hey guys.. i am here... *真没骨气* haha! guess i was really too uptight yesterday, can imagine i even cried aft switching off my comp. haha! so emo.. anyway, watever it is, i erase liao lah. *TEH*
SQ, nanny just called to say that anthea's appetite is better today, so dats why i sound more relaxed now..
huingee, thx for yr assurance
anthea has not much reserve to spare from her 6.3kg wt, dats why her diet is always my biggest concern. i dun want doc to suggest tube feeding her again. i hate the idea.
mejo, i give her toys when feeding.. *no choice* i tried tv too but dunno why since young she is nvr interested in tv, she wont even look at it. so all methods failed. i am clueless wat works for her.
re primary sch
i always advocate good pri schs for kids and nanyang used to be my top choice. but looking at how competitive things r (we cant afford any house nearby def!), guess i hv to be realistic. i do agree that i dun want my kids to tire themselves from all the travelling, so my take now is to choose the best sch within close proximity. my choice now is Mee Toh Sch which is just diagonally opp and its a buddhist sch. but i heard even though its not really a branded sch, balloting is required.
i also heard that the govt is gonna phase out the parent volunteering programme. dunno how true but i hope its true coz i find this very unhealthy and unfair.