take it as if i dun organise them, i place all over his cot oso like dat ma. i'm not too particular abt his plastic toys.. but stuffed ones i'll wash occasionally lo. but then again, seth dun have alot of stuffed toys! heh!

joelle: thanks for explaning.. maybe the IKea one is better for me cos my purpose is for toys storage.. as in keep kind.. so this might be too small for me and toys get dusty. i was looking at the Ikea one.. very sturdy leh.

joelle,
ya, I'm not too worried about the cleanliness of their plastic toys too cos my helper will make it a point to clean everything every night. And they don't have any stuffed toys at all!! So maybe I'll get the tokomama one.

star, anthea is exactly like rae! she is ok with rice, coz she ate quite a bit of fish & co rice last nite. dats why i tot of cooking fried rice for her today. she ate a few mouthfuls, then started to spit out liao. i suspected its the mince beef that she din like, so i fed her rice only. she ate another few mouthfuls, spit out again. sigh... througout lunch she was only interested self feeding herself the cubed carrot from the rice using her mini fork. so i gave her the teaspoon to self feed rice but she din want. then hubby gave her egg tart crust. she finished the whole round of crust of 2 egg tarts.

dinner, same episode repeated. end up i gave her the top bun of my mos burger, she almost finished the whole bun!

wats wrong with the food we cook eh? very yucky meh?!! dunno why they behave like dat.. now every feed is macham nitemare, and hubby got to wipe the floor under her high chair coz of the food she spit out. jialat..

irin, i will try a simplier version of fried rice tmr... no beef.. see how.. *keeping my finger crossed!*

edde: i am scared that rae is starting to get picky with food.. as in she dun like what i prep for her, so she goes on a strike, cos she knows that if she dun eat, i will give her bread and cheerios.. her favourites, maybe if she dun want to eat, i should just leave it, when she gets hungry she will eat. i dun want her to blackmail me this way cos she wants bread and cheerios and not porridge!

star, i have the same concern. in fact just now dinner, i was so angry that i told her i wld just let her starve. but soon aft that, i soft hearted liao... buy the burger for her. anthea cant afford not to eat.. already so thin... go everywhere also got pple exclaim "aiyoh she is so thin and small!" kaoz... hate that to the core. so i hv no choice even if it might dev bad habit
and i am very sure she is hungry coz she asks for food. but dunno why once i feed her she will spit out. dunno why.

maybe we can try new recipes with bread since our gals like bread.. must think of some new bread recipes liao..